Yellow Ribbon Hills Boutique Suites Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Yellow Ribbon Hills Boutique Suites

Nagyszerű
310 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,0
93% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (310)Booking.com-értékelések (345)
8,0
Nagyszerű
310 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,1
Szolgáltatások7,3
Elhelyezkedés7,5
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,3
Szolgáltatások8,4
Ár/érték arány8,4
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
日本語
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
Kétszemélyes executive lakosztály
Elnöki lakosztály
Családi lakosztály
több
Rendezés ez alapján
263 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
9,6
Kitűnő
Silvie - Cseh Köztársaság
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Great affordable place in Bangkok”
Great affordable place to stay in Bangkok. The room I stayed in was very spacious with a small kitchenette, nice bathroom and bedroom. Very clean and staff is also very polite. Location is great, 5 minutes from metro and close to some bars and restaurants as well. Also a very cozy and busy street with street food around. Would definitely stayed there again. Just sometimes you can hear people talking in the corridor as walls are not too thick I guess.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
TA - Vietnam
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Friendly staff”
Not far from silom area, close to bts chong nonsi. Friendly staff, i will come again
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2016
5,2
ghassan - Szaúd-Arábia
Pár
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
good”
not so good
Értékelés dátuma: 17 október 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
alexander - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Tranquil stay”
Good value for a Bangkok apartment and convenient location for business/tourism.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 október 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
rhys - Új-Zéland
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Családi lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
A+”
Awesome stay at yellow ribbon hills. staff where excellent room was spacious and very clean, close to food stalls and a short stroll to shopping etc Highly recommended
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Esther - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Hidden Little Gem in Chongnonsi/Sathorn ”
'Yellow Ribbon Hills' has a romantic story behind the name and I had a relaxed comfortable stay at 'home away home'. After been travelling for years, I personally prefer a boutique style&sized Apartment/Aparthotel in BKK over Hotel, because you don't share the facilities with some hundreds or thousands of people thus less party-tourists damaging the place, but more of family, couples, and solo travellers at homely environment. There's a whole block of Cafes/Restaurants in walking distance from YRH, cafe PAUL can be found at Chongnonsi Bts walkway area where it connects you to an another building, only 3rd stop to Siam, not far from Zenred hair salon well known amongst ex-pats&tourists by taxi, Australian Embassy, Austrian Embassy, Malaysian Embassy, they're all located nearby (41-100baht depends on the driver). Above all, Front-Desk, Housekeeping, Restaurant Staffs were working as One Team, and therefore, quality of customer service was consistent, courteous, friendly, and very helpful. When staffs are happy, customers return generally and that's what I intend to do on my next BKK visit.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 szeptember 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Torin - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Good deal”
Got 1 bedroom for $30 a night. Great deal for 4 Star place
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2016
6,0
mustari - Indonézia
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
spooky ”
Its hard to stay and sleep well in a spooky kinda environment
Értékelés dátuma: 01 július 2016
6,8
Stan - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Huge, clean, quiet, older style apartment”
This is the largest apartment you will get at this price, very clean if slightly dated. We like to walk everywhere, however, there is a business centre feel to the area with a lack of local street life. Overall we really liked these apartments, however, the extremely slow and unstable wifi spoiled it for us.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 június 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
martyn - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
Elnöki lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
very spacious”
great space for the money, lovely 1 bed apartment, nicely located close to bts
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
TA - Vietnam
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
friendly staff”
Not far from silom area, close to bts chong nonsi. Friendly staff, i will come again
Értékelés dátuma: 20 május 2016
5,6
chia - Szingapúr
Pár
Elnöki lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Won't stay here again.”
Location was unknown to all the cab drivers. Presidential suite was disappointing, but with the kind of money paid, I should have kept my expectation within reach. WiFi connection is weak, thankfully there was HBO..
Értékelés dátuma: 19 május 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
karl - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Elnöki lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Well worth the money ”
Great relaxed stay very central will go back again
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Ratchana - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
convenient location”
This place is closed to many places and convenient to walk to Bts station. Nice place to stay
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Maggie - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes executive lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Very big room”
not far from the sky train, room is good for the price. The room is too big, better for someone who stays longer
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Chayapol - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
It's very nice place”
Room condition, Location, Cleanness
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
John - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Családi lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Like our own apartment.”
Great place, nice to have a kitchen and have a meal at home.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Brian - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Elnöki lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Holiday”
Staff were helpful. Carpet in corridors is very old.. Shower is far too low
Értékelés dátuma: 02 április 2016
6,8
Moses - Fülöp-szigetek
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes executive lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Good but they must clean the carpets.. It smells ”
Everything was good except that the carpet in the lift and corridor smells .. Also the heater is not hot . Other than that, everything is good.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2016
7,3
Nagyon jó
Cemil - Mianmar
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Best Room”
Room condition, Location, Cleanness
Perfect room that was large and clean. Kitchen, Bathroom and Living room are separated. The only disadvantage I faced was slow internet and small bed.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 február 2016
5,6
Syed - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Elnöki lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Would have give 5stars”
Would have given 5 stars to all the category..except that the hotel policy of not allowing guests to the room is bad. Not even to visit.i went to Bangkok to have some surgery done.. N stayed in this hotel. Before and after surgery my local friends came to visit me. N were disallowed to proceed to the room. N the staff said if I want any guests Co. ING up to the room, even if it is for a short time. I will have to pay 250baht..thats ridiculous.. My friend came to visit me, not to stay over..
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2016
9,0
Kitűnő
Lester - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Elnöki lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Value for money”
Location, Room Size, Polite staff
Excellent rooms. Fully equiped rooms with utensils, microwave and large fridge too. Very good room service and counter staff. They let me check in early at no extra charge. About 5 to 7 minutes walk to Chong Nonsi bts. Very small gym with library and coin operated laundry all in one place.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Ayush - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Amazing Stay, Nice and Clean Interiors”
Big Rooms, Good AC, Clean Rooms
It was a good stay, except it was away from Major Shopping areas in Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 január 2016
6,3
Khanh - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Elnöki lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
A so so experience”
It was clean. It was cheap. Big room
The lobby smells when we walk in and out, no big deal as the room is fine. Staff understands english, but very little dialogue. The walk to the BTS train is 15 minutes, ready your walking shoes because you're gonna be walking A LOT! We prefer taxi as it costs the same amount for 2 people if you only go to one location. I find going 2 places in 1 day on BTS/MRT train will be overly exhausting. Good exercise though. Hotel mainly serve japanese guess as they're the only ones we notice going in and out. Also japanese restaurant next to the lobby as well as japanese drinks/snack bar. This hotel is indeed quiet, but for us, we'd rather live next to the Central World Mall or somewhere closer to the BTS/MRT station.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Bianca - Szingapúr
Pár
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Pleasant stay”
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Good location, just 5-7 min walk from Chong nonsi BTS. There is a 7-11 just along the main road to supply your daily needs and little eateries too. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel and room is very clean, although a little dated. a lot less busy than siam area despite being not too far away. Would definitely stay there again!
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2016
9,3
Kitűnő
Naomi - Németország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Elnöki lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Very friendly and good deal for price”
Size of the suite was big, nice big bathroom with bathtub, and very friendly staff
We stayed 5 nights in Bangkok, and yellow ribbons hills made it a very comfortable and affordable stay. The reception made a small mistake at check in by giving us the wrong room, but when we realized it and brought it to their attention they immediately put us in the correct booking. Their English isn't fluent, but you get by. We did not try the small restaurant downstairs, it seemed a little over priced, and anyway we rather have the Bangkok street food and Silom road with many restaurants and street food vendors is a 5-10min. cab ride from the hotel. Overall a great place to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2015
3,3
han - Malajzia
Pár
Elnöki lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
nice trip”
location is good, clean and comfort
all ok, only thing is a bit old design
Értékelés dátuma: 17 december 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
CLAUDE - Franciaország
Pár
Kétszemélyes executive lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
SPACE !!!”
Space.wifi.
It s not a room but an apartment. 1 bedroom with ac and 1 living room with ac table sofa tv, also a kitchen with fridge and table+chairs. Large bathroom with japanese toilet...
Értékelés dátuma: 17 december 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Nick - Új-Zéland
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Large, light and clean rooms”
Size of rooms, wooden floors, security.
Rooms are very large, bigger than my apartment at home. good security and friendly staff. Very clean rooms. I enjoyed the location as well, there are many small restaurants very close by to eat at.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
LEE - Malajzia
Pár
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Room good, location good,”
Cleaning service, room space, bed room is excellent..
Furniture and the door is very old design, even the air conditions also very old type. But is good conditions to use. We open 24 hour while me and my wife is staying in the room for whole day to enjoy the roon facilities such as tv , sofa and the kitchen in the room .
Értékelés dátuma: 04 december 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Wissam - Libanon
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Great Location, Big Rooms”
room size, location
Its a good location, walking distance to chong nonsi station, wasn't impressed with breakfast but the rooms are big for the price not bad at all.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Franziska - Németország
Csoportos utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Great, huge apartment in a good location”
Great apartment, friendly flexible staff, quiet
We (two people) stayed at the Yellow Ribbon for two nights. First, they had mixed up our booking and we were accidentally given a room on a smokers floor. The apartment was dark and smelly. After complaining the staff - even though their English skills were not very good - was very eager to make it up to us and relocated us to an apartment on a non-smokers floor. This place was awesome: spacious, nicely furnished, a great living room, a bathroom and a seperate toilet. We could buy food and store it in the fridge. WiFi connection was a bit weak, especially in the bedroom. We had a very pleasent stay and would definitly book it again.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2015
7,3
Nagyon jó
Scott - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
the hotel could do with modernization otherwise ha”
the staff, the rooms were very comfortable and spacious but a little outdated, location would suit families rather than younger people
Very enjoyable and best English tv channels I've experienced in Bangkok
Értékelés dátuma: 24 november 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
CLAUDE - Franciaország
Pár
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Space, space !!!”
Large room / wifi / location
A lot of space: 1 bedroom 1 living room and 1 Kitchen!! Good wifi, quiet, italian restaurant and 7/11 at the corner, will come back
Értékelés dátuma: 24 november 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Jestoni - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Elnöki lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Affordable, Convenient and Comfortable”
Affordable, Convenient and Comfortable
Very nice staff. They allowed us to have early checkin. We booked at a presidential suite. The room is very spacious. Perfect location for the price. I will book again on this place.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Mark - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Elnöki lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
yrh”
location, cleanliness, staff friendliness/helpfulness
Stay was pleasant, we have stayed before and will again. one criticism was the wifi connection in our room was often poor and would have been an issue if i needed to do some online banking which i would not be comfortable to do at the reception online facility
Értékelés dátuma: 20 szeptember 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
alexander - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
excellent all round”
rooms,staff value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 30 augusztus 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
MOHAMMED - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes executive lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Great apartment style room for short/long stay”
clean hotel rooms, near to BTS, Friendly staffs
rooms was great and very spacious. However the bathroom setting was a bit old. location is very quiet and about 5 mins walk to BTS station.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
MOHAMMED - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Clean and spacious service apartment”
clean, spacious & near to BTS
The hotel was very clean and spacious. The interior is comfortable. Very near to BTS station.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 május 2015
6,3
PAUL - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Was like staying in a 1990 film set”
Friendly staff, overall charming atmosphere, quite bizarre decor
I saw that some of the reviews for this Hotel described the rooms as 'old and outdated'; after staying there I find this to be a big understatement. The room I stayed in was positively "Retro', which reminded me of my parents house if anything. If it were not for the absolutley charming staff and a pleasant reliving of some childhood memories, I would've felt absolutely ripped off by what is very obviosuly a tired old Residential Apartment Hotel , that is suffering from Low Occuapancy. This property is in no stretch of the definition-4 star..in fact it's a medium 3..Very clean and very "Japanese, yet should definitely not be offerered as a 4 Star Hotel in the Agoda Secret Deals.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 március 2015
5,7
Shawn - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Amazing 30 years ago”
The little gym, size of rooms
The hotel is badly decorated and tacky. The beds sink in the middle. It is not a 4 star hotel, no way in hell! The breakfast is overpriced and mostly chinese food.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 február 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Ekachai - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Good Location and decent room”
Room's size, Location and friendly staff
Decent Room and good location
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2015
5,3
Dwyer - Algéria
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Very Dated and in need of a complete Revamp”
Location
The accommodation was very dated. The rooms were tired and old fashioned. The paint on the walls looked like it hadn't been refreshed in years. The Toilet/Bidet was like something from the 1970's which is the era I would put the whole decor and hotel feel. I expect a lot more of a supposed 4 Star accomodation in 2015. This surprised me as the clientele were almost exclusively Japanese and I appeared to be the only western guest. I would have expected a business catering almost exclusively to Japanese customers to be of an exceptional standard which this fell very far short of. I'm very shocked that previous customers have rated it so highly. On the plus side the staff were polite and curteous but again not outstanding.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Walter - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
Very nice hotel”
Staff, Clean and Location
I have never had a bad experience at this hotel. Very good place to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 október 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Christian - Németország
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
great staff”
Service, Food, Rooms
Értékelés dátuma: 04 augusztus 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Walter - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
Very nice hotel”
Location, Clean and nice staff
It is a very good hotel with quite locations and nice staff was spot on.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2014
5,7
Nicholas - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Tired but functional”
Quiet, convenient
This hotel is functional at best, nothing special. Not really suitable for sightseeing unless you want to hang out at MR Kukrit's house near Sathorn.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2013
6,0
archie - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Elnöki lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
Comfortable”
friendly staff, clean, affordable
satisfied and comfortable with the hotel management, friendly staffs. The hotel lobby & room is clean. Location is near to city.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 november 2013
6,7
Yoon - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Amazing lobby with basic service apartment stay”
Pleasant Staffs, Fast response and Good value
Did not feel comfortable in the room provided and requested to change room but fully booked. Did not have a good night sleep during the entire stay. Will not come back here to stay again.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Yoon - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Kétszemélyes Business lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Quiet environment”
Large, Comfortable and Value
fast check-in. staffs are well mannered and friendly. Big living room with TV. small bedroom without TV. Pillows not enough when requested. iron and board not available to everyone. toiletries item provided complete set.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 augusztus 2013