Nagyon jó 8,0
1269 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



1269 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,2
  • Szolgáltatások 7,1
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,1
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,1
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,5
  • Ár/érték arány 8,2
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,9
Rendezés ez alapján

Hemi - Új-Zéland
Pár
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Good to excellent
Quick fast easy
Choice
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2014

Yuet - Malajzia
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2014

ronald - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Awesome!
Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Értékelés dátuma: 17 november 2014

Graham - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
nearly perfect, but not quite.
Position, price, staff
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 13 november 2014

jerebel - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service
staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 november 2014

Arnold - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Good hotel
Location, price, room.
Comfortable but food may improve.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 november 2014

Cesar - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Good hotel but far from airport
Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..
Értékelés dátuma: 12 november 2014

ARUNAKARAN - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 10 november 2014

Stevens - Fülöp-szigetek
Üzleti utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 november 2014

Pamela - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Értékelés dátuma: 10 november 2014


1

Válasszon jutalomprogramot

PointsMAX
Nyelv
A jutalomprogram A jutalomprogram
B jutalomprogram

A menüben kattintson a PointsMAX-re és válassza ki kedvenc hűségprogramját.

2

Válasszon pontajánlatot

A hotel szoba
Szoba Info
Gyüjtsön
5 000 pont

Válassza ki a szoba- és pont opciókat az Ön által megjelölt szállásra

3

Adja meg a tagsági azonosítót

Útlevelet kiállító ország
Program tagsági azonosítója
1234

Adja meg a kijelölt program tagsági számát a foglalás során. A pontokat a távozás után írjuk jóvá a fiókjában.

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: