The Ninth Place Serviced Residence Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: The Ninth Place Serviced Residence

Nagyon jó
191 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,1

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (191)Booking.com-értékelések (25)
7,1
Nagyon jó
191 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,7
Szolgáltatások6,0
Elhelyezkedés7,4
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,5
Szolgáltatások7,3
Ár/érték arány7,2
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe stúdió
1 hálószobás deluxe szoba
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
2 hálószobás executive szoba
Rendezés ez alapján
178 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
7,3
Nagyon jó
Hok - Makaó
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
average”
average, nothing stands out in Bangkok
Clean rooms, but nothing much stands out as Bangkok has many good hotels at cheap price
Értékelés dátuma: 24 augusztus 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
Tan - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Comfort Room,Cool Aircon,Friendly&Attentive Staff”
Easier access to Shopping Mall, Clean Room, Access to local Restaurent.
O.K.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Anthony - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Excellent and enjoyable”
Location, hotel grounds and close to shopping and eateries
Enjoyed it very much and was surprised by the rooms as this was a last minute change for me due to issues in Bangkok. Close to major shopping centres and 20 min to airport. Rooms were very comfortable and good size. Pool was very nice and relaxing surrounds. Will be visiting here again when next in Thailand.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2014
6,7
Jason - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe stúdió
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Simple hotel but good location to Seacon Sq”
Location, big and quiet
The stay was nothing to shout at but it is simple. Room is big and spacious. You need to bring your own toiletries as there is nothing except for hand soap. The hotel charge you for extra towel. Wifi is free at the lobby and you need to pay to use it in the room but slow. They do not change new bed sheet everyday as they reuse my old one from the previous day. Location is opp future park and 10 mins walk to Seacon Sq.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
Benjamin - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
No Frills. Value for money.”
Clean. Convenient. Accessibleto airport.
It's a good place if one does not need to use the MRT or BTS. Absolutely nothing within walking distance after 11pm. Have to take a cab to nearby watering hole. The plus point is the hotel is located directly opposite Paradise Mall and around 400m from Seacon Shopping Centre.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2014
6,3
Somrithai - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
fine hotel, close to the main road, ok facilities.”
room, location, staff
the room was fine, quite clean but with some stains on the blanket. ok toilet. the staff was good. everything is kinda fine but no internet in room.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2014
5,3
Sari - Finnország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
Simple and cheap”
Location, price, easy
OK value for money: cheap 2-bedroom suite which was quite worn-out and without any services. The main reason to choose this hotel was its location on the opposite side of two shopping malls (Paradise Park and Seacon). We arrived in the afternoon and left very early in the next morning. Service was OK with pretty good english, taxi came when ordered and it cost less than 200 bhts to the airport. Not for longer stay but good enough for one night.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 március 2014
6,3
Francis - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe stúdió
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Average hotel for short stay”
Clean room
Just for night rests No wireless in room, only at lobby area Basic room amenities
Értékelés dátuma: 02 február 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Nijvipha - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Convenient, big room, quiet, opposite to mall”
Location, price, big room
Was nice. The only thing i dont like was the room smell.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2014
6,0
Oystein - Norvégia
Pár
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Easy access to shopping, great malls.”
Short to mall, airport and quiet area
Short way to great malls like Paradise Park and Seacon Square. 15 km to downtown bkk, but still inn the city. Stayed during the demonstrations in bkk, did not see any demonstration ore people supporting it.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 január 2014
6,7
Aidan - Írország
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Close to airport and shopping mall”
Security, Shopping Mall across the road and clean room
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2014
6,3
Aidan - Írország
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. április hónapban
Close to airport and shopping mall”
Security, Shopping Mall across the road and clean room
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Ronald - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 hálószobás deluxe szoba
28 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
We had a pleasant stay.”
The location was close to two large shopping malls, good restaurants, and was quiet at night.
We had a pleasant stay. Hotel staff was friendly and the place was clean, with a very nice bathroom and comfortable bed. There are nice restaurants in the large shopping malls and take a right down the soi by the hotel and in 30 steps there's a great somtom/gai yang restaurant. Bua/Ducki Suki restaurants are incredibly good and located just north of Paradise Park (on the north side of Paradise Park go one soi east from Srinakarin and one soi north - a short 5 minute walk) There's a nice market on the bottom floor (north end) of Paradise Park. Easy to get a taxi on Srinakarin as they often que up at the pedestrian walk over to Paradise Park. This is a suburb/airport hotel away from the disturbances downtown about twenty minutes taxi ride to the sky train. For us it was close to family. Ours was a one month stay. If you are a short stay one or two nights - get something closer to the airport.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2013
6,7
Benjamin - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Good location for those who speak Thai.”
Opposite shopping mall; near airport; on the opposite side of the jam (most of the time)
Great place for someone who speaks Thai as the malls opposite are predominantly frequented by local Thais. The rooms are huge and clean with several amenities like microwave, kettle etc. There's a minimart below which opens till 11pm only. Thereafter, you must take a motorcycle taxi to a night market 5 minutes called Yong Chalern (I think). When the malls nearby close, don't expect anything nearby which is reachable by walking. Location is great for business people who need to visit the Theparak area bypassing all the city-centre jams. However, for its price, there are definitely many other options.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 december 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
Tan - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Family Outing Service Apartment”
Near Shopping Centre,within walking distance a good Thai massage and spa, easy access to local foods.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 december 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
Keane - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
Clean and Comfortable”
Very Close to Paradise Plaza/ Easy Check In/ Clean room
Very nice hotel room and clean. Right across the street from Paradise Plaza Mall. The mall is huge and lots of food. AC was cold and shower was hot.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 november 2013
3,7
BJOERN - Dánia
Pár
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
Very noisy outside on the street.”
Close to shopping center. Clean room. Good aircondition.
First two nights very noisy. Young people party outside the hotel until 01:00 AM thus I could not rest for my course in the morning. I was told by security that short time stay guests got the rooms close to the street. The bed is still very hard. I rented extra pillow and sheets. Internet very slow/stop sometimes. Limited car parking and some security staff not very helpful in assisting for parking on the street. I will not go back to this hotel as I need a room to rest, not to party.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 november 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
Shao - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Well kept and clean rooms”
Value for money, clean and cozy
Opposite the Paradise mall and Seacon square for shopping and dining. Easy to get taxis except during peak hours. overall a comfortable stay
Értékelés dátuma: 22 szeptember 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
Shao - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Clean decent stay”
Location, design, value for money
Very close to Seacon square and paradise mall. Easy shopping and dining.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 augusztus 2013
9,0
Kitűnő
Charles - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Clean simple budget residence hotel”
Clean, cheap, walking distance to Paradise Park Mall
With a 2 day lay over, Ninth Place was good because it was clean, cheap and walking distance to Paradise Park Mall. Taxi's are plentiful on Srinakarin Road. Easy access by taxi to the Suvarnabhumi Airport, and short ride to the BTS (Skytrain) or the Airport Link. No restaurants are in the residence, nor is room service available in house.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 július 2013
5,7
Kee - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
no complaint”
clean room, near food outlets, opp shopping
Értékelés dátuma: 03 április 2013
5,7
Christine - Németország
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Ideal hotel for shopping spree close to airport”
Serviced residence in walking distance to 2 shopping centers
+ Fast check-in and check-out. + Good sized room with coffee/tea making facilities. + Pool (alas, only two easy chairs and no beach towels available). + Mini-Mart in the building. + Paradise Mall at 100 m, Seacon Square at 500 m distance.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2013
4,3
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Avoid it. Too far from Airport. Bad Internet servc”
Steamroom and quiet.
Located in a weird area with angry, jealous Thais, & internet poor, broken, daily over-priced internet "service", I found this hotel really lacking. Not a bad location if you're Thai due to the large mall across the street filled with people hostile to foreigners. The underpaid staff plays silly "YOU NUMBER 10" games. (There's no pleasing them, nor winning.) It was too far from everything. Too far from Airport and too far from town center.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2013
6,0
LEE - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. november hónapban
Great location”
I guess the best thing about this hotel is its location
The best thing about this hotel is the walking distance to shopping malls. Internet was chargeable and not always working. Front deak staff spoke good English and so no communication problem.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 március 2013
6,0
Steven - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Good location with friendly staff”
Clean and safe
Everything about my stay here was positive. I was greeted by a friendly and helpful service desk who later helped me with directions and instructions for traveling around the city. The room was small, but pretty much exactly what I had expected. It was clean and bright, bed was firm but comfortable, so no complaints really.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 február 2013
6,3
SWEE - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
good location for business trip”
near to shopping complex
opposite paradise park shopping complex with variety of restaurants and food court. abt 5 min walk to seacon shopping complex. good place to stay after business hours, for short shopping trip, if you do not intend to go to bangkok centre. located at main road, so easy to take bus or taxi to nearest bts station to bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2013
9,0
Kitűnő
Scott - Ausztrália
Pár
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. november hónapban
Highly recommended - close to malls”
Large rooms, helpful & friendly staff, Mini Mart next door.
We were very happy with our stay at this hotel and I would recommend it for extended stays in Bangkok. Plenty of shops nearby to buy your essentials to make the stay comfortable. Only down point was no restuarant at hotel but many nearby in the mall.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2012
9,3
Kitűnő
HENRY - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. november hónapban
Great location near mall ”
nice room ,near mall and restaurants
good short stay near international airport,shopping mall across the steet and another about an 1/8 mile up the road, no breakfeast included, lots of food restuarant around 9th place and in mall, good deals in mall if you look around. would stay again when in bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 november 2012
6,7
john - Írország
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. augusztus hónapban
satisfactory”
Good hotel
It's a nice hotel but I expected more for the price, like free wifi and better tv channels, there was very little english tv channels and the signal was very poor on most channels. The bathroom was a strange layout and there wasn't much area to place things. It's in a good location for what I wanted, close to shopping malls and not too far from the airport.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 augusztus 2012
6,7
Eddie - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. december hónapban
great location ”
5min walk from paradise park
serviced apartment with cooking area. price is alittle on the high side consider there is no breakfast included. location is near airport but far from city area
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2012
8,0
Nagyszerű
Chun - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Gateway to Paradise”
Close to Paradise Park
This is by far the best place to be in Bangna! Unbelieveable! Paradise Park is only an overhead bridge away! There is also a convenience store in the hotel. It sells everything that a traveler will need. The room is quite spacious. It also comes with a large fridge, kettle, bread toaster, LCD television. Great bed and bathroom. The aircon is also quiet and cooling. Will definitely be back for the second time!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2011
3,7
Jeroen - Hollandia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. szeptember hónapban
Local serviced appartment”
Clean
Not so happy with our stay. It is really a local serviced appartment for thai people. English language at reception very bad, no baby cod present, no possibilities for breakfast/dinner. Will not stay here again with my family, although it was only for 1 night stay before we travelled trough to Hua Hin.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 október 2011
8,0
Nagyszerű
suwit - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
1 hálószobás deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. szeptember hónapban
new apartment, very clean and staff very helpful”
opposite is a big new shopping centre
very quiet place to stay, one bedroom apartment i stayed is a good size room, tvs are both rooms, staff very friendly and helpful and the best part close to shopping centre so you have international food and beauitiful thai food at food court to choose for eating.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 szeptember 2011
6,7
Philip - Új-Zéland
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. július hónapban
Nice rooms, handy location”
location - across road from shopping mall and close to airport.
main issue with our stay was the lack of a baby cot, which was requested, but the lack of one was not communicated back. it was going to be an extra to get an extra bed (which she would have fallen out of anyway). location-wise, very handy to paradise park and seacon square. rooms were a good size, but the kitchen was ill-equipped for a serviced apartment- no microwave and no bottle opener (things we needed!).
Értékelés dátuma: 28 július 2011
9,7
Kitűnő
Bernadette - Ausztrália
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. július hónapban
very courteous”
clean
unfortunately we got into bangkok late as our plane was delayed 6 hours, so we couldn't take advantage of the food, shopping, attractions. the staff were very helpful when we arrived at 3am. all i can say is the room was very clean and very spacious. i would have no problem recommending the hotel to my family and friends.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2011
6,0
WONG - Hongkong
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
Fit for a big party”
Near by the airport
After we open the door, my kids get a big suprise of the room. Nearby the hotel there have a big shopping mall, that was more convenient for us.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 április 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
Matthew - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Great place to stay”
Friendly staff, large rooms, great location, guest friendly
Good location off the main road making it very peaceful. Large bedroom and living/kitchen area. Good value for the money.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2011
5,3
Nancy - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
Small residence but lovely rooms”
close to airport but not very well known
Was a struggle to get to the hotel as none of the taxi drivers had ever heard of it. The staff and rooms were nice though and it's across the road from 2 large shopping centres. About 20 minutes from the airport but to get into the city centre takes awhile because of traffic.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 február 2011
6,0
Mikael - Svédország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Great Location for shopping”
The location
the hotel was nice and clean and had a good location for doing the last time shopping before going home. but if you want a few days to relax this is not the place to be. the pool is squezed between two high buildings and has no sun.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 január 2011
6,0
Craig - Ausztrália
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Modern & convenient”
Right opposite shopping centre, great value, alternative to airport hotel
The staff were polite, though with little English. The locationis abotu 30 minutes from the Airport which is about by taxi. It is modern & clean & directly opposite a brand new shopping centre and 500m from Seacon Shopping Plaza.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 január 2011
8,0
Nagyszerű
Sreedhar - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
nice Budget hotel”
Good room service, good location, big mall infront of hotel
little bit far from bts point and no restaurant in the hotel
overall, our stay was comfortable. hotel had good room service. rooms were maintained well.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2011
6,3
manuele - Olaszország
Pár
Deluxe stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
nice room”
clean room
room was ok but very expensive for the standard...not very polite and professional.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 december 2010
8,0
Nagyszerű
Craig - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Good location for airport & shopping”
Close to airport & the huge Seacom & Paradice (formerly Seri Centre) Malls. Clean, tidy & nice price for 2 br.
No restaurant downstairs to order food, but there are loads close by.
we like shopping in this area as you can get everything between these 2 malls that you can in town without the hassle factor & often cheaper. my sister recommended this place & it is clean, functional, very close to the mall 5 mins walk across a bridge directly to the mall & restaurants. it's very close to the airport & even has a small fairly well equipped gym & a swimming pool. the spa there is excellent & we eveng got a free 30min massage for staying at hotel. i would stay there again for sure.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2010
7,0
Nagyon jó
noor - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Great Hotel for Airport Transit/ Late Shopping”
Large room, Walking distance to two shopping malls
Most taxis do not know this place, small bathroom, no breakfast, 40 minutes to airport
Due to the heavy traffic/jam, it took me around 40 minutes to reach this lovely hotel. Great for transit or business travelers on a one night stopover who do not need to be in the city center. Actually the hotel is right across Paradise Park(not Seacon Square) in a small street off the main road. . There is a convenience store beside the lobby entrance. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 december 2010
6,0
BOONYANUT - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
Great location ”
shopping mall right across
nothing interesting about the hotel....very ordinary
It's just another ordinary hotel. Nothing much to say about the design or anything because there were no special unique touches put in to in. One thing I dislike about it is that the front desk is not that professional at all. When I check out , I was asked to wait for quite sometimes because they could find laundry bag. I mean come on , it's just a stupid plastice bag.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 december 2010
6,3
Susan - Ausztrália
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. október hónapban
Close to Bangkok Airport”
Across the road to a large shopping centre
Local taxi drivers didnt speak english and it was hard to comminicate that we wanted to see the sights in Bangkok.
Although the room had a kitchen and kettle and toaster - there wasnt even any sachets of coffee, sugar etc in the room. The price and location of this hotel was good for an early morning getaway to the Bangkok international airport - but not a great location if you want to get into the main area of Bangkok to do any sightseeing. For an overnight stay transitting through Bangkok I would recommend it (but bring your own coffee!!!) For an extended stay in Bangkok - try a hotel closer to the sights that you want to see. The local taxi drivers couldnt even work out from a Bangkok tourist map where we wanted to go when we pointed to the places on the map!!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 06 október 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Thomas - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. szeptember hónapban
best for shopping.”
near shopping area, Paradise park & seacon square.
Clean, comfortable and cheap.You can buy anything from the shopping center nearby. Got some Thai restaurants nearby too.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 szeptember 2010
6,7
Paul - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
Good for overnight stay”
Very close to large shopping mall
Hotel was clean and the room were good for our young family. best thing about the hotel is that it is a reasonably close to the airport while across the road from a large shopping mall.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 szeptember 2010
6,7
Darren - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. április hónapban
My stay at the 9th place ”
The pool is small but nice, the rooms are reasonably priced and the location is very convenient to shopping and eating.
there was no restaurant in the hotel for coffee or breakfast and the wifi was not available as advertised
I went for a two day rest and the room was clean and quiet and the staff were helpful when there was a need. The pool was clean but there was little or no shade for just lounging, but very quiet in the day and night. There was a nice fitness room and a steam bath that were also nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2010
6,0
Yip - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. április hónapban
No Frills; No Lives”
Spacious room; new furnishing; clean;lift acess security; quiet; No frills.
weak water pressure from shower; deemed light and stuffy corridor; chargeable WIFI.
address is unfamiliar to most taxi drivers. Except the minimum staff at lobby the whole building has not much lives, lady might feel uncomfortable at night especially with the deemed lights outside the room. Other than the above the hotel is considered quite acceptable for transit passengers. Given its no frills impression I would expect the room rate to be 20% cheaper than the alternative in the vincinity.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2010