Thongtapan Resort Koh Phangan Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Thongtapan Resort

Nagyszerű
343 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,0
93% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (343)Booking.com-értékelések (716)
8,0
Nagyszerű
343 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,7
Szolgáltatások8,0
Elhelyezkedés8,9
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,4
Szolgáltatások8,1
Ár/érték arány8,2
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
Deutsch
Français
ภาษาไทย
több
Szobatípus
Fából készült standard bungaló
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
Superior, kilátás a strandra
Lakosztály kerttel
több
Rendezés ez alapján
297 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
9,6
Kitűnő
Mikk - Kanada
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Great place”
Absolutely stunning beach. Chairs for the beach didn't cost anything extra, got beach towels as well. Bed was really comfortable, bungalow was clean and quiet. Would stay here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 október 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Pariwat - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Good”
Best beach in Koh Pangan
Értékelés dátuma: 14 október 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Michal - Cseh Köztársaság
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Worth a stay”
We stayed in Superior garden view bungalow and it was very delightful to be there. Everything was clean, equipment beat expectation in a positive way, it's really close to the beach and restaurants, staff was helpfull and kind. Would totally recommend this one.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 szeptember 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Anselm - Németország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Fából készült standard bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
great location, best place to have breakfast/dinner at the beach”
great location, best place to have breakfast/dinner at the beach
Értékelés dátuma: 31 augusztus 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Susanna - Hollandia
Pár
Fából készült standard bungaló
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Nice and quiet”
We enjoyed a relaxing end to our very active trip through Thailand at Thongtapan resort. It's quiet and relatively secluded, which was just what we were looking for. Do bear in mind that exploring thw island from here gets expensive, since transportation to and from Thong Na Pan Noi is either by private taxi or twice a day with the resort's 4 x 4. However, there is plenty of fun to be had on the small, quiet beach itself. We rented paddle boatds and explored the rocks surrounding the bay (fun and easy!), booked a snorkelling trip from the dive center (highly recommended!), and visited the Saturday Walkig Street in Thongsala (meh). Reception staff were exceedingly helpful (even when we made a planning error and had the poor receptionist book, then cancel, then rebook transportation to Bangkok for us). Restaurant staff seemed a bit scatterbrained. If we were to return we'd book the package deal including breakfast, as the breakfast served at the restaurant is excellent.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 július 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
sonam - India
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Value for money property at an awesome location ”
The property had a rustic feel to it..the rooms were comfortable with basic toilet facilities..but it was a value for money with good location next to the beach...enjoyed their beach restaurant.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 július 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
William - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior, kilátás a strandra
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Great beach holiday location”
Enjoyed our stay at Thongtapan. Fabulously comfortable bed. Really great bar-b-q in the evening and the best position on the beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 június 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
marc - Svájc
Egyéni utazó
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Recommended if you seek for a really quiet place ”
Nice, quiet place with a beautiful beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 február 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Daniel - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior, kilátás a strandra
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Thogtapan Resort”
Private, Quiet, Clean
We enjoyed our stay very much. We only stayed for three days and wish we had a longer visit. The bungalow was in a good location near the beach. The staff was very helpful. I plan to return again for a longer stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 február 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Magdalena - Ausztria
Egyéni utazó
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Best beach, beautiful resort, i LOVED it”
This place is highly recommended! I had a private house with aircon, which wouldn´t have been necessary. loved the balcony with a little sea view and the walk 30sec down to the beach where you find a very pretty restaurant, massage (very good) and white sand. Though it's Koh Pa Ngang, the beach is wonderfully calm, perfectly shaped and even pretty at low tide. Would definitly go there again!
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2016
9,3
Kitűnő
Dean - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Loved our stay”
Location, helpful staff, best beach
Loved our stay one of the most beautiful beaches in Thailand fine sand even right out at sea. Had everything you could wish for for this price they even had deck chairs you could take onto beach defiantly would go back to this place
Értékelés dátuma: 12 január 2016
8,7
Nagyszerű
Nicola - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Great value for money”
Great food, beautiful location, value for money.
Fantastic resort. Great staff, great location. Would recommend to everyone.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2016
9,3
Kitűnő
Gitte - Dánia
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
We will be back”
Location, staff and low price
We love to stay here and have extended our stay till 3 weeks. The staff in the reception and restaurant is very helpful. The beach is beautiful and quiet for reading, meditation etc. Here is a mixed group of travellers from singles, couples and big families. We find it the best spot in Koh Phangan. And we will be back.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 augusztus 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Jeff - Kanada
Pár
Fából készült standard bungaló
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Great choice”
Beach, staff, quiet
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. Bungalows are well-built and clean. It is a great choice for a quiet break with no fuss.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 július 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Carl - Új-Zéland
Pár
Fából készült standard bungaló
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Another great stay”
Beach, location, clean
Our 3rd visit here and as good as usual. Great location on the best beach on Phangan. Staff friendly and helpful and standard wooden bungalow good value and clean. Will be back soon.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 július 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Esme - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Great place for families with young children”
Staff, beach, location on Thong Nai Pan Noi beach
Very relaxing here and great for children because of the staff, sea, beach, beach toys available. Perfect for my three year old son and I, as I had planned to chill out here for seven days as opposed to partying. We stayed up the hill in the lovely garden. Had wifi there. Recommended to bring your own mosquito net.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 július 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Peter - Új-Zéland
Egyéni utazó
Fából készült standard bungaló
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Beautiful spot”
Beach, beach and restaurant.
Free deck chairs were great, beach lovely, staff friendly. Not the best spot for solo traveller's but couples and families would love it.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
David - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Excellent value, great location ”
Value, location, beach
I stayed in low season but even so I felt the value was exceptional. The room was clean, comfortable and very reasonable priced. I would definitely stay again
Értékelés dátuma: 21 június 2015
6,0
A - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Fából készült standard bungaló
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
I suspect the bed has bedbugs”
peace, quiet and a short hop to the beach
woke up with bites every night although I covered myself with a blanket. Never get to catch the bug though but I don't think a mosquito could crawl underneath the blanket n covers to get a bite. The breakfast is limited and the bar closes at 10pm can u believe it? Gotta go down to nearby places to get a late night drink. I prefer the older restaurant which was opposite the reception by the beach but I'm told the owner of the restaurant relocated to somewhere else n what's left now is multi storeyed building under construction. Not sure what they building. BTW internet is not available in the rooms unless there's very powerful signal blowing your way from the reception. Other than that still a nice place to stay but make sure u r a couple if not you'll get damn bored of thong nai pan cos it's overidden with couples, lovers and families unlike 10years ago when the roads are still bad and u can still meet backpackers here to hang out with and get to know.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 június 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Yasmin - Németország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Fából készült standard bungaló
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Wow. Love it!”
Fantastic beach, fatastic atmosphere, great location
Great location. Great people/staff. Great food. Good prices. We like it a lot and would come back with our two years old child. Clean room and restroom. Good service. If you like to releax -> choose it!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 június 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Emily - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Fából készült standard bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Private comfortable bungalows”
The beaches, the lack of back packers, the location
Beautiful
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Thanapon - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Fából készült standard bungaló
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
simple room, nice location with best beach”
great location
very much calm and peaceful place.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Iris - Izland
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Relaxing hotel at a quiet beach”
Quiet, secluded, breakfast included
We were looking for a quiet place to relax, go to the beach etc. This was definitely a place to do that. It is on the northeast side of the island and takes about 25 min to get there from the pier. Although the taxi to get there can be expensive compared to other places in Thailand. The breakfast was just fine and the staff was nice. You get a free beach chair and towels and have access to few water toys. It is a 5-10 min walk to the village where there are shops, few bars and restaurants (note that the village is not big). Just know that this is a really quiet part of the island if you are looking for parties, this is not the place.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 február 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Ho - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Nice place ”
Near the beach, very far from the city
Rooms are clean. It is location just by the beach. They do not provide hair dryer, hot water kettle and no fridge. Staff are very friendly. It is about an hour drive from the city though.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Sophie - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Restaurant staff and food amazing!!!!”
The food in the restaurant was great, the waiting staff were so friendly and remembered you and what you have for breakfast, the location was lovely, at the end of the beach but near the village!
The hotel rooms are quite basic, they are typical Thai island life for £40 a night! When I say basic I mean, no luxurious bathroom or pretty decor in the rooms. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfy, the air con worked very well!! The beach is beautiful and the restaurant was amazing! The food incredible and the staff so so friendly! It's set on a beach with a lot of 5* hotels but you would see customers from these hotels eating at Thongtapon restaurant. At the end of the day you get what you pay for like anywhere in the world. We had a lovely time and would recommend this to anyone who doesn't mind a bit of a rustic feel! We loved it!!
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2015
6,7
Alison - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Nice resort just not too much happening.”
Quiet, great for couples.
It was lovely. Staff were very friendly and quickly fixed the shower when we reported it broken. This area of the island is far from the business of haad rin so as long as you want a quiet one, then I'd recommend it.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2015
7,3
Nagyon jó
Nadezda - Oroszország
Csoportos utazó
Superior, kilátás a strandra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Great beach, old and simple room ”
Beach, sea-front bungalow, Luna lounge in the village nearby
Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay at Thongtpan Resort. It is far away from everything, but for us it was a plus during crazy Full Moon Party days. And if you need to, you can always get a transfer there or to the port for 200 baht. A small nearby village (5 min walk from the hotel) offers a good selection of bars, cafés and stores. Luna lounge is amazing! As for the hotel, we had a sea-front superior bungalow and it was a bit rusty, but the location was great! You can hear the waves at night and the beach is right at your feet. Massage was nice, the restaurant ok and the beach was great! Note: no hair dryer even upon request.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2015
6,0
Thomas - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
high season”
Can't answer this
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Alice - Svédország
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Beautiful beach and very nice bungalows ”
delightful beach, wonderful bungalow and peaceful
We were looking for some peace and quiet after the full moon party and this hotel were marvelous for our purpose. Comfortable beds, very nice and quiet beach (low season), nice with the free sunchairs and beach equipment. The restaurant was okey. But not more than that. The wifi didn't reach the bungalows but you could use it on the beach. We would definitely stay here again. The beach, nai pan nai, is a lot nicer than the nai pan yai so you don't need to feel that you have to move from this perfect beach. Extra tip: For a true thai experience walk towards the main road to a small thai restaurant, with plastic chairs and some wooden chairs and with a lot of lights around it. Order [mogatar] (don't know how it's spelled) and enjoy a perfect dinner where you cook your own meat and vegetables over a pot of charcoal. The couple owning the restaurant are very nice and we ended up eating there every night.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 október 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Colin - Új-Zéland
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Fából készült standard bungaló
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Returning customer”
The beach , the food , and the bungalows.
I had another fabulous stay at Tongtapan. I have been coming to Tong Nai pan beach for over 20 years , and still love the place ,. and Tongtapan is one of the few places that still has great bungalows at a good price and there food is fabulous.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 augusztus 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Colin - Új-Zéland
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Returning customer”
Fabulous location , great food , great value bungalows
Another fabulous stay at Tongtapan resort. On a beach dominated by high end resorts its great that you can still get great value bungalows on my favourite beach in Thailand. Fabulous food at the resturant and great friendly service. The rooms were clean and comfortable , and stylish for the price.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 július 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
BEVERLEY - Ausztrália
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Fából készült standard bungaló
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Great”
Extremely helpful friendly owners. Beautiful beach. Quiet location but close enough to walk to restaurants bars etc.
Fabulous
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Leon - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Fából készült standard bungaló
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Nice, affordable place in a great location”
Location, staff and value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 július 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Cecilia - Svédország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Charming and great value for money”
Location, atmosphere, price
This resort is really good value for money. We stayed in the bungalows on the hill and the environment around it was really nice, with lots of green trees and animals to look at in the afternoons (beautiful birds, butterflies, bats, geckos..).The bungalow itself is very nice and cosy and we really enjoyed staying here. The location is great on a very nice beach. Many of the other hotels in the area are expensive ones and the beach is clean and very nice. Thongtapan is located at the end of the beach and have their own lovely stretch of sand. It was easy to get here now when the road from Thong sala has been concreted. I would very much recommend to stay here, I would certainly like to go back.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
David - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Perfect stay. Great Food, great beach, great sea. ”
Located in frond of the beach. The best Thai restaurant is next by. Good rate for room.
We had a wonderful stay here. It tooks 35mn from pier to come here by pick up (300 baht/person) but it worth as there is no other beach is better than the beach in frond of Thongtapan at Koh Phangan. White sand, clear water and can see a lot of fish. My kids love it. Resort has nice out look. Very good price compare to all 5 stars hotel surrounding. During our stay, we saw a lot of guests who are staying at 5 stars hotel come to swim in the beach in frond of our resort. However, in side room is very standard. No fridze, not so clean. Bed is soft but cover bed is not beautiful. Air conditioner is working well same as hot water system. The restaurant is the best one in this area. Try larp fish! It is so delicious. If you need pick up, call Mr Suraponth at 087,278,6704 when you arrive at pier. He is a very nice guy. Price is 300 baht/ person/ way but he charged us 700 baht only for 2 adults and 3 kids. Then we book him to bring us from hotel to pier. He came on time and charge the same price. If you ask pick up from hotel, they will charge you 300baht/ person but need to collect 3 person up or you have to hire a car at 1000 baht/way. Conclusion, our trip in Koh Phangan is wonderful. We will come back to stay in this hotel for sure. Recommend to family with kids and to person who like to stay at place where they can relax, quiet, no party.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 július 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
David - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Peaceful and relaxing”
Location is superb and the rooms are nice an spacious
I have stayed several times here and always enjoyed it very much. One of the nicest beaches I have ever visited too.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 június 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Leo - Brazília
Csoportos utazó
Fából készült standard bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
far from everything”
stuff, confort and cleaness
It is very very very far away from everything. If you want to go to the full moon party or any other party in the island, this is not the place to go. The place is beautifull though.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Anne - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
superb”
on the beach. beautiful accommodation. really nice staff
fantastic
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Nitai - Izrael
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Just perfect”
Beach, friendly staff, good food
Értékelés dátuma: 10 április 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Thomas - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Good value hotel”
good value, great staff, good food
Stay here with a group of friends. Had an enjoyable time, room was tidy and the staff were great - would recommend.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
Jessica - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
Marvellous”
location to Beach, surroundings, comfy
We loved it here, really relaxing, quiet, yet you can hit the bars when you choose, and many restaurants a quick walk away. Amazing food all around.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2014
6,0
akira - Japán
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
good stay in quiet area”
quiet, clean, close to beach
very quiet on north-eastern side of island. we have stayed here 3 nights. beach was nice but ocean was not clear. if you are expecting to do snorkeling at the beach in front of your hotel, better to head to north-west side of island.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 február 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
Georgia - Ausztrália
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Beautiful place, wonderful people”
Thongtapan resort is located in a place of great natural beauty, right on the beach. The room and gardens are lovely, and the staff really friendly and helpful- they made our stay really special
Where to begin, this place is really fantastic. It's located on the beach, with bungalows set into the hillside behind in lovely gardens with large natural rock features. The staff are really kind, fun and super friendly. They made our stay really special. The Thongtapan restaurant has beautiful views, and is literally on the beach. Food really good! It is only a short walk to the local village/shopping area. There aren't a lot of shops, but there are many restaurants, with great food, and excellent massage therapists. Thongtapan is quite far from everything else on the island (half an hour on a bumpy road), but tours pick you up from the hotel. You can do everything from snorkeling to ziplining. It is also far from the party scene, which is big in other parts of the island. I highly recommend Thongtapan Resort!!
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
Richard - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Calm and peaceful resort next to a stunning beach”
The staff were super helpful, pleasant atmosphere, stunning beach
Lovely. Incredible beach. It's a bit of a mission to get to the resort from the port, but it's worth it once you're there. The staff were so good to me. I accidentally left something valuable in my hotel room, when I called them back later they'd found it and promised to keep it for me. They held it for several days and later return it to me with a smile. Very kind and helpful staff, saints.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2014
6,7
Kamil - Svédország
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Great location, poor staff & service”
Best beach of Koh Pangan, Quietness and Remotneess
The beach was amazing, hard to find better on Koh Pangan. The bungalows were nice too and the price compared to nearby 5 star resorts is was very good. On the other hand the staff was rude and unhelpful!!! The internet worked within 10 meters of the reception - if you need it forget this place. Very few and overpriced restaurants. Lots of mosquitos at night, you better use DEET.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 január 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Alina - Románia
Pár
Superior bungaló kilátással a kertre
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
great location but needs a face lift”
Great location near the good quite beach, good restaurant and nice garden
We really loved the beach but the dogs can get nasty as they were in 'matting season' and during the night the can get aggressive. the place needs a bit more light as there is a walk to the bungalow but it is worthwhile because the views are nice. Our bungalow was quite pricey for thai standards and we were expecting it to be better maintained. However, if you do not expect anything more than average room on a great beach and cheap nice restaurant, this a a good place to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2013
9,7
Kitűnő
Brett - Ausztrália
Pár
Fából készült standard bungaló
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Peaceful and relaxing”
Being on the a beautiful beach. The rooms are large and comfortable, The staff are friendly.
Our stay was incredible, we ended up staying another 2 nights because we didn't want to leave (and still don't). Nothing at all is wrong with this hotel. Just perfect.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 december 2013
9,3
Kitűnő
Michael - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Fából készült standard bungaló
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
A Slice of Paradise. ”
Beach, bed, seclusion.
I booked my stay for one week initially, and I ended up staying three! I absolutely loved this place! I wanted a place to relax and do nothing but soak up the sun, and this area was perfect. There are many different places to eat in the area, and a tiny village that has anything you would need. The beach and scenery are beautiful, and the rooms are large and comfortable. The hotel staff were great, I was made to feel incredibly welcome, and there are two (now three) really friendly dogs to play with. I can't recommend this place enough. My only regret was that I didn't spend three more weeks there!
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2013
9,7
Kitűnő
Grzegorz - Lengyelország
Csoportos utazó
Fából készült standard bungaló
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
very nice resort”
clean rooms, nice beach good restaurant
Very nice, good located, clean rooms, friendly staff, beautifull beach.Very nice, good located, clean rooms, friendly staff, beautifull beach.Very nice, good located, clean rooms, friendly staff, beautifull beach.Very nice, good located, clean rooms, friendly staff, beautifull beach. Very nice, good located, clean rooms, friendly staff, beautifull beach.Very nice, good located, clean rooms, friendly staff, beautifull beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Fabian - Németország
Pár
Superior, kilátás a strandra
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
Wonderful relaxed and quiet beach vacation”
great spot, very private and down to earth, great beach for swimming, safer for kids than other places , ok food and actually friendly staff
matched all expectations and is a find at this mostly resort owned beach. the location is absolutely privileged and the (subjectively) best at this beach, with large shade trees and little jet ski annoyance. if a beautiful beach, reading and relaxation is ones main objective, this is a great pick. Other restaurants and resort owned bars can easily be accessed at all times. for island standards the food is divers clearly above average. as a thai resident and knowing many places around I would always, and am planning on, coming back here.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2013