Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Noel from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value for money. Clean rooms, quiet and cozy.
A few steps from MRT station, clean rooms, fast wifi.
Excellent. I only wanted a nice and clean room to sleep for my 2 nights stay and it did not fail me.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

yosuke from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good location
location, chinatown, train station
Reviewed February 18, 2014

THI from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
I like BK, thailand. thai
Walk abt 5 mins to reach chinatown, Close to subway, friendly staff
Please pay attention when you are going to book dorm room. It's kind of mix dorm, male & female together. For the wastern people, i think it's not big problem but Im not sure with Asian ..
Reviewed February 15, 2014

LUCA from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
NA
I am happy with my stay there. Just next to MRT and next to Chinatown. And for those who like/dont mind walking like me, it is 1 hour from Khao San and less for the Palace. The double room was good size and clean.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
ok
room dining location
Good but marred by a bad back I did little but read and drink beer
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Tamas from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Central location
Perfect location, near to railway station and metro station. Quick check-in and check-out. Internet-access.
Ideal for transit guests, too. 2 minutes to the Hua Lamphong train station and MRT-metro station.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Mark from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Easy to find
Location, staff clean
Comfortable, pleasant, nth WOW and nth bad. Close to the station, good food near the station
Reviewed February 01, 2014

CHIU from Malaysia
Business travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
clean ,convenient to access .
clean , great location access ,good staff performance
my room located at top 5 floor ,the first day I don't know got lift service ,I carry heavy luggage using staircase is very hard ,after second day I just know got life ,is great and location located at MRT Station ,is very convenient and easy access to airport,night market , shopping .
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Christina from Greece
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
City break. Stayed only 1 night.
great central location near central train station and fast train to the airport. Clean en suite room.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Timothy from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable
Nice common areas, right next to Hua Lamphong Train Station
It was ok: the staff were ok, the room was a ok, the common area/TV room was really cool, the lift didn't work, the dining area was nice, some of the staff were ok, some were useless.
Reviewed January 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: