The Park Hotel Chiang Mai Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: The Park Hotel

Nagyszerű
297 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,4
98% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (297)Booking.com-értékelések (51)
8,4
Nagyszerű
297 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,6
Szolgáltatások8,7
Elhelyezkedés7,8
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,6
Szolgáltatások8,9
Ár/érték arány8,8
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
Français
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe
Stúdiólakosztály
Superior
Rendezés ez alapján
271 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
10,0
Kitűnő
Derek - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Great hotel!”
beautiful rooms, great pool with an outstanding view, nice breakfast, helpful staff. We'll stay there again!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2016
6,4
Keith - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Solid 3-Star Hotel. A bit run-down.”
The Park Hotel is a typical 3-star hotel that is somewhat suitable for business and tourists. The rooms are adequate, though they look like they have not been renovated since the mid-80s. Food: Mediocre. A very simple room service menu, and the restaurants offer basic 3-star fare. The location is not bad, but there is not much of interest in the immediate vicinity. The best part of the Park Hotel is the friendliness of the staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 október 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
nuttaworn - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
everything good”
veryhappy at park hotel .Bed verybig every thing is nice very much. I will see you again in this year .Thankyou for staff every body perfect. It so excellent for everything.Thank you for The park hotel veryniceeeeeee
Értékelés dátuma: 25 szeptember 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Great hotel”
Stayed here many times, The service is always so good. The breakfasts are to be looked forward to and Noi ensures the service is so enjoyable. The hotel was not too busy as it was wet season and we were upgraded ! We also received a fruit bowel, chocolates and flowers to take away. Why would i want to book anywhere else!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 augusztus 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Kenneth - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Very nice hotel”
Off road covered car park. Great pool on roof of hotel. Nice staff. Beautiful, well maintained lobby. Very good breakfast buffet with a lot of variety in western and asian food. Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. On main road close to night bazaar, but away from the congestion and traffic. Good A/C. Clean bathroom.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
mark - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Well beyond expectations.....”
Room size, comfortable bed and location.
Excellent. Only have one complaint. I asked to extend my stay by three nights to be told there were no rooms available but the morning of checkout was informed that it would have not been a problem to extend. By this time I had booked a much more expensive hotel which was non-refundable. The hotel. Which was twice as much, is not even close to the Park Hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Claudius - Németország
Pár
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
value for money. location was ok”
could be more in the city centre. with a scooter it was perfect.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 február 2016
6,8
ingrid - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Nice rooms,pool and staff, location a bit far from centre.”
Hotel caters mainly for large groups. Nice rooms, large windows with pleasant panorama. Very good staff. OK breakfast (hot tea and coffee though) Location is not great (does have a shuttle)
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2016
7,0
Nagyon jó
James - Thaiföld
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Solid”
Helpful staff, reliable shuttle service, decent breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 10 február 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
James - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
One of the best hotels I have stayed in”
Close to everything big comfy beds great breakfast
I loved this hotel I will only stay here each time I come.lovely staff big beds great breakfast close to every thing you want to see or do shopping,markets,sight seeing , restaurants this place makes you feel like you are at home it was a pleasure staying here. I have stayed in over 20 hotels through Thailand and believe me when I say don't stay any where else than here value for money convenant welcoming.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
James - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Should be 5 star hotel fantastic ”
The rooms are large beds are comfy extra pillow great staff great breakfast close to everything
I have stayed in over 20 hotels throughout Thailand,and this is one of the best.Fantastic room large comfy beds great staff they smile all day long making you feel at home,Breakfast is lovely changes everyday.Good pool happy hour in the bar
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Kenneth - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Great place”
Location, off street covered parking, clean quiet room
Have stayed here many times. Pleasant staff, good service, clean comfortable room, firm, not rock hard bed, good breakfast buffet with wide variety of Asian and western foods. Very nice pool. Close to night bazaar. Fruit plate, fresh flowers in the room upon arrival.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Adisorn - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
My Experience Staying at The Park Hotel”
1) Room Spaciousness and Coziness, 2) Quality of Food, and 3) Warm Welcome from the Hotel's Staff
I was travelling in a group of 3 and this was our first time at the Park Hotel. We booked a deluxe room and the room was more spacious than we anticipated. Two beds in the room were large to accommodate three of us. Before we went up to the room, we asked for an extra bed. The hotel staff did not convince me to order an extra bed, saying that the 2 beds in the room were large enough and that putting an extra bed would not leave enough space for us to walk around in the room. This proved to me that the hotel did not try to make money out of us, but just wanted to ensure our utmost comfort during our stay. We got an extra set of towels for free even if we did not order an extra bed. The beds were spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was large. In the deluxe room, they welcomed us with the fresh fruit platter, and as guests booking the hotel room online, they provided us a complimentary set of chocolate. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The food variety was not that much but the quality of food and fruits made us believe that the owner, the management and the chef try their best in ensuring that their guests would have best experience at their outlets. I could see this from the quality and freshness of meat, fruits and vegetables, including their condiments. Furthermore, as guests booking the hotel room online (again!!), all three of us got a very cute elephant key ring in a lovely box from the hotel staff while enjoying our breakfast buffet. In the second-day's morning, they did not serve the same kind of food as in the first-day's morning. I would say that I would definitely come back to The Park Hotel and would recommend my friends and acquaintances who are going to Chiang Mai to consider The Park Hotel as their first choice for the value of their money. My big thanks from us go to the management, owner, and all the hotel staff for their dedication for our relaxing stay during our vacation.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2016
9,7
Kitűnő
Alexander - Svájc
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Great hotel”
friendly staff, breakfast buffet, view from our room
We were lucky as we got a room at the end of the hallway with large windows in two directions. Eighth floor. Outstanding view of the mountains. Ask them for a room on the upper floor with view of the mountain. We also got some gifts, such as fruit, cookies and chocolates - not sure whether this was because we booked through Agoda. I would definitely stay here again. During the week the hotel was not so busy, but Saturday to Sunday the place was packed. Thanks to the Park Hotel our stay in Chiang Mai was very enjoyable.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Abraham - Kolumbia
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
EXCELENT STAFF”
THE FOOD, THE STAFF A T BREAKFAST, THE LOCATION
EXCELLENT. WE WHERE IN OUR HONEYMOON AND THEY TRAT US VERY GOOD, GIVE US COMPLEMENTARY GIFTS AND THE STAFF AT THE BREAKFAST WHERE WONDERFULL EACH DAY
Értékelés dátuma: 08 október 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
sami - Omán
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Nice hotel, friendly staff, not the best location”
Very friendly staff and clean and spacious rooms. The breakfast was not bad.
The staff were friendly. The breakfast was good. However, the wireless was very bad. We hardly got connection in the room. On the corridors you can get good connection. The location is not the best. Nothing interesting in the walking distance. You need transport to the night bazaar which was the worst thing about the hotel. It seemed a little bit old but that was not a problem. Would recommend if you don't mind taking a taxi to the night bazar and other attractions.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Sarada - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Great stay”
Customer care, room quality, and variety of options in the breakfast
Staff were friendly and the hotel itself was nice. We were upgraded upon arrival and loved our room. It was clean and beautiful. Loved the snacks provided and attention to detail! We were even given a parting gift at breakfast. It was a special experience.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 július 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
SUPAPORN - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Very close to visit customer”
Good place, room comfortable, value for money
Very close to visit my customer, good service
Értékelés dátuma: 10 június 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
SUPAPORN - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Near Customer”
Good place, Room comfortable, Value for Money
I always stay here to visit customer in Chiangmai, here is very good location for me.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 június 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
gaurav - India
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Upgraded”
1) Complimentary Stuff. 2) Food 3) Staff
Upgraded to the empress.. Fantastic Place
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
gaurav - India
Üzleti utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Aircon Doesnt Work: Upgraded to The Empress Hotel”
1) Free Upgrade 2) Pool 3) Welcome pack
This hotel upgraded me from this hotel to the empress. The empress was brilliant. PEriod
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Ashton - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Excellent, clean and attentive”
The staff, the room and the pool.
We booked one of Agoda's secret hotels and would definitely do it again. The hotel should be listed as 4 star in our opinion. The staff are more than happy to help, the rooms are spacious and very clean and the pool is very relaxing. After travelling for a few months, this bit of luxury was exactly what was needed and the cost was no different to some guest houses. Though it is something the hotel can't do anything about, I will say remember to put mosquito spray on even if you're only going to the hotel restaurant to eat, there was quite a few but like I said this isn't something the hotel can do anything about. Great stay, would definitely visit again!
Értékelés dátuma: 15 április 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Nur - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Good service”
Staff service room comfort Value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 04 március 2015
6,0
Noppadol - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Good location”
Location location and location
It's in the middle of Chiangmai with free wifi
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
frederick - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Holday”
Breakfast room and location
Very good
Értékelés dátuma: 16 február 2015
6,0
Ricky - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
disappointed”
free basket of fruits, space,aircondition is good
Average
Értékelés dátuma: 08 február 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Bodin - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Valued, comfortable hotel and helpful staffs”
Price, room, complimentaries
Very pleasant. Good room service with very low price. ( ex. pressing suit for only 40฿) Helpful staffs Lots of complimentaries Clean and comfortable room.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Zhe - Kína
Csoportos utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Park hotel”
Cleaness, staff, food
Értékelés dátuma: 10 január 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Sonam - India
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Great hotel”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, value for money
The hotel's staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were clean. We had a great experience at the Park Hotel. I would like to thank the Manager, Mr.Vinai for being so courteous. Will definitely recommend it to our friends & visit again!
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Sonam - India
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Worth a try”
Great staff, good rooms, value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Sonam - India
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Good experience”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Sunita - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
The Park Hotel”
Clean, ideal location and friendly staff
We had a very good stay
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Peter - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
A great hotel.”
They treated guest like a king, provided flowers to my wife upon check-in, fruit platter and chocolates in the evening to say good nite.
Wonderfull
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Claire - Új-Zéland
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
comfortable hotel for families”
1. space in the room and size of the beds 2. convenient location 3.
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at the Park Hotel. We booked a studio suite and were very pleased at the space it gave us and the two double beds were a god-send as we have two young children. It was close enough to the airport that we got there quickly after our flight and close enough to the markets and tourist attractions in town that it was never a hassle to get anywhere. The tuk tuk and taxi drivers all knew where it was too. The staff were friendly and attentive, and the breakfast adequate for our needs.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Richiejay - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Pool-location-view-chocolates-roses-wonderful stay”
Pool, view and Food
I have nothing to ask for. Nice pool at the top of the hotel. Fantastic view of the city from our room. Not close but not far either and its very quiet.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Troy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Great staff clean rooms”
staff, clean, breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Timothy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Great Experience- Friendly Staff”
Comfortable Room - Great Staff - Excellent Breakfast
We Love the Park!!
Értékelés dátuma: 23 december 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Ying - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Ms. Ying Thao”
We love the roses and the chocolates that were given to us by the hotel and the staff. The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The rooms were very clean
This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first time was 8 years ago. We loved it then and we love it now.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 december 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Michael - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
First time to Chiangmai mai”
Good staff, room, cleanliness
Very relaxed and pleasant stay
Értékelés dátuma: 09 december 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
Kenneth - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Great Stay”
nice rooms, great staff, good breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. Good location just down the street from the night bazaar, but without the crowds. Great pool on the top floor. Very attentive staff. Off street parking. Nice rooms, clean and nicely appointed. A/C was not working prpoerly in one of our rooms and the staff fixed it right away. Breakfast buffet was very good and included a wide selection of offerings.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 november 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Jeremy - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
Delightful hotel & authentic Thai artwork”
Friendly staff and beautiful design of the building and rooms
Great place to stay, excellent food and staff went out of their way to make us welcome. There were flowers and fresh fruit in the room as a welcome gift. Souvenir gifts at breakfast and beautiful artwork throughout the building. A kind of gracious old world feel to the place with Thai art and style emphasized. For example the beds have real gold-leaf decoration - the first time I've ever slept in a gold bed (some gold anyway)! To travel to the shopping center - take a short Tuk Tuk ride - they are always waiting at the front door. A really great Thai experience all round!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 július 2014
4,7
WAI - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Just all right but the mattress is too soft”
Affordable, internet, friendly staff service
Just all right. It would be better if the mattres and drainage could be improved.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 július 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Rainer - Svájc
Pár
Superior
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
Good hotel at central location near to nightbazar”
parking, big rooms, nice staff
good
Értékelés dátuma: 12 július 2014
4,0
Noel - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
Not too close to everything”
Friendly staff, good price and comfortable room
Ok but probably stay closer to all the action next time
Értékelés dátuma: 27 június 2014
6,0
Chi - Tajvan
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
small but good hotel”
room good nice clean
the hotel location is far from the city. the room are very clean and big. room amentities are fully equip. worth to stay here.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 május 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
KOBAYASHI - Japán
Pár
Superior
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
A GOOD FAMILY HOTEL,EXCELLENT STAFF.”
BREAKFASTS,GOOD STAFF,GREAT AMBIENCE.
PARK IS A GOOD FAMILY HOTEL .THE STAFF ARE VERY GOOD,THE BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD CATERING FOR BOTH WESTERNS AND EASTERNS. THE ROOM WAS LARGE AND VERY COMFORTABLE, GOOD BATHROOM AND EXCELLENT SHOWER. BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. PARKING,UNDERCOVER WAS FINE. A QUICK DRIVE TO THE SITES OF CHIANG MAI.IN ALL A GREAT STAY COMFORTABLE WITH A GOOD AMBIENCE.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
KOBAYASHI - Japán
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
COMFORTABLE HOTEL.GOOD PARKING.IDEALPOSITIO”
BREAKFASTS,GOOD STAFF,GREAT AMBIENCE.
PARK HOTEL IS COMFORTABLE. GOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF.POSITION FINE, BREAKFAST PARTICULARLY GOOD WITH CATERING FOR BOTH WESTERN AND EASTERN FOLK.QUIET HOTEL WITH GOOD UNDERCOVER PARKING.FRONT STAFF PARTICULARLY HELPFUL . NOT FAR TO THE CITIES MAIN ATTRACTIONS.SHOPPING WAS FINE ,NIGHT MARKETS EXTENSIVE IN MORE THAN ONE POSITION.TRAVELLING IN THE CITY IS EASY. TUK TUK'S A GREAT WAY TO SEE EVERYTHING IN ALL A GREAT STAY.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
KOBAYASHI - Japán
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
A GOOD FAMILY HOTEL”
BREAKFASTS,GOOD STAFF,GREAT AMBIENCE.
THIS HOTEL IS VERY COMFORTABLE,QUITE A GOOD LOCATION, BREAKFAST EXCELLENT COVERING WESTERN AND ORIENTAL CUISINE.THE ROOM WAS LARGE AND COMFORTABLE WITH A DECENT BATHROOM. STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE FOR ALL NEEDS,PARKING WAS REASONABLE,UNDERCOVER.SHOPPING AND OTHER ATTRACTIONS WERE CLOSE AT HAND. WE NORMALLY STAY AT EMPRESS SISTER HOTEL TO THE PARK, A LITTLE DEARER BUT VERY LITTLE DIFFERENCE. IN ALL A GREAT HOTEL TO STAY.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 május 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
KOBAYASHI - Japán
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
A GOOD FAMILY HOTEL”
COMFORT,STAFF,CAR-PARK,
A VERY GOOD COMFORTABLE HOTEL.DESK STAFF,VERY GOOD. NICE BREAKFAST WITH EXCELLENT STAFF,GOOD MIXTURE OF ENGLISH FOOD PLUS ORIENTAL STYLE BREAKFASTS. GUESTS WERE MAINLY THAI,FRENCH AND ENGLISH. A QUIET HOTEL WITH FRENCH TOURISTS ARRIVING AT NIGHT AND GOING THE NEXT DAY. SWIMMING POOL WAS PLEASANT WITH PLENTY OF GREENERY,PERHAPS A LITTLE CROWDED AT TIMES. VALUE WAS GOOD ,WE PREVIOUSLY STAYED AT EMPRESS PROBABLY SLIGHTLY BETTER,BUT MORE EXPENSIVE. IN ALL SOUND WELL RUN HOTEL.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Yip - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Friendly staff”
Shuttle bus to night bazaar, Friendly staff and big rooms.
Quick check-in. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and big rooms. There is a shuttle bus to night bazaar daily 3 trips starting from 9pm. If walking there about 20 to 30mins. wide spread buffet for breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2014