Trinity Silom Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Trinity Silom Hotel

Nagyszerű
7207 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,1
84% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (7207)Booking.com-értékelések (920)
8,1
Nagyszerű
7207 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,1
Szolgáltatások7,3
Elhelyezkedés8,6
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,2
Szolgáltatások8,2
Ár/érték arány8,2
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
több
Szobatípus
Superior
Deluxe
Premier
Rendezés ez alapján
6372 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,0
Santanu - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Average hotel at best. Beware of ANTs”
I have lived in top class hotels in my past. This does not meet that qualification criteria. Rooms are not great and there are ants everywhere. Also, there is a distinct smell to the room despite not being a smoking one. Will not go there again.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 május 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Probably the largest rooftop pool in Bangkok which makes this place stand out. The room was large and as clean as most other Bangkok hotels. Location is great with the BTS so close and all the action of Pat Pong and Silom only 1 stop or a short walk away.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 május 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
TAN - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Nagyon jó”
clean ,staff very frindly, important is the location more easily for shopping and call transport,BTS is nearby...👍
Értékelés dátuma: 19 május 2018
고객님 안녕하십니까, 소중한 리뷰 남겨주셔서 감사합니다. 감사합니다. Nathathichat Charoenyut,Mr Front Office Manager
Válasz időpontja: 24 május 2018
Trinity Silom Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
AHMED - Kambodzsa
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nagyszerű”
thank you Mr.Kawee for solving with agoda... the case of wrong double booking of trinity hotel in my name . Mr. kawee really you are a gentle man and very loyal to the hotel and very generous with hotel's guests . but for that woman which I don't know her name .. who said she is the manager of the hotel and kept shouting on me because I refused the receptionist's order to keep my luggage in the lobby and wait 2 hours out of my room . I said to this woman .. shouting never been the proper way to deal with guests . Such woman must remember that guests pay for hotel and form this payment she gets her salary . finally I request the chairman of trinity hotel to hang on this woman office that photo of gorilla which hold a sentence that saying : the boss always right.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Paul - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Fantastic ”
Great location service was excellent room lovely no issues
Értékelés dátuma: 19 május 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Gavin - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Everything good ...NO NEGATIVES.”
Close to train. Quieter for sleeping. Great view from balcony of city...free upgrade. Lovely big roof top pool peaceful for relaxing. Nice hotel restaurant. Close to street markets . Felt safe. Helpful staff. Only small negative room towels old greyish bit fraid. Would stay again. Enjoy.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 május 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
David - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Problem with the water”
I stay in this hotel often. I was upgraded and put in the back building, which turned out to be unpleasant. The hot water went through 20 second cycles of low to high pressure before there was an audible click and the water pressure fell again. While in bed, I found out that this "click" was from some kind of pump right outside my window and every time anyone in the building took a shower, the pump made so much noise I could not sleep. I won't stay in the rear of the back building again.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 május 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Andy - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Value for money”
Near bts chongnonsi, food around.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Ernesto - Fülöp-szigetek
Üzleti utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Quiet and good location”
Fast check in process, spacious room (though limited view on the window). Walking distance to BTS or even to Bangkok night adventure....
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2018
6,8
Muhammad - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
near bts”
good location near bts. but room needs some repair, though generally look alright
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2018
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments. I am delighted to read that you found our location is close to bts. and your rating are very valuable and help us to develop and improve service in further. Mohammad, thank you once again for staying with us at Trinity Silom Hotel and we hope to welcome you back once again for another memorable holiday. With kind regards, Nathathichat Charoenyut,Mr. Front Office Manager
Show more
Trinity Silom Hotel
7,6
Nagyon jó
Cheol - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Great Location and Reasonable”
If you are looking for reasonable price in Bangkok Saladang and Chong nonsi area this is a good value. The building is pretty old but staff is nice and price very reasonable. Great access to local market and western grocery store which have everything you need.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
HASAN - Bahrein
Egyéni utazó
Superior
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Ok”
All ok only shower is bad can not balance water and they told me all rooms like that.Just did not understand why ?
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
marcel - Kanada
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
great stay ”
Great stay. Great value. Unfortunatly they wouldnt extend for another 4 at the desk for the same rate i had booked 2 nights. Even though they had availability.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2018
6,0
Simone - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Too expensive, not so clean. ”
I would not pay more than 23 euro a night for this hotel. The design in the room is lovely, but the room was not clean. The floor was full of dark hair, towels not so fresh and old. The view was on a roof full with garbage! So you had to keep the curtains closed... a little detail like a water kettle that is so old that the whole room smells like burning rubber.. should not be in a luxury hotel where you pay 30 or more euro a night!!
Értékelés dátuma: 12 május 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Jost - Svájc
Pár
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Ideal place to stay”
Convenient location, so close to Chong Nonsi BTS. Friendly and helpful receptionist. Pleasant room, but now view. Large swimming pool in the adjacent building. Restaurant overpriced...other restaurants close-by.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 május 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Steven - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Not sure why there was no hot water in the shower for a number of days. It was just luke warm at best. The hotel location was very convenient to the light rail system. Staff was friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Khai - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
3 nights stay at Silom”
Overall is an above average hotel. Cleanliness is an area that needs improvement especially surrounding the hotel. Room cleanliness okay.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 május 2018
5,2
Cindy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Dirty”
Staff was incredible . Hotel was extremely dirty and smelled like dirt. Shower had mold. We were in the second building and it looked like it needed a lot of cleaning . Stayed two days and moved to Ibis afterwards which is way better even if room is smaller .
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2018
5,2
perry - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Premier
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Booked a premuim room but was placed in a regular room by front desk. I said no way. I paid premuim room prices so i want premuim room. Eigher front desk check in was to lazy to see which room she gave me or she tried to pull a fast one. Was moved to a premuim room with.......ants. There you go- decision is yours if you want to stay here
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
EE - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Very good hotel”
Very good hotel and gd location staff is friendly food everywhere
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2018
Dear EE, Thank you for choosing to stay with Trinity Silom Hotel. We are also delighted to hear that your kind rating us as very positive. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoy our hotel location and staff is friendly are highly appreciated. Your support is very important to us. We wish you will come back and staying with us again soon. With regards, Nathathichat Charoenyut,Mr Front Office Manager
Show more
Trinity Silom Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
Timothy - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Good value for money ”
I think the location is quite convenient, there are a lot of both local and international restaurants. You also can find the 7-11 and Boots nearby, the BTS station just straight away from the hotel. The view of the pool was quite nice and the gym was clean enough. I’d like to come back next time.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Wayne - Malajzia
Pár
Premier
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Great location & helpful staff. However, the shower door needs to be re-planned, as water seeps out of the shower into
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
TEO - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great loction”
The towels are all worn out.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 május 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
maorice - Fülöp-szigetek
Csoportos utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
One of the best stay in Silom Area”
Location is great, 3 minute walk from the BTS. Room is clean and more than enough size for luggages. Don't expect much of a view though. Bed and pillows are comfortable. And the bathroom is clean. No free toothbrush/paste. The pool, gym and sauna are located in the building in front of the hotel. And you need a pass from the front desk to get access. Great sunset view from the pool area. We stayed for 5 days and we didn't have any issues. Except for one room with a broken air-conditioning, which was dealt with right away.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 május 2018
Dear maorice, Thank you for taking time to share your positive review following your recent stay at Trinity Silom Hotel. We were sorry to hear that on this occasion we failed to meet your expectation regarding the room amenities. We will definitely address the problems you pointed out to further improve our facilities. We hope you will come back to Trinity Silom Hotel again. Yours sincerely, Nathathichat Charoenyut (Mr.) Front Office Manager
Show more
Trinity Silom Hotel
7,2
Nagyon jó
San - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Value for money and great location easily accessible to other places.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 május 2018
6,0
CHENG - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
value for money”
this is my go to hotel whenever i am in bangkok. when on offer, the room rates are very value for money. includes access to swimming pool and gym at the opp. building (remember to collect the entry slip from the hotel reception before heading over to the next building!) friendly hotel staff, comfy bed, good channels on tv. nearest bts is chong nonsi, but easily walkable to saladaeng or silom. 10 mins walk in the opposite direction and you will find yourself in a different neighbourhood for a more authentic slice of thailand.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 május 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Russel - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Rooms need renovation, floor vinyl are abused.”
Good Location near to Chong Nonsi BTS! With Restaurants and Hawkers near the Hotel Staff are nice! Cons: They need to change those Floor Vinyl!!!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
SHING - Malajzia
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Best Staff Ever !!!!”
One of the midnight shift staff(lady) , she is the most helpful staff that I ever encounter. Bangkok is a city which full of tourist, some hotel stuffs might get annoyed when you want to ask them something regardless is related to your stay or your visit in Bangkok. You will find this hotel stuff are exceptional, their friendliness and kindness certainly warm up your stay .
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
WILLIE - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Affordable and Big Room”
Located beside BTS makes it convenient to travel around. Nearby to 7-11 and McDonalds and some restaurants. Big and Clean room at reasonable price. No facilities tho.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 április 2018
6,0
Claus - Ausztrália
Pár
Premier
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
good - bad - ugly”
good: good location, good pool on the 9th floor of the building across the road (it could do with a lot more cleaning), friendly and helpful staff. bad: bad maintenance situation in the rooms (peeling paint, jambing entry door), unventilated and badly lit elevators, very noisy (water pumps switch on / off hundreds of times all day and night, the aircon sounds like a minor wind storm, one can hear the neighbors use their toilet - even with the aircon and the water pump on!), the internet is so slow it might as well not exist, tv reception is bad and only a few channels are available. ugly: the view from the only window in the room (room 7201) is onto a slum like building with broken furniture strewn about, missing windows, flapping tarps, cardboard patches. there is rubbish everywhere, the gap between the hotel and this dump is used as a waste disposal area. the place is an absolute disgrace. clean this mess up or lock and mirror the windows.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 április 2018
3,2
ma - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
canteen not open most time, not open for breakfast”
Wi-Fi not stable
Értékelés dátuma: 29 április 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
rafael - Belgium
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Kitűnő”
Easy acces Skytrain. Central in Silom district.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Stephen - Indonézia
Csoportos utazó
Premier
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nice rooms, friendly staff, strange hotel layout”
Great location close to sky train and into Silom, the property has 3 separate buildings which don't really form as one. The swimming pool is part of an older complex and it feels like you're using a public pool. The renovated rooms that we stayed in were also separate from the main building where the hotel lobby was. It looks as though they may be trying to join some sections together as part of ongoing renovations. Overall it was an okay stay but the facilities are all over the place. Might stay again or might look at something else. Good value for money though.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 április 2018
4,4
Angeleeco - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Elfogadható”
The towels looks dirty even tho its clean. The color already dirty white needs to be change. Shower gel smell not good.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Kirdsada - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nagyon jó”
All is good but pillow is smelly
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2018
6,0
kah - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
GOOD”
CLEAN
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Ang - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Suitable for budget traveller”
Staff are friendly. Room looks clean when enter. Then you will find torn bedsheet, cracking bed sound and worst... LOTS OF ANTS in the room. Overall stay it's ok for this budget price.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
estar - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Forth time staying here”
Room is always a con. So big and comfortable especially the bed. Service is also always so prompt and friendly especially the housekeeping staff. Have stayed here each time for work cause it's so convenient. Just across the bts. Near food areas. Less busy in comparison to pratunam area. Easy to get taxis. So location is a plus. Convenient too having a self laundry machine on the same building. But a bit inconvenient that the pool and gym is in the buildig across. Also it's prob time for some maintenance work. Shower pressure was a bit weak and saw that the sofa was rather dusty. But overall an enjoyable stay yet again.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 április 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
WILLIE - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Spacious Room , next to BTS”
Conveniently located beside BTS. 7-11 and few restaurant nearby. Walking distance to Sala Deang. Room is spacious.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Tuck - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great”
Everything prefect.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2018
6,4
chenan - Tajvan
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
average hotel”
clean, average hotel nothing speical. won't stay again
Értékelés dátuma: 20 április 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Ryan - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Conveniently located 3min to BTS station”
Hotel location is excellent, next to Villa Supermarket, weekday morning market and is just 3min from Chong Nonsi BTS station. Friendly staff at reception. Pool at opposite building was rather quiet with enough suntanning decks.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 április 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Rebecca - Kanada
Pár
Premier
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Kitűnő”
Location is great: just down the street from Chong Nasi BTS; around the corner is a locals-only market with food and clothes.. opens around 10-3 everyday. Lots of good and cheap food and cafes within walking distance. Check-in was easy, they had our room ready early for us which was appreciated, and a nice gentleman showed us all the way up to our room. Negatives: like some others said, don’t open the curtains ! Lol Shower pressure is nice but the water leaks out into the bathroom floor and you have to mop it up with a towel to be able to stand safely. We had premier room, very spacious and comfy; but not exactly well-maintained (seems to be a common theme in Thai hotels)
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Alvin - Malajzia
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Good location with reasonable price”
Trinity hotel is located strategically at Silom. Walking distance to saladaeng BTS. The hotel room just okay. Overall i am satisfied.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Thomas - Németország
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
always good”
everytime in bangkok i stay at trinity. good value, good rooms.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Ryan - Malajzia
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Comfortable room nearby bts”
This hotel is located 5 min from bts. Room was very clean and beautiful. Comfortable bed. Excellent air con. An enjoyable stay for us.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
THIAM - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Premier
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Clean, Convenient, Friendly & Helpful Staff”
I always stay in this hotel when I'm in BKK. It's accessible to the night spot via 5-10 mins walk. The hotel is comfortable, clean & cosy, esp the Premium Room. Staff are always there for us whenever assistance needed.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Alan - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Premier
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Surprisingly quite for its location easy walking to Silom area with plenty of bars in patpong all about a 10 minute walk
Értékelés dátuma: 15 április 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
David - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Quiet room near BTS Skytrain and Silom Road”
Fast internet, quiet/comfortable rooms, and cheerful staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 április 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Martin - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Really convenient location”
The location was excellent, 150 metres from the Skytrain. Not that much to do in the evening since it is in the commercial sector of Bangkok, but easy to get to great places. The local market is excellent - starts early but also closes after normal business hours. The area is really peaceful considering where it is.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 április 2018