Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Sarah from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
One night in bangkok
All around super clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff
Our stay was great. Arrived early morning from airport at 3am. Friendly lady at front door was so nice and helpful. Got us checked in quick. Perfect stay, can't say anything bad. Only that in stairwell there was a bat flying around while we were smoking. Scared me but he didn't harm us, we were in his area. Exciting place.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

wei from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Totally different from what u see from photo!!!
(HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED!!) Small Bed(4.5 ft), Air-conditional like around 26-28 degree, no manner lady boy staff during mid night, can feel the bed pocket spring, WORLD Standard SLOW Lift with manage 5 floor(never seen this speed before). Just can rate as 1 or 2 star budget hotel. Next to this hotel better check their reviews(SK boutique & Bangkok Centre Hotel). We wont come back again!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Laura from Thailand
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value! Perfect location!
Small dorms (only two dubblebeds). A clean, good bed (cleaned daily), soap, shampoo and towel included. Big locker in the room, backpack fits in! not really an actieve hostel to meet people, but hey it's Bangkok, so a little rest is nice ;-). 200 metres from central station, 100 metres from China town, 20 metres from bts station. Perfect!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Itt from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
good location near bts station, walking distance to market, clean hotel
My stay overall was good. A clean and comfy budget hotel to stay. Just that the room is not sound proof,I can hear outside people walking passed by the room and talk very clear during night time when i sleep. And the lift is quite slow but that's not a big problem. I'll come back again :)
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in March 2016
Near many facililites
Got train nearby,helpful receptionist,clean hotel and decent price
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Ken from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great value, nicely located near Chinatown. Stayed one night while passing through bk.
Great when you are in the city during a layover
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Micky from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good stay...
everything is fine. We are happy with our stay. staff is friendly... environment is clean.... location good...
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Lynda from Canada
Couple
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in January 2016
great location
near railway station, great street food nearby, near subway station
It was very comfortable and wifi worked good
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Ain from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
awsome stay
the room is extremely clean. p/s: for lizards freak like me, be careful! haha
Reviewed January 29, 2016

William from United States
Solo traveler
Single No Window
Stayed one night in January 2016
One night
Next to train station, subway and breakfast.
Reviewed January 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: