Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very convenient
We only needed somewhere close to Hua Lamphong station as travelling to Hua Hin next day, so for that reason only, the place was perfect. 2 minutes walk. Not the greatest hotel, but Clean room, good little restaurant, and nice staff, would totally recommend if just wanting a night!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

JIRAWUT from Thailand
Business traveler
Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Stay
Nice for rest
Reviewed July 28, 2016

parnjit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Close to train station
Close to MRT and train station.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Tom from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good place to sleep before catching an early train
Nice staff and cafeteria. Our room was ok considering the price, it looked relatively new. A short walk to Hua Lompong which is the reason why we stayed here and why most would do I guess.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Paul from Belgium
Solo traveler
Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Quite good service, even arriving late at night.
To be open 24/7 is really a very good option.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Nasser from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location 👍
Good for quick 2-3 days stay
Reviewed July 16, 2016

WOOI from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
WORTH
clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and only 10 min walk to china town, worth for what i paid !
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Ling from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Susanna from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.
Reviewed July 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: