ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
21 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
21 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Előcsarnok ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
Előcsarnok
21 fotó, nézze meg mindet
 ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
21 fotó, nézze meg mindet
 ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
21 fotó, nézze meg mindet
TÉRKÉPEN ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
TÉRKÉPEN
Elhelyezkedés
6,6
21 fotó, nézze meg mindet ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
21 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Eltávolítva a Kedvencek közül
7 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
6,6
/
10
Ár/érték arány6,6
Helyszín értékelése6,6
Legközelebbi reptérMactan-Cebu Nemeztközi Repülőtér (CEB)
Távolság a reptértől9,4 km
  • Ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában

  • Légkondicionálás

  • Napi takarítás

  • Bár

Szobakínálat
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal (Deluxe Twin Room)
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal (Deluxe Twin Room)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 16 m²/172 láb...
  • Nemdohányzó
  • 2 egyszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Agoda Exkluzív ajánlatok, akár 30% kedvezménnyel!

Amint belép, az árak alacsonyabbak lesznek!

Lépjen be most
ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street – További részletek

ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street – További részletek

Áttekintés

Több megjelenítése

Alapvető szolgáltatások és azok távolsága

A megjelenített távolságok a térkép alapján, légvonalban mért távolságok. Az út valós hossza eltérő lehet.
Kevesebb megjelenítése

Amit kínálnak

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Tudnivalók a szálláshelyről

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Néhány hasznos adat

Több megjelenítése

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (7)Booking.com-értékelések (22)
6,6
/
10
7 értékelés alapján
Tisztaság6,6
Szolgáltatások6,6
Elhelyezkedés6,6
Kiszolgálás6,9
Ár/érték arány6,6
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
4 ellenőrzött, vendégektől származó értékelés
6,8
Yuko - Japán
Pár
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Clean but there were insects”
This hotel exsists in Uncle Tom's Cabin Hotel. There is no sigh of Zen Rooms, so tell the driver to take you to Uncle Tom's when you take a taxi. The room was clean, but we found one small cockroach and many mosquitoes. The stuff in front desk seemed fairly professional, but the service in the restaurant was not so good. The location is a bit difficult to get a taxi. You have to use grab to get one.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 augusztus 2018
Dear Yuko, Thank you for the feedback! We are very sorry for the inconvenience regarding the stay, especially with the insects! Please be assured that we have a regular pest control now, and also spray insecticide after cleaning, to ensure there is no issue in the room. We have shared full information regarding the property's location in the confirmation email. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 09 október 2018
ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
2,0
Alex - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Awful ”
The room was infested with ants and cockroaches, the showers rust was coming off whilst having a shower the bed linen was dirty with blood stains on the floor as well as sheets! The air con was so loud you wasn’t able to sleep but needed it on as you would of burnt like a piece of toast! Aviod! Would call this a motel of terribly Low standards
Értékelés dátuma: 03 augusztus 2018
Dear Alex, Thank you for sparing your time to share your experience to us. We're sorry that you didn't get our usual ZEN standard cleanliness during your stay. We are continuously working on improving our customer experience; we guarantee you an even better stay. We look forward to accommodating you again at our best! Kind regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 09 október 2018
ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
8,8
Nagyszerű
Michael - Fülöp-szigetek
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
I was confused on the location”
This is actually Uncle Tom's Cabin Hotel. It didn't have Zen Rooms logo anywhere, so it confused me and the taxi driver. However, it is a really good value for money. The Staff is very accommodating and the rooms are really good!
Értékelés dátuma: 01 június 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry to know that you had a difficult time to locate the property.We have included complete information regarding the property’s address in the confirmation email. Next time if you have a booking with us, please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help regarding your stay. On the other hand, thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding the service provided and the room quality! We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 09 október 2018
ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
7,2
Nagyon jó
Aaron - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Room 505”
The room wasn’t prepared. I checked in late afternoon and there were no towels, no floor mat, and no water in the room. Lots of hairs on the floor as if its not broom cleaned before wet mopped. The ironing board I requested was unusable due to the excessive wear of the pad and cover - a replacement is needed. Good WiFi compared to other places. The room is modern, plenty of outlets, it’s bright including the bathroom, good air con. The elevator button on the 5th floor needs to be pressed multiple times or else you could be waiting for no elevator if pressed once. Overall not a bad stay - I’d go back - value for the money if booked through Agoda. Booking directly through the hotel is more expensive.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 május 2018
Dear Aaron, Thank you for the feedback! First of all, I regret to hear about this experience with us. I would like to apologize deeply for the inconvenience that this has caused you. It is rather a regret that we are not given the chance to accommodate you in a manner that you expect, and that we should and are expected to deliver. Your feedback has been well noted for our improvement! We hope to welcome you back soon and provide you with better stay experience. Thank you so much. Best regards, Bella
Válasz időpontja: 09 október 2018
ZEN Rooms M.P. Yap Street
Ez egy népszerű szálláshely. Ne szalassza el!

Vissza a keresési találatokhoz

Vissza a szobakínálathoz

|

Bezárás