ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
30 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Családi lakosztály - A szálláshely belülről ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
Családi lakosztály - A szálláshely belülről
30 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Előcsarnok ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
Előcsarnok
30 fotó, nézze meg mindet
A szálláshely belülről ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
A szálláshely belülről
30 fotó, nézze meg mindet
A szálláshely belülről ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
A szálláshely belülről
30 fotó, nézze meg mindet
TÉRKÉPEN ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
TÉRKÉPEN
Nagyon jó
Elhelyezkedés
7,6
30 fotó, nézze meg mindet ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
30 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Eltávolítva a Kedvencek közül
Nagyon jó
17 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,9
/
10
Nagyszerű ár/érték arány
8,5
100% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek
Ár/érték arány8,5
Helyszín értékelése7,6
Legközelebbi reptérNinoy Aquino Nemzetközi Repülőtér (MNL)
Távolság a reptértől10,2 km
  • Tömegközlekedés 690 m távolságra

  • Ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában

  • Légkondicionálás

  • Napi takarítás

Szobakínálat
A szálláshely iránt nagy a kereslet!Utoljára 3 órája foglalva
Családi lakosztály (Family Suite)
Családi lakosztály (Family Suite)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 17 m²/183 láb...
  • Nemdohányzó
  • 1 egyszemélyes ágy és 1 két...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Négyszemélyes szoba (Quadraple Room)
Négyszemélyes szoba (Quadraple Room)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 19 m²/205 láb...
  • Nemdohányzó
  • 2 kétszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Négyszemélyes szoba (Quadruple Room)
Négyszemélyes szoba (Quadruple Room)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 19 m²/205 láb...
  • Zuhanyzó
  • 2 kétszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Agoda Exkluzív ajánlatok, akár 30% kedvezménnyel!

Amint belép, az árak alacsonyabbak lesznek!

Lépjen be most
ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn – További részletek

ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn – További részletek

Áttekintés

Több megjelenítése

Alapvető szolgáltatások és azok távolsága

A megjelenített távolságok a térkép alapján, légvonalban mért távolságok. Az út valós hossza eltérő lehet.
Kevesebb megjelenítése

Amit kínálnak

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Tudnivalók a szálláshelyről

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Néhány hasznos adat

Több megjelenítése

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (17)Booking.com-értékelések (68)
7,9
/
10
Nagyon jó
17 értékelés alapján
Tisztaság8,4
Szolgáltatások6,4
Elhelyezkedés7,6
Kiszolgálás8,5
Ár/érték arány8,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
8 ellenőrzött, vendégektől származó értékelés
8,4
Nagyszerű
myla - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Családi lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. szeptember hónapban
satisfied”
no wifi during my stay. they always forget to top up toiletries. i had to request from the reception, but the responses were quick. the rest all ok, they would also supply daily newspaper. so overall, still satisfied.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 szeptember 2018
Dear Myla, Thank you for the valuable feedback and for taking time to share your experience with us. We are happy to know that overall you enjoyed your stay but we are also very sorry for the things that made you feel unsatisfied. We can assure you that we are continuously working on improving our customer experience and your feedback is helping us. We hope to see you back with us in the future! Keep travelling more and paying less in 50 cities across SEA! Best regards, Meysha
Válasz időpontja: 06 október 2018
ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
7,6
Nagyon jó
Michael - Fülöp-szigetek
Üzleti utazó
Családi lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Just right for the price”
Price is economic. Room is clean. Bed is okay. Their is a cafe downstairs. Located at a main road although during rush hours, it was difficult to get a cab. The wifi during our stay wasn't functioning. A spot in the bed smelt like essential oil for body pain and it made me feel uncomfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 szeptember 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to help you travel more and pay less! We regret to hear that there was some inconveniences occurred during the stay. Please be assured that we have raised it to the respective team for improvement. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 27 szeptember 2018
ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
9,2
Kitűnő
IMELDA - Fülöp-szigetek
Csoportos utazó
Családi lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Nice/affordable/friendly/accommodating staffs, accessible to any point in Manila. ”
Highly recommended
Értékelés dátuma: 15 augusztus 2018
Dear Imelda, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us, especially with the service provided. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We can't wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 27 szeptember 2018
ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sharmila - Fülöp-szigetek
Csoportos utazó
Családi lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
This is our second time and we still love it”
I think we will be regular guests here. The room remains clean. Staff is always friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 július 2018
Dear Sharmila, Thank you so much for staying at ZEN Rooms! We are very happy to know that you had a great stay everytime you stay at ZEN Rooms! We will be looking forward to welcome you back and provide you an even better stay experience. Thank you so much! Best regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 27 szeptember 2018
ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sharmila - Fülöp-szigetek
Csoportos utazó
Családi lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
Minimalist”
Stayed here because we cannot stand the heat and we don't own an air condition in our house. I can say that I really enjoyed it. My favorite was that it has a cozy cafe where I can paint with good music. love the natural lighting. Only the essential stuff are there. The only thing is that it doesn't have an elevator so it would be hard for people with heavy luggage. But I'm sure the staff will help you. They are very friendly. Love them! I wouldn't give 5 stars for the location because you might have to walk a little bit to get you somewhere since it is in the middle of the road. But it's still good.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 június 2018
Dear Shamrila, Thank you for sharing your experience with our future travellers. We are happy to accomodate you at the property and provide you with comfortable experience! It is nice to know that you enjoyed visiting the cafe nearby! Low rates and constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We are happy to see that we help you travel more and pay less! We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 27 szeptember 2018
ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
2,8
Janice - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Családi lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
Fake name”
This “zen rooms” is under another business name, entirely different hotel name, so finding it is very confusing for grab drivers and even for normal taxi drivers. So much hassle, not even a cent of your money is worth in staying here.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 június 2018
Dear Janice, Thank you for the feedback! We regret to hear that you were having hard time to locate the property! We have shared full information regarding the property's address and location in the confirmation email sent to you. In the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to ZEN Customer Care whenever you have inquiry about your stay. We will do our best to ensure you have a smooth experience staying with us! We hope to see you again. Thank you so much. Best regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 27 szeptember 2018
ZEN Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
6,8
YIN - Tajvan
Egyéni utazó
Családi lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
房間內無衣架,無盥洗用品,無飲水”
1000披索無早餐,房間內無衣架,無盥洗用品,無飲水,湊合著吧!
Értékelés dátuma: 31 augusztus 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
aihua - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Családi lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
入住该酒店已经凌晨两点多了,工作人员态度非常好,帮忙提行李,非常喜欢,房间设备不错,洗脸和洗澡是分开的,感觉非常方便,就是离我们想要玩的地方有点远,来回要打的,其他都好,酒店楼下的餐馆东西不错,价钱实”
Értékelés dátuma: 17 július 2018
Ez egy népszerű szálláshely. Ne szalassza el!

Vissza a keresési találatokhoz

Vissza a szobakínálathoz

|

Bezárás