The Verandah Hotel Krabi Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: The Verandah Hotel

The Verandah Hotel értékelései

Nagyszerű
1127 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,1
92% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (1127)Booking.com-értékelések (542)
8,1
Nagyszerű
1127 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,4
Szolgáltatások7,5
Elhelyezkedés8,7
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,3
Szolgáltatások8,0
Ár/érték arány8,3
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Svenska
több
Szobatípus
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
Családi
Rendezés ez alapján
959 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,8
Nagyszerű
ya - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Best location.. little hotel”
just love this hotel.. it near to the beach and walking street breakfast was simple ..the staffs is very friendly and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 február 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Deon - Dél-Afrika
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Excellent location”
Perfect location, steps away from the beach, restaurants,pubs, etc. Staff are very friendly and accommodating with any requests. Small area for breakfast that can get a bit tight when busy but otherwise decent variety and no complaints. Rooms are spacious and clean, however, try and get a room at the back, not facing the street as there is a soi around the corner with pubs pumping music and people partying until early morning hours which can at times hinder your sleep. Not the hotels fault though and all else was very good. I would stay here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 február 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Jaroslaw - Lengyelország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Very good”
Good location, nice staff, clean, possibility to use pools in other hotel within walking distance.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Anika - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
A beautiful hotel with very friendly staff”
The Verandah hotel exceeded our expectation. The hotel was very pretty and clean. The staff was amazing and we above and beyond to help. They even surprised me with a birthday cake and sang to me! The breakfast every morning was really tasty. They also had all the amenities we needed like towels, a pool share with a nice hotel and a shower room for us to use after the beach and after we checked out!
Értékelés dátuma: 26 január 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
gabriela - Brazília
Csoportos utazó
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Very good!!”
Big room, good breakfast and location and you can use a pool in the hotel close.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Kaja - Észtország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
A beautiful hotel with style and character”
A perfect value for money. Just a few steps from the beach. Close to the entertainment street but the windows are well isolated so no problem with noise at night. Beautiful clean rooms, very helpful staff - they even prepared a nice breakfast for us when we had to leave at 2.30am! Thank you, we highly recommend your hotel to anybody travelling to Krabi!
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Dave
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Kitűnő”
Can’t fault the place.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Philine - Svájc
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Super location!”
The hotel is very nice, clean and the staff is friendly and helps if there are problems / questions. It has an excellent place! it's in the middle of the town but despite that quiet - we liked it! The breakfast is also quite good :)
Értékelés dátuma: 09 január 2018
6,8
Jonas - Belgium
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
nice hotel”
all you need when traveling alone. Unfortunately, Ao Nang is the worst beach of krabi by far
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
farris - Szingapúr
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Location 2 thumbs up!”
Easy tour pick(no extra charges because of its location) surrounded by places to eat, shop and basically everything. Comfortable room but the hotel has no facilities. breakfast was good but there's some non halal food.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Rhea - Fülöp-szigetek
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Családi
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Stay was great in general and staffs were so friendly. They even prepared christmas goodies for the kids. Only problem was water pressure for shower.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Jeffrey - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Decent Hotel for the price!”
Small room but decent hotel for the price. Pillows had an interesting scent (you either like it or hate it), but location is fantastic!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2017
6,0
Fabio - Tajvan
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Családi
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Friendly Staff and simple hotel.”
Good for staff being friendly, except for the receptionist when we checked in. Manager was able to handle wisely. Location is very convenient for eating, shopping and take boat to the islands or other beaches. Downside was the cleanliness and lack of pool in same location. You need to use other hotel down the street.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
NUR - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
nice hotel!”
sure i will come again!
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
henry - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Pay for what u get”
Hotel is nearby beach. 5-10 minutes walk. Share swimming pool with peace Laguna resort behind. Near to all foods restaurants, mcd, 7-eleven. Order package through lobby, easy and cheaper. Can take bus outside hotel to go krabi town night market(weekends only ) 60 bath per person. We enjoyed the moment here as it is our pre honeymoon trip. Have to visit emerald pool! And kayaking . Our first time but the kayaking here is absolute fantastic, even the people from UK mentioned the kayak here is good. Have to go through mountains and jungle and cave not your average lake kayaking
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Hasfuan - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Unfriendly staff”
Hotel location is great. The room is clean. Unfortunately, the staffs are not friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Azarin - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Családi
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
All is good”
So far our stay was outstanding as for food wise its just fine with us and theres a lot of halal food nearby
Értékelés dátuma: 10 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Abdul - Szingapúr
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Best stay, steal for the money! ”
- Nearby resort to use its facilities - Friendly, welcoming and helpful staff - Gorgeous, pleasing to the eye design throughout the hotel - Nearby landmarks , Very near to Aonang Beach Overall, me and my partner loved it, satisfied! P.S, opposite the the hotel, there's this activity package organiser by the name of Fareeda, she's amazing and gave good discounts , gave good tips around the neighbourhood too, If you plan to take up activities at Krabi, do have a shot with her, she can hook you up with the best tour packages around Krabi.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 december 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
NUR - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Very clean..comfort..value for money..”
Near the ao nang beach..main road..shops..happening
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2017
4,8
Sirirat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
-”
-
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
nor - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Really Great for staying at this hotel”
Trust me, the staff was so nice, the hotel is amazing with the cheap price, the location is really strategic. I really recommend. if you want a nice like 5 stars hotel yes this is the hotel and location is super duper awesome. Near to everything
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Mey - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Best Hotel in Krabi”
Everything good. Staff can speak English. Staff very friendly. Room superb, clean and beautiful likes plenty star hotel. I will stay again if i come to Aonang
Értékelés dátuma: 16 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Visal - Srí Lanka
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Perfect Room and Washroom”
Perfect location / Very clean
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Scott - Kanada
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Great value ”
Can’t say enough good things - awesome Breakfast, great staff, awesome location
Értékelés dátuma: 10 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Nurzaini
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
PERFECT HOTEL FOR HONEYMOON”
This hotel is located in a strategic location with beaches and restaurants. The services provided are very best and affectionate (credit to: Dee Daa staff). they give me a big room and very clean. The price of a package to visit Krabi is given at a reasonable price.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 november 2017
6,8
Yan - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Good location but poor shower facilities ”
inconsistent water temperature. Water too hot or cold. At times no hot water at all
Értékelés dátuma: 04 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Danny - Kanada
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Excellent location”
Nice hotel in a great location. Close to everything including the beach and bars with live music. It can get loud at night because of that, but that's what earplugs are for. Breakfast was also very good.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 október 2017
Dear Danny, Thank you very much for your sharing your wonderful experienced while you are stay with The Verandah. And kindly thank you for your highly recommending us to our future guest. Wait to serve you on your next holiday.
Válasz időpontja: 01 november 2017
The Verandah Hotel
6,8
juk - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Családi
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Jó”
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 22 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Chew - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Worth for the value ”
The hotel is located in the central of Ao nang. It’s very conveniently surrounded by lot of restaurants, 7-eleven, family mart and tourist information counter. The room is big and worth for what we paid. Staff are friendly and very informative. Good for stay!
Értékelés dátuma: 21 október 2017
Dear Chew , Thank you for your comment and glad to know that you had a lovely stay with us. The Verandah Aonang located at the center of Aonang Beach, only 2 minutes’ walk to the beach, shops and restaurant are nearby just a step out of the hotel. With our warm welcome make your holidays as home away from home. Wait to serve you on your next holiday.
Válasz időpontja: 01 november 2017
The Verandah Hotel
9,2
Kitűnő
Ahmed - Egyiptom
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
very good hotel”
the staff is amazing and very helpful, the hotel is very clean and the breakfast was very tasty, i will come again
Értékelés dátuma: 16 október 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Desyre - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Great Location, Great Staff!”
I have to put it out there that I booked this hotel at a discounted price and therefore with the amenities, location, hospitality, etc. it was extremely value for price. When I arrived, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. She gave us an overview of the place, good places to eat and directions around. The hotel had standard facilities however, their hot water was a little of an issue. It was either too hot or too cold, there wasn't an in between. Besides that, I had a pleasant stay and would recommend it! :)
Értékelés dátuma: 06 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
vickneswaran - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Családi
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Clean and beautifully designed conceptual hotel”
Value for money, close to all amenities. Must stay!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 október 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Fazleen - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Great location and value for money! ”
Stayed sometime in September. THE VERANDAH had an awesome location ; walking distance to the beach, clubs/pubs all around, food stalls (even halal food stalls), near to Travel agent counters and even a bike rental shop. Tho we were staying at THE VERANDAH, we were allowed to use the pool at PEACE LAGUNA RESORT. Breakfast was okay for the amount of money that we paid for the hotel room. :)
Értékelés dátuma: 27 szeptember 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Nur - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Családi
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
First Trip”
Me and my friends took the family room and it was definitely bigger than how it looks like in pictures. There were bars in the area but there was totally no noise at night. It has a central air-con but it's still cold. We are all muslim and the staff cooked for us pad thai that only had eggs in it and tell us which items that could be eaten. The staff were really friendly and helpful. We would really like to come and stay in here for our next trip too.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 szeptember 2017
6,4
Kok - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Short Holiday”
Booked for double bed but was given 2 single joined together. Next day approached a male Receptionist in the morning but was told no double bed till 20 Sep 2017 which we will check out on 19 Sep 2018. He was unfriendly and unhelpful. Later in the afternoon we approached a female staff and requested for double bed. She checked and offered to change to double bed immediately. We like the hotel very much especially the location.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 szeptember 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Kin - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Családi
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Have a good holiday”
The room is very big for 3 person stay,the staff very friendly.location is good.On the day check out at 5am,they already prepare breakfast for us
Értékelés dátuma: 04 szeptember 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Teong - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Value for money”
Strategic location, less than 5 minutes walking distance to the beach. Restaurant, bar, shops are all within walking distance.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 szeptember 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Law - Hongkong
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
2 star price with 5 star facilities ”
There is a resort next door with same owner, we can enjoy the pool there for free, very nice view of that pool. Hotel also offers towel everyday when u go out to join local tours, they keeps your luggages on your last day before u departs. U don't need to worry about your last day cause they offer shower room even you've checked out!
Értékelés dátuma: 23 augusztus 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Greg - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Good cheap accommodation in the center of Aonang”
Short walk to the beach and all the other sights. Room was on the small side, but suited us just fine. The only minor issue was poor hot water pressure, but the staff promptly resolved it once we let them know. Would stay again!
Értékelés dátuma: 19 augusztus 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
cherry - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Családi
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Good”
Good location. Good service. car park available.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 augusztus 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
suhaida - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Pleasant stay”
We having great time staying in these hotel. They let us check-in earlier(10a.m thailand time) without paying extra charges. the room so big & clean. thier location also very strategic, close to the beach & easy to find halal food,7/11.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2017
6,4
muhammad - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Ok”
Not bad
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
chui - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Családi
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Cozy and Clean Hotel that near to Aonang Beach”
A very cozy, clean, new, and spacious room! Near to aonang beach, various restaurant, pub, massage shop, and convenient store. If you looking for a cheap chang's beer. You may head to Mother Marche that just opposite the McDonald. Lot of snack and drink that selling cheaper than convenient store.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2017
5,2
Manish - India
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Over Priced for an Average Hotel”
The staff is less supportive. There is no swimming pool. The hotel is over priced.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 augusztus 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Erik - Mexikó
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Good hotel, big rooms, clean, close to the beach
Értékelés dátuma: 05 augusztus 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Aleš - Cseh Köztársaság
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Kitűnő”
Excellent situated near the beach, 8 minutes of walk. Krabi is very nice. I recommend to visit it.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 július 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Boon - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Good stay”
Basically, it is a good stay in Verandah. The location is very near to the beach and shops. However, it is a bit noisy at night because near to clubs. Walking distance to all restaurants and shopping street. The staff could have more smile on his face. The balcony is too small.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 július 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Willie - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Overal is good, but my room abit smelly and air condioting work slowly
Értékelés dátuma: 06 július 2017
6,4
Robin - Ausztrália
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Családi
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Jó”
Lovely location, Great staff, Room was a great size. Shower was horrific, either freezing cold or burning hot. Television sound was so badly distorted you couldn't hear it clearly. Verandah door didn't shut properly, it closed at the bottom but not at the top leaving a 2 inch gap.. A very very noisy air conditioner that constantly woke us all up in the night..
Értékelés dátuma: 06 július 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Sumit - India
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Perfect Hotel for the price”
Very near the beach very good staff worth the money
Értékelés dátuma: 05 július 2017