Tropicana Hotel Pattaya Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Tropicana Hotel

Nagyon jó
589 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,1

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (589)Booking.com-értékelések (67)
7,1
Nagyon jó
589 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,0
Szolgáltatások6,3
Elhelyezkedés8,0
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,0
Szolgáltatások6,9
Ár/érték arány6,8
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
több
Szobatípus
Superior szoba
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
Deluxe pihenőház
Premier a medenceszinten
több
Rendezés ez alapján
461 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,4
SUNDARAM - India
Üzleti utazó
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Mid range hotel at a good location”
A big property on a great location, facilities are very moderate, staffs needs more training breakfast is not worth it, rooms are clean staffs are friendly. a very big property on a very good location can be maintained well..!! hope to see the improvements next time..!!
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2017
6,4
Pattaravadee - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Good location”
The hotel is located next to the beach, 2-3 mins walk. The hotel room was clean and comfortable
Értékelés dátuma: 02 november 2017
5,2
Michael - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
no safe..... the breakfast was bad
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
jeremy - Franciaország
Üzleti utazó
Premier a medenceszinten
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
beautifull garden and swimming pools. ”
i recommand the room swimming pool access, easy to have a jump at swimming pool at everymoment. verry quiet, even on the room swimming pool acces. wifi very efficient. The snacks are expensive for the real quality, but you have many restaurant and a nice market on the beach road. nice place for business relaxing or hangover relaxing on the day.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 október 2017
6,8
ittamar - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier junior lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
nice enough budget hotel. ”
somewhat a budget hotel so everything was more or less as can be expected. value for money and location are highlights. pool was good fun for the kids.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 október 2017
2,8
Blayne - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
DEFINATLEY NOT 4 STAR - 2 STAR MAYBE”
This Hotel is so run down it is not funny. The roof leading to your room has holes and water damage with extensive mould. The exterios of the hotel needs water blasting and repainting. The bathroom in the hotel has horrid 1980s orange tiles in sections. The tv has mostly snow on all of its channels of which there is not many. The TV is quite small. The mini bar is empty some thing which strange for a supposed 4 star hotel. There is no lift. The power kept shutting off and on during the night. We were so unimpressed we left after the second day of our 5 day stay and booked into another hotel. They refused to refund the money also for the remaining 3 days. Thanks very much AGODA for your 4 star rating when it could not be anymore more than a 2 star hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 október 2017
6,8
Jack - Belgium
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe pihenőház
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Great Location”
The location of this hotel is the best thing about it. You can access it from the beach road or from 2nd street There are 2 swimming pools, very basic breakfast, and rooms could be better but this is old hotel and you can feel it. Staff are friendly and professional. Available parking place.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 október 2017
5,6
Ming
Pár
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
One time deal”
Hot water not hot, bathtub very small. Breakfast no good.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 október 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Gary - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier junior lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
I like it!”
I have seen some bad reviews about this hotel saying it's old and past it, but I disagree. The rooms are larger than you find in newer places. The bathrooms are renovated and nice. The place is well kept and the lobby and grounds are huge, spacious and cool. 2 good, well maintained pools, the large one ideal for kids. I have stayed twice and will again.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2017
6,4
WEI - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Jó”
Good location, near beach... walk around 15 mins to walking street.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 július 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Tadanori - Japán
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
good location for Soi 6”
Bad point Shower pressure is very very weak. Entrance is very far from beach & 2nd road by walk. There is no room of sea view. Only pool view. No elevator. because only 3rd floors. Good point Good Location for soi 6 Staffs are very kindly. It is very silently in the night. All rooms have balcony.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 július 2017
6,8
Sarawuth - Thaiföld
Pár
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
nice hotel”
nice location
Értékelés dátuma: 17 július 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Supaporn - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Premier a medenceszinten
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
A good -quiet hotel in the heart of Pattaya prime area”
The hotel is located at Pattaya beach road, room is spacious, well designed room with the pool access. I also like the hotel landscape, good privacy, and dedicated staffs.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 június 2017
6,4
Yu - Tajvan
Pár
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Old resort and quite ”
Good location but not convenient because the entrance and exit to outside have to walk long distance to lobby from my room, its long wing layout design. So If I want to go outside of hotel have to walk 60 m to the lobby and exit hotel building and walk another 80 m along the hotel building also pass by my room to got out of this hotel. Nice room with balcony and great pool and garden. Hot water for shower is very difficult TV channel was ok Check everything was ok in your room when you check in the room, because My room has one bottle water been open and drink in my freezer and one cup was damage, so they charge on me. I wasn't use the cup when I stay there 3 nights
Értékelés dátuma: 15 június 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
DEEPAK - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Good location, perfect for friends and family.”
Just stayed for 4 days and had a fantastic time! Best part is the location &service. Near to the action point but no crazy nightlife sound giving a wonderful night rest. The hotel staff were very helpful,their English is better than half the hotels I have seen in Pattaya. A big thumbs up to Joy , Lamon & Opor at the front desk who helped me with a big smile! Basic facilities , go for the sea view. We had a good size balcony where we had after party jam till 4-5am some days & there was not much fuss from the hotel staffs. Luckily there were less guests. Dint have much of food,so don't have much say on that. But you have very good Asian restaurants within 10mins walking distance. Few things could have made my stay better & would have given 5 rating. No dental kit ...had to walk out after a tired night. Missed to check the day I checked in and they don't give. No safe locker ... that's a min for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast ends at 10am and opens very early.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 április 2017
6,0
Pranpriya - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Good”
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2016
6,0
nerio - Olaszország
Pár
Deluxe pihenőház
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
needs renovation”
in need of renovation, it must have been a great hotel in its days
Értékelés dátuma: 31 október 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Mohamed - Maldív-szigetek
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
overall very satisfied. Very helpful staff. ”
Facilities good for money
Értékelés dátuma: 14 augusztus 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Chandana - Srí Lanka
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Good ”
Value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 21 július 2016
5,6
Kenneth - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Regretted staying here”
Not too bad as a holiday hotel for the money, large clean room, balcony, pool etc. Some quite noisy tour groups and very rude/hostile restuarant staff, reception staff are nice. The beach had uncollected rubbish and lots of rats and cocktoaches. The rats unafraid to come close to people. Bad smell, such a shame as it is a rich area. Better to stay nearer nightlife and shopping areas.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 július 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Russel - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
I will stay here in the future”
Whenever I go to Pattaya I stay at this hotel. It is handy and quiet.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Agnes - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Good Stay.”
Location near walking street & shopping area.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 március 2016
6,0
Deependra - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
This Hotel Needs Renovation”
Friendly Staffs, Clean and away from the maddening crowd
Good Hotel and seriously it needs renovation
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2016
5,0
Palavee - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Premier junior lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Big room with even bigger RAT”
nice big room, nice big pool, horrible rat on ceiling
Checking in with sound of rat fighting at reception ceiling wasn't a good sign, the room was big and clean, but at night i can hear rat running in the ceiling and last day we stay a rat i believe got stuck in air fan which make a very loud and we had to turn ac off. for goodness sake please renovate this hotel. your staff was very nice and helpful your location is top. clean them up and i will be sure to visit again. but not until you renovate.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 február 2016
4,3
Per - Dánia
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Over rated, everything is extra on This worn Down ”
I Would not come here again
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2016
4,3
Ketul - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Everything good....leaving the facility...”
Good location.
Good with the children
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2016
7,3
Nagyon jó
YEOW - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Value”
Big space, quiet & clean
Great
Értékelés dátuma: 09 augusztus 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Chokchai - Thaiföld
Pár
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Clean and near downtown”
Clean and near downtown
Értékelés dátuma: 07 július 2015
2,7
kanyarat - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Disappointed”
Location
Disappointed
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2015
5,7
Danford - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
1 night at Tropicana ”
room looked nice, staff was friendly,quiet, off the beaten path
My problem with this hotel was something was wrong with the air conditioning, we called front desk 3 times, each time they sent someone to look ,but never fixed anything, we were uncomfortable because of the warm room and was not offered another room or even a discount for the broken air conditioner. The rooms are definitely over priced, much better values out there.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2015
5,0
John - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Below average hotel”
Location, pool, beach
Ordinary, hotel needs updating and needs better management. Breakfast buffet we paid for was non-existent. Our room as okay but outdated. Hot water in the shower took forever and never really got hot. Junky CRT television with local Sophon TV channels was unviewable. Avoid this hotel, there are plenty of other better hotels for the same price.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 december 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Thavinee - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
it was low season when I visited. Its a good one!”
the pool, Nice location, and close to the beach
Értékelés dátuma: 09 szeptember 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
lin - Tajvan
Üzleti utazó
Premier a medenceszinten
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Cozy ”
good location,big area, nice swimming pool
Nice hotel ,very comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
sourat - Oroszország
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
nice hotel in a perfect place”
perfect location, hotel looks new after renovetion, and clean
I was suprised with the large hotel's territorry , 2 pools and a gardden. Rooms are big enough, everything looks clean
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
vitaly - Oroszország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe pihenőház
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Newly renovated hotel with good location”
Clean, well appointed rooms, excellent location, nice garden
Nice hotel right in the heart of Pattaya, ideally located on the Beach road between North and Central Pattaya roads. Newly renovated nice and clean rooms. Very quiet with large garden and 2 swimming pools. Good staff performance, friendly and attentive. Good for family tourism. Best value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Donald - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Quiet Clean Hotel Next to Pattaya Beach”
Located across the street from Pattaya Beach. Located at the quieter north end of Pattaya. Quiet clean hotel with friendly staff.
This was my 5th time staying at The Tropicana Hotel. I can always find a good discounted price for my stay. I like the hotel because it is very quiet and next to the beach. You have quick access to the beach boardwalk and can walk to many nice restaurants and to Central Mall in the Hyatt Hotel. At the northern end of the beach, where this hotel is located, you do not have problems with girl bars and drunk old European washout men living off their pensions and picking up young Thai street girls or bar girls. You and take the street taxis for 10 Baht to the Walking Street at the south end of beach road. The hotel has beautiful landscaping and clean rooms. There is a daily breakfast buffet which is generally good but not gourmet eating. My only complaint is that the air conditioning units in the rooms take forever to cool down the rooms. I will stay at the Tropicana Hotel again on my next trip and would recommend it to my friends.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 május 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Ho - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Comfortable”
Location, comfort and swimming pools
Very cozy, comfortable and realxing. the bedding is ok. There are 2 swimming pool, both are nice
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Jack - Belgium
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
excellent location close to the beach and shopping”
the beach, the gardens, the location
Stayed during the Songran festival. The hotel have a private road between beach road and second road. beautiful and clean gardens, quiet. The negative points were: TV reception is poor and the TV sets are small. The breakfast is quire poor in choice. The positive points are many: beautiful gardens, large rooms, clean rooms, 2 swimming pools, private and free parking, security for guests when you bring a "Guest". The guards keeps your "guest" ID card at reception, and in the morning, once your "guest" leaves, they will call you to ask if everything is OK before they hand the ID card back to your "guest" - Excellent !!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2014
6,0
ZIA - Pakisztán
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
Hotel property goodBreak fast Not GoodNo free WiF ”
Location, Night Life, Property
It was ok, Good Property on good location most of the things are very near, but they charge WiFi, Break fast was not good, in rooms NO facility of Tea or Complimentary water, No Locker in side the room.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Ian - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Not a bad hotel, but not great either”
Quiet, clean, reasonably modern
Generally ok, had a room on the ground floor overlooking the pool, No net curtains so the curtains stayed closed all the time to stop people seeing in, would have preferred a room with a balcony to sit on. To be fair its not something I had considered when choosing this hotel. Room was reasonably modern and generally clean. No kettle for a morning coffee. We were by the small pool so was reasonably quiet, no free wifi or safety deposit boxes in the rooms. Plenty within walking distance. and plenty of security. Did not experience the breakfast so cannot comment. In summary not a bad hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Jamil - Kuvait
Pár
Premier a medenceszinten
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
It's ok ”
Location , swimming pool , wide and quite
The hotel is quite good enough , the worst thing was the daily morning breakfast , others was acceptable
Értékelés dátuma: 19 december 2013
9,0
Kitűnő
Preechaya - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. április hónapban
friendly staff, clean room”
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life
Értékelés dátuma: 10 november 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Preechaya - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. május hónapban
clean room,nar bach and near shopping, night life”
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life
Értékelés dátuma: 10 november 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
HIDEAKI - Japán
Egyéni utazó
Premier szoba (fő szárny)
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Average, but worthwhile for accessibility to beach”
Relax, beach access
Annex building was closed due to renovation. Incessantly noisy condition at that time, but hope it will be improved once finished renovation.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
Maxim - Oroszország
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
I like this hotel. I prefer this hotel to others.”
Romantic nights & beautiful mornings
Very good. The weather was fine and breakfast was good. And not far from hotel are many good massage salons.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 augusztus 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
howard - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Good B&B, Clean, Relaxing, Language barrier.”
relaxing pools roomservice
Everything was ok, but found extra meals, & H&C Drink Bars not available at times. No Wi-Fi
Értékelés dátuma: 14 augusztus 2013
5,3
LACOME - Franciaország
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. május hónapban
Good but I think I did not get the room I paid for”
Good welcome, Not far from all needs, Good garde and pool
Good but only I have to claim for the towels that were bad smeeling
Értékelés dátuma: 13 június 2013
5,3
David - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. május hónapban
Make sure a double room is for 1 or 2 people!!!”
Location, pool, near beach and centre
OK, big enough room, oddly large hallways and oddly large balcony, but a problem upon arrival they said my (double/twin) room was only for 1 person, then charged me an additional 750THB for my wife, even though I had to select twin or double bed!!! No leway on this either. Staff a bit arragent and not really interested in helping until i produced some cash, then the smiles were back. buffet breakfast ok, but best thing w3as the central location and the resturant by the beach (not hotel owned) was great!
Értékelés dátuma: 05 június 2013
8,3
Nagyszerű
gang - Kína
Egyéni utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. május hónapban
reliable”
they couriered me on the next day the bracelet i lost without charge.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 június 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
Scott - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. május hónapban
Pool oasis in busy town”
Pool in garden, buffet breakfast, nice staff
I really enjoy the Tropicana it gives me a great place to get sun and cool off in large multi level pool. For the price I would hope to find towels that are not thread bare and fresh decor. Access to Pattaya with beach and walking street can be found any where along beach road, but the well maintained gardens/Lobby pool are the oasis that make Tropicana worth returning to.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2013