Book Now: Hues Boutique Hotel

Very good
From 700 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10

Reviews of Hues Boutique Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (699)Booking.com Reviews (2290)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.4
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service7.9
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (699)
All room types
Showing 507 verified guest comments
6.8
Good
Yun from Singapore
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Not the best location but comfy rooms at great prices”

Big, clean, comfy rooms. The location itself is not exactly super near any bus stop or metro station... that could be an issue if you don't drive, or are not planning to take taxis all the time. We were worried about the noise from the club/bar in the hotel but luckily nothing was happening on a Monday night. The lobby did smell badly of cig smoke though.

Reviewed April 14, 2019

Greetings and thank you for staying with us and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the big, clean and comfy rooms. Although, location is not very close to the metro station, there are taxis available 24 hours. Lobby is strictly non smoking, however thank you for bringing your observation into our attention and rest assured that we will look into it. Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future and please feel free to contact us at anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded April 22, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Shane from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Super cute hotel”

My wife and I have diverging opinions on this one. We both agree Hues is super cute, stylish and a good deal. If it were up to me, I'd stay here when we return to Dubai. She didn't care for the breakfast, but we both highly recommend eating in for dinner. Not many guests seem to take them up on the deal, but it's cheaper than anything in town, very good, and we couldn't get anywhere near finishing it. We could have split one of their dinners between us. She thinks the carpet has seen better days and doesn't care for the pool (I think it's fine). The rooms are precisely how they look in the pictures; no bait and switch. Staff are incredibly lovely. 5/5 from me. 4/5 from her.

Reviewed February 23, 2019

Dear Mr. Shane, It is a great pleasure having you and your wife stayed with us and thank you for taking the valuable time to share your moments of truth. We are grateful that you appreciate the hotel and we are proud to be called as super cute hotel, stylish and the good deal and we are delighted that we have met your expectation with the dinner and the rooms. One again, thank you for giving us the chance to have you as one of our valuable guests and the entire team are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to you new home in Dubai in the not too distant future and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance and our dedicated team members will be more than happy to be of help. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Show more
Hues Boutique Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Joshua from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Gay Couple”

Really stylish hotel. Location was a little far from the metro (so you will need to take a taxi to/from the airport unless you want to sweat in the heat with your bags). Had a problem with the light above the bed not turning off so had to take the key card out of the socket. Also we had a twin room despite booking a double and not the easiest country to negotiate otherwise... but was to be expected. But a good hotel nonetheless, with spacious bedroom and wet room, comfortable bed and well insulated against the sound of the planes flying directly overhead every few minutes.

Reviewed December 08, 2017

Dear Mr. Joshua, Greetings and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the spacious bedroom and the comfortable bed. With regards to the location, it is accessible to nearby tourist attraction and taxis are available 24 hours. The light above the bed is part of the design due to all are touch button and to easily locate the button to be pressed if it is required, especially night time and you are right that need to take out the key card to have them off. With regards to the type of bed required, sincere apology if you were provided twin instead of preferred double and for future visit, please feel free to contact us prior to your arrival date for any request and assistance. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Show more
Hues Boutique Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamed from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Fantastic place”

I reserved Hues randomly but after staying here, the staff, the rooms, the facilities, entertainment its so surprising good that I extended 20 days more here. I have been to Dubai many time and stayed many hotels but Hues for the money you pay is the best compare to all other hotels in Dubai combined.

Reviewed November 21, 2017

Dear Mr. Mohamed, It is indeed a true pleasure to read your wonderful feedback and thank you for taking the time to share your moments of truth. We are very pleased to be considered as fantastic place and we are fortunate that you stayed with us. As a hotel, we pride ourselves in the fact that our guests feel at home and experienced the wow service that we are extending to our valuable guests. Please feel free to contact us at anytime and we are very much hoping that whenever you travel to Dubai, make Hues Boutique Hotel your preferred home away from home. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded March 13, 2018
Hues Boutique Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamed from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Fantastic Place To Stay”

First I made booking at Hues just randomly , but after staying there I extended my stay for 20 days more here, I have been Dubai many time and stayed many hotels but believe me for the price you pay here, there is no comparison. I recommend Hues every one.

Reviewed November 21, 2017

Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for taking the time to provide your fantastic feedback and we are truly touch with your genuine sentiments. It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that we have met your expectations and we are fortunate that you have chosen Hues Boutique Hotel as your preferred place to stay in Dubai and thank you for the recommendation. We will certainly share your moments of truth to the entire team and your words of praise giving us the inspiration. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to your home in Dubai and please feel free to contact us for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded March 13, 2018
Hues Boutique Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Kathryn from Philippines
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Unique and interesting”

Cons- a bit small for standard room, location not easily accessible(proximity to any metro station), should fix lights in the pool area, pictures online is not the same as the actual (a bit disappointed) shampoo is half filled maybe housekeeping should be more keen in checking whether supplies had been used. Pros-value for money, no waiting time during check in, has hot and cold shower (compared to other hotels wherein you cant take shower due to very hot temp of water (usual problem in UAE in summer). Not the typical busy hotel in deira, not crowded. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here.

Reviewed August 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Genina from Philippines
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Job well done”

Me and my partner checked-in for travelling purposes around UAE but we mostly roam around Dubai since social life is there. Hues boutique is kinda catchy and I like the theme/motif of the hotel. Job well done guys in the future I will stay with you again and will recommend it to my friends.

Reviewed June 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
badr from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

As the hotel is on the hill, the view was amazing even from the fourth floor, but it probably depends on the side your room will be. My room was very calm -- being a light sleeper, I usually can't hav”

As the hotel is on the hill, the view was amazing even from the fourth floor, but it probably depends on the side your room will be. My room was very calm -- being a light sleeper, I usually can't have windows open due to street noise, but here it was fine. The worst noise was the "signing" seagulls. The style is quite interesting -- I liked the feeling of 1950's. Still, everything was either new or really well renovated. Was shocked to find a free cell phone in the room with unlimited local calls and internet -- if I didn't have my local sim, I would certainly appreciate this! Not sure if it is available in all rooms (mine was superior twin). The location of the hotel is quite convenient, 10 min walk from Cevahir mall and Sisli metro station; there are plenty of shops and small restaurants in the are

Reviewed December 11, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Salem from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

grat stay”

this hotel one of my hotel of choose when I'm staying in dubai. the rooms the carten, the food everything in it. the only things I don't like is the busy road going to the hotel form the downtown of Dubai.

Reviewed September 12, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Aaron from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Clean Hotel & Great Gym”

This was a very nice hotel, clean, and lots of room! The facilities were great, including an impressive gym. Nice breakfast buffet and there was a grocery store next to the hotel, along with several restaurants on the same road. Good location too.

Reviewed June 10, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Craig from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

Met all our needs. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.”

One of the nicest hotels closest to the airport and close to the metro, too. The breakfast was good value and with nice variety. Staff were friendly and helpful with everything.

We enjoyed staying here overall. The value for money was good and e got what we expected. The nicest hotel for value that is close to the airport. The only issues would be a bit of a walk to the metro station and the noise from the bar can be clearly heard at night if staying on the higher floors like the 4th.

Reviewed March 28, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Salem from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

good experience”

free barking, good brackfast, clean rooms

this hotel is so nice, the room is clean with nice design and free wifi, with tech like automatic curtain and LCD TV, the beakfast was good with many type of food, I like to stay and next time I'll get it again.

Reviewed October 16, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Salem from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

geat romantc stay”

the room and the tech using inside the rooms

I like stay in this hotel, it's clean, look nice the staff was helpful and the room was look nice clean and comfortable with using of tech in the like and the windows with free internet, I like the stay there, only if the hotel can offer free brakfast it will be my next booking

Reviewed July 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Jeffrey from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Well designed boutique hotel”

Large rooms, well designed and efficient check in.

Enjoyable stay with quick check in. Hotel is located right beside 24 hour convenient store so there is no need to get any room service. Check in/out is prompt. Check in staff was not too friendly. Could use a smile. Located close to airport.

Reviewed June 09, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Nadir from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

great service and the most modern”

new and most modern hotel

This is my second stay at hotel Hues and I must confess that it easily meets all the 5 stars hotels in Dubai. One con is the location of the hotel that is not that good. Apart from that from room service to room functions everything is just mind blowing.

Reviewed August 18, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
ALOISIA from New Zealand
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Lovley hotel &pleasant service ”

Entry of hotel ,swimming pool

comfortable room &nice features of the room &hotel itself ,staff were presented well but didnt like when they were speaking in their own language,i am going to come to the hotel again in few days,i will stay more than 6days which will be nice to relax &do bit of shopping &sight seeing

Reviewed July 21, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Nadir from Pakistan
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Excellent hotel”

most uptodate rooms with modern facilities

i must confess that this is the best hotel from dozen from hotels i have stayed in dubai. the rooms are extraordinary with full modern functions. the plus point is that the hotel is new. i would recommend everyone to stay in this hotel.

Reviewed June 20, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Nitin from India
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Beautiful Hotel with Friendly Staff”

New Boutique hotel, thoughtfully made, rooms are modern, neat and clean, decent location, friendly staff and good breakfast. Free Internet is the plus point. I liked the place and would love to come back.

New Boutique hotel, thoughtfully made, rooms are modern, neat and clean, decent location, friendly staff and good breakfast. Free Internet is the plus point. I liked the place and would love to come back. No negatives as such except that the pool closes at 8 pm.

Reviewed May 28, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
KIM from United Arab Emirates
Group
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Excellent”

Good place to relax

Reviewed April 30, 2019

Greetings and it is a great pleasure having you with us and thank you for taking the valuable time to share your moments of truth. We are delighted to know that you had excellent stay and found the place good to relax. The entire team are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance and we will be more than happy to be of help. Warn regards HBH Management/Team

Responded May 07, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
8.4
Excellent
kaycee from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Excellent”

Modern Style, all good however the wifi connection is bad.

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Dear Ms Kaycee, It is great pleasure having you stayed with us and thank you for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. We are glad that you appreciate the modern still and overall good experience with the exemption of the wifi and apology on the inconvenience and we hope that it will not defer you of coming back and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded May 07, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
3.6
ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2019

Not recommend ”

Not clean , noise of security wireless phone every 4 min , noise of airport , old bath and broken , no windows even one window whole hotel , air not refreshing at all, flys you maybe find in the room old nonclean carpets One 🌟 hotel not 4

Reviewed March 29, 2019

Dear Mr. Abdullah, Thank you for having you stayed with us and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. We deeply regret that we did not met your expectations although we are maintaining the cleanliness to meet more that our valuable guests expectation. We hope that it will not defer you of coming back and please feel free to contact us at anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded March 29, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
4.8
Youssef from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Slow service, long wait time ”

To get our room tidied was the biggest mission! We would go out all day and return to find nothing has been fixed...and we specifically informed someone each time we left the room and they promised it will be done and it wasn’t! Getting towels in our room was mission impossible! Every time we call up to request towels they claim it’s in laundry! Breakfast was the most pathetic I’ve seen honestly ...don’t know how they can class themselves as a 4 star hotel, it’s about 3 star or less even.

Reviewed March 19, 2019

Dear Mr. Youssef, Thank you for having you stayed with us and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. We are deeply regret that we did not met your expectation although we are doing our best level for our valuable guests to have comfortable stay with us and meet the overall expectations. Meanwhile, we hope that it will not defer you of coming back and please feel free to contact us for assistance at anytime and we will be more than happy to be of help at anytime. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded March 29, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
4.0
Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Not Recommended ”

The parking was all full because of the people going to the nightclub and the people staying in the hotel had to search for a parking outside which is very difficult in the hotels location.I've parked my car four hundred metres away from the hotel because the hotel parking was full from the visitors of the club. I the nightclub music was very noisy and I couldn't sleep. The staff was rude and told me to park my car outside the hotel otherwise I have to pay 50 dirhams for the parking. This is not recommended at all

Reviewed October 16, 2018

Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for having you stayed with us and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. Parking is subject to availability, however please accept our apology on the inconvenience as well as the noise and we hope that it will not defer you of coming back in the future and please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance at anytime. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded November 07, 2018
Hues Boutique Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Jamal from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent”

Clean nice stuff friendly good location

Reviewed January 22, 2019

Dear Mr. Jamal, We are delighted to have you with us and thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The appreciation of the cleanliness, nice stuff, friendliness and good location are great to hear and we are glad that we have met your expectations. Meanwhile, the entire team are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future and please do not hesitate to contact us as anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded January 25, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
6.8
Good
Jheng from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Clean and safe”

The room is clean. The view is nice. They got a nice pool and massage service. The only thing that we dont like is the security knocking in our room around 2am in the morning and asking for the EID of my husband. My husband told him that he already submitted the id in the frontdesk but he keep on insisting that he did not and needs to come down so we go down and when we reach there the FD told us that he needs my id as well its a little inconvenient since we are dead tired and resting that time but overall uts a nice place.

Reviewed February 01, 2019

Greetings and thank you for having you stayed with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the room cleanliness, nice view and place. We appreciate you bringing into our attention the inconvenience with regards to the security, accept our apology on the inconvenience caused. Meanwhile, the entire team are very much looking forward to welcoming you back and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded February 08, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
3.6
Noushad from India
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Review score”

Over strict , bad service

Reviewed February 01, 2019

Dear Mr. Noushad, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Regret to hear that we did not met your expectation with regards to the service which is we are doing our best level to extend more than our valuable guests expectation and our apology on the inconvenience and we hope that it will not defer you of coming back and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded February 08, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
6.0
williams from Nigeria
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Above average”

Is better to pay direct in the hotel ,you are adviced never to pay online...should Incase of any event after paying online this hotel will not refund your money or move your date forward

Reviewed January 15, 2019

Dear Mr. Williams, Thank you for having you stayed with us and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. It is the non-refundable booking with restriction, however exemption could be extended which is case to case basis and please feel free to contact us for further information. Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded January 18, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
2.8
amro from Jordan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Bad ”

Nothing to say more worst stay in Dubai

Reviewed December 26, 2018

Dear Mr. Amro, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. Regret that we did not met your expectations and we hope that it will not defer you of coming back and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance and we will be more than happy to be of help. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded January 25, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
3.6
MOHEED from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Review score”

Too much noise whole night we cannot sleep becoz of music on ground- floor & top floor of hotel . Most worst thing is hotel staff totally Rude.

Reviewed December 18, 2018

Dear Mr. Moheed, Greetings and thank you for staying with us and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. Our apology on the inconvenience caused by the noise, especially your comment with our staff and rest assured that we will look into it and we hope that it will not defer you of coming back in the future and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded January 25, 2019
Hues Boutique Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
CARMELA from United Arab Emirates
Group
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

NICE, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF”

the ambiance is nice, friendly staff, and the service is good!!

Reviewed September 14, 2018

Dear Ms Carmela, Greetings and thank you for taking the valuable time to share your feedback. It is a great pleasure having you stayed with us and we are delighted to hear that you appreciate the ambiance, especially our friendly and dedicated staff who are always around to extend the best service at all times and meet your expectations. Meanwhile, the entire team are very much looking forward to welcoming you back and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded September 14, 2018
Hues Boutique Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Sheril from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Superb Hotel”

superb interiors, spacious room, nice staff, free parking and in a good location

Reviewed August 16, 2018

Dear Mr. Sheril, Greetings and thank you for having you stayed with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the superb interiors, spacious room, free parking and location, especially our nice staff who are always around to extend assistance at anytime. Meanwhile, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future and please feel free to contact us for assistance and we will be more than happy to be of help. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded August 24, 2018
Hues Boutique Hotel
7.6
Very good
Mohamad from Lebanon
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

A lot of bad experience”

Sounds of music from the night club all the night even after 6 am were very noisy to the room! Also when we asked for late check-out they refused that at the beginning but later they accepted to stay 1 more hour only! Buffet was good in general.

Reviewed December 12, 2017

Dear Mr. Mohamad, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hues Boutique Hotel and it was certainly great pleasure having you with us. Sincere apology on the inconvenience cause by the mentioned sound of music and thank you for bringing into our attention. With regards to the late check out, we are more than happy to extend the request if room is available, however during your stay we are on full status and we hoping for your understanding on the same and great to know that you had given for an hour extension. We are also glad to know that you appreciate the buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Show more
Hues Boutique Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Louise
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017

Great Hotel wonderful staff ”

Hues boutique is a wonderful hotel with lovely staff amazing facilities and really made my dubai experience. I came to Dubai for business and the hotel was really helpful in making my stay the best it could possibly be. The only problem I had was the room that I first had. It was really dull and cold and requested for my room to be changed and they did this automatically with no hesitations The deluxe room with the view is really amazing and the size of the suite is really big. Would go back again !

Reviewed December 12, 2017

Greetings and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback during your stay and we are delighted to hear that you had such fantastic experience. We are likewise happy to hear that you appreciated the wonderful hotel with our lovely colleagues who are always around to extend genuine service with care for all our valuable guests. We always aim to make our guests feel at home and have the sense of luxury being offered without being intrusive. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please feel free to contact us for assistance at anytime and we will be more than happy to be of help. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded February 08, 2018
Hues Boutique Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Georgeous from Egypt
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2017

Excellent”

Truely, my stay was very pleasant at the Hues Boutique Hotel in Dubai. I not really sure where to start from... Alright, firstly, for the location of the hotel, it's really close to DXB Airport. It was around 12 minutes in the cab with light traffic, and that close proximity actually saved me money to spend in other ways. For example; the ride both from the airport to the hotel and back, each costed me 18 DHS or $5 Secondly, hotel staff were actually friendly, when when I arrived late at night (due to flight tardiness) and it was way after the timeframe I had already chosen for check-in, Mr. Ahmed (one of the front desk staff) was very appreciative and understanding that he offered me a ROOM UPGRADE without me asking for it. P.S: Thanks a lot Mr. Ahmed for your genuine care. Thirdly, room was insanely spacious and had a good view out on the high way across the hotel (my original room would have had a less appealing view of the back streets behind the hotel), neat & tidy.

Reviewed September 12, 2017

Greetings and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and apology on the delayed in response. We are delighted to know that we have met your expectations and you appreciate the services, especially the exceptional assistance extended by our colleague and to recognize Mr. Ahmed. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said and we have shared them to the entire team. We are very much looking forward to have you back and please feel free to contact us at anytime for assistance. Warm regards HBH Management/Team

Responded March 18, 2018
Hues Boutique Hotel
2.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

لا ينصح به , very bad hotel ”

1. the room / very noisy cos it is in the planes pathway 2. the carpet very dirty & furniture old 3. Intenet slow, then stopped working 4. the reception staff they promised to solve but not feedback 5. Bad service i did not like it 6. غير صالح للعوائل أو الاشخاص المحترمة بسبب وجود مرقص

Reviewed April 30, 2017
4.0
Adham
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Fake sea view”

Please note that you have to know the real product that you are selling. In fact there is no sea view rooms and either Standard or city view. So plesse stop selling to the people fake product . I didnt get whatever i paid for. Appreciate if you can refund me the whole amount

Reviewed November 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Enrico from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Weekend treat”

It was my wife's visit back here in the UAE so we decided to get into the hotel for a break from the normal stay in the crumped flats of Sharjah. We had to relax for a while and had a good night's sleep from the travelling. It was a very pleasant stay as all the staff were pleasant and accomodating from the valet, the doorman and especially the restaurant staff. It was a relaxing and fun filled stay all together. We' surely be back again there again.

Reviewed August 07, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Iqbal from Australia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Good but no foreing exchange facility ”

About 15 minutes from airport. Nice, comfortable and clean room. Room comes with free continental breakfast. Rooms use electronic touchpad to operate lights. Unfortunately the guide man didn't know how to operate them. Though i had prepaid but they required 15 dollars per night tax. Hotel doesn't have currency exchange facilities and will accept UAE darhams or US dollars (i had Australian dollars only). Overall it was a good experience and will surely come back.

Reviewed April 12, 2016
7.3
Very good
Salem from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

nice Hotel”

Clean, friendly staff and tech rooms

the hotel is clean nice internal decoration I like the room and opining the carten with remote control. the staff were so friendly but the location of the hotel in traffic of the city near of the airport and the noisy of the planes.

Reviewed February 19, 2016
7.7
Very good
Yolwin from Philippines
Group
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Pleasant stay”

The hotel staffs were nice, the room was big and clean and the wifi is fast.

We had a pleasant stay in Hues tho it is very far from main attractions such as Atlantis, Burj Al Arab, Dubai Mall, etc. It is near from the airport which costs us 60 dirhams to rent a land cruiser going there from the hotel. The staffs were really nice most especially the Filipinos. The restaurant's food was so-so. The wifi was fast. When we went there, the pool area was horrible and it was so dirty. You can find cheap stuff outside the hotel.

Reviewed August 01, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
SungJin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

Great hotel”

Reasonable budget, nice and clean room, great facilities(gym, pool, bars, etc.)

It would be the greatest hotel you can choose from hotels below $120 per night I believe. It's bit far away from metro station, but that is the only weak point I could think of this hotel. I'd like to recommend this hotel to everybody who visits Dubai.

Reviewed June 06, 2015
8.3
Excellent
omar from Egypt
Family with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015

Nice but a bit noisy”

Room, food , (breakfast) staff. clean

it was good , i stayed for a week , but not exactly for families at weekends as there is a night club which very noisy and has a lot of guests .. but we loved the room , so stay in 3rd floor to be away from club noise , and make sure to choose room with street view not backside as they forced us to stay in ... they refused to change and claimed its all full while it wasnt !! one more thing .. u better have a car as the location is far from a lot of activities , and there are no smoking rooms so u got to smoke without telling them !! everybody was smoking

Reviewed April 19, 2015
7.7
Very good
Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Good Stay”

Bedding , Cleanliness , Style

Liked the hotel cleanliness and style but the staff sometimes requires a little bit of needless haggling. This happened when i was checking-in they've asked for 500Dhr for the mini-bar but i kept telling them to clean out the mini bar since i can't spare anymore money for something i won't even use. They've finally went in with my suggestion like most hotels in Dubai but after needless effort .

Reviewed March 15, 2015
6.0
Madhawa from Sri Lanka
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

4 Star?????”

cleanliness of the room.

Check in was not smooth. We checked in around 12 a.m and it took about 30 minutes. They asked for 500 Dhm deposit for the mini bar which is ridiculous. There was no hot water in the middle of the night around 2 a.m. Using internet was a nightmare. They give access to internet only for 24 hours. Every 24 hours we had to request for a new user name and a password form the reception. Its not safe to wonder around the hotel at night as neighborhood is not so friendly and it is crowded all the time, people hanging around the streets. On the positive side they did clean your room on time. Reception staff was not so friendly but they will take actions immediately regarding your requests.

Reviewed February 14, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Kim from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014

little bit far from the down town but clean, calm”

clean, calm, kind

it's little bit far from the down town and many taxi drivers are not familiar with this hotel. it's hard to explain them where is hotel if you dont know the local street name very well. but hotel is clean and calm. good for taking a rest.

Reviewed February 12, 2014
8.7
Excellent
alvina from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

awesome hotel nice interior , hi tech rooms, wifi”

touch controlled room , nice bathroom, comfy large bed , friendly staff , nice interior , free wifi

very ok if u have transport of ur own , not that centrally located, hi tech room, free wifi, friendly filipino staff, bottled water replenish everyday , slippers toiletries are provided . awesome interior

Reviewed November 12, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Javier from Colombia
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Perfect choice for a transit night in Dubai”

Cheap, clean and comfortable

Excellent! cheap, comfortable, clean, big room size, nice staff, excellent english. They pick you up at airport, they have fast room service and conditions about bathroom and room are very good. I will stay there again when i come back to Dubai. The best option for one or a few transit nights in Dubai.

Reviewed September 09, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Felix from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

It was a care free Hotel with evrry”

New, Comfort and Service

It was a wonderful stay. The hotel is newly renovated and it is very clean and comfortable. The Service is superb. All personnel are very attentive and willing to assist you in a very way possible. Bar in the hotel (2) are very convienient for a night in for drinks. I can not wait to return.

Reviewed August 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

perfect place ”

large room good quality light control,good leisure

Lovely place for couple and family, great location not too busy but lot of noise from air plan in night time ; music from night club and bar effect but not too much , spa facilities us good choices. Lunch service was taking long time, staff very friendly and helpfull

Reviewed August 14, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Carl from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013

Clean, modern, hotel with good bars and nightclubs”

Bar, Pool, Rooms

The stay was enjoyable, the room was very clean comfortable and modern, room service was good. Great bar and nightclub (although a little expensive). The pool area was very clean but a little small. The Spa was very nice clean and modern. Great Jacuzzi. Good shuttle bus to the shopping malls. The breakfast was not fantastic, poor selection and not of a high quality. Likewise the buffet dinner was quite uninspiring. Overall though this is a good hotel for couples or single travellers, very modern and arty. I liked the area of Deira, but it is a little far from the modern part of Dubai.

Reviewed July 10, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

loveed this hoyel”

clean hotel, close to the airport, big comfortable room

LOved this hotel. After reading some reviews, I cant believe what people are complaining about. Then I stayed in this hotel and realized these complaints are unfounded in my opinion. Hotel is modern and clean,room was big and comfortable with 2 comfy armchairs, bathroom was clean, good water preassure. I have nothing to complain about.

Reviewed April 27, 2013
7.0
Very good
HAO from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

location is not good”

spa, breakfast and bar

the hotel is not so easy to find, since it's new, and not many taxi drivers know. mostly the official map is not clear enough. the rooftop is nice but not so clean swimming pool. but the spa is REALLY good!

Reviewed April 08, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Elizabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Good overnight”

Location, bar with view, nice room

I only stayed one night before joining a cruise, so I may not have sampled all the hotel had to offer. I was amused that in the bar they had no knowledge of or glasses for a martini, but at least they had a bar. The room was big, beautiful, and comfortable. The airport pickup didnt work out and I still dont know why. In morning, delivery to the ship did work; it was nearby.

Reviewed March 27, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Carl from United States
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013

Fabulous Boutique Hotel with great service.”

Staff, amenities, and location!

I generally choose the same hotel on my 3 to 4 visits to Dubai a year. This time I was to be in Dubai for 9 days to recouperate from outpatient surgery prior to returning to Afghanistan. I wanted a hotel with a steam room, free WIFI in the Diera area. I could not have made a better choice. I was on crutches 7 of the 9 days I was there and everyone on staff tended to my every request. Whether it was getting food brought to me from both the hotel and outside, helping me get around the hotel, walking a small distance up the street to help me with packages, grabbing me a taxi to my various doctors appointments or just greeting me with a sincere smile, the staff was exceptional. The room was of modern decor as was the hotel and since I spent alot of time in the room it was important that the bed was comfortable and I didn't feel cramped. I was totally satisfied with the entire experience. If there was a minor issue it was that I had to pay my bill every few days but I understood because I used alot of the hotel's services and my optional expenses were a bit above the norm. Food on the room service menu was okay, not great, but definately not a deal breaker. Will definately visit again.

Reviewed March 08, 2013
2.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

No good”

not family freindly

This hotel does not respect the country custom and culture ; the disco is very noisy and the planes hoovering over the hotel too make alot of noise ; and some pictures posted on the elevator of naked dancers. ; not recommended

Reviewed February 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Justin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013

Lovely Rooms, Good Service”

Well appointed Rooms, Good service at Breakfast

We stayed for several nights at the Hues Hotel in mid February 2013. The hotel itself is well appointed. The rooms are spacious, clean, and the wifi free and efficient. There are a variety of buttons to master re: TV, air-conditioning, lighting. If you have difficulty in getting your head around the technology, the staff are more than willing to help! The waiting service at the breakfast was excellent - courteous, friendly and plentiful coffee refills! Drawbacks included: noise at night from the hotel nightclub (perhaps better sound-proofing of the nightclub would help?). Difficulty getting a taxi to deliver you to the Hues Hotel, it is relatively new. A tip would be to mark the hotel on a map and show it to the taxi driver. The hotel is some distance from major shopping centres so be prepared to walk or take taxis (or the metro). Taxis are quite inexpensive in Dubai, so this shouldn't be an issue. Overall, if you can deal with the nightclub noise at night (we didn't very well. It affected sleeping quite badly on 2 nights of our stay. Also the hotel is close to the airport, so be prepared for the sound of aircraft passing overhead!), the hotel is clean, well-priced, has helpful staff, and is well appointed with amenities. If you don't mind walking distances to attractions, and if the hotel rooms were sound-proofed, it would be excellent.

Reviewed February 13, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Miroslav from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

One of the best Boutique Hotels I have stayed at”

Contempoarary styling

The hotel is reletviley new and the taxi driver didn't really the location. After I arrived the staff checked me into a room that still had someone in it. I went back down and they asked me to wait for an hour. So I went had lunch in their dinning room and returned after around an hour and a half. They still did not have a room ready and I started getting irate. After a while they finally got me a room and a fruit basket with various deserts to apologize. It was a good gesture and was pleased with the room they gave me.

Reviewed January 10, 2013
8.7
Excellent
aisha from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

great hotel in a good location”

room lovely with lovely bathroom

a good hotel in a location where there are real working people not all tourists looking to shop.But in an area that makes most amenities accessible. However it is located in the flightpath of the airport but we didnt find it disturbing noise wise. staff were pleasant and jan paul was particularly helpful.

Reviewed January 02, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Dory from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

New Hotel,GREAT Staff”

Staff

Ive stayed at this hotel several times and cant say enough about it. Its a boutique hotel that has many advantages over a large chain. It has a GREAT (professional) massage service, a really cool pool, and lounge that overlooks the creek. The hotel sponsors several parties including a weekly pool party and karaoke. The staff are always freindly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for something a bit different but classy.

Reviewed December 21, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Dory from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Great Hotel”

Staff

Ive written several reviews about this hotel and cant say enough about it. From my first stay here teh staff have made me feel welcome. As it is a boutique hotel the feeling that you get of a more personal service from teh staff far outshines the service of large chain hotels. The staff are always freindly and helpfull. The rooms are full of modern technology, from the aoutmated window shades, to the push button lights. The rooms are alsow decorated in a chic color scheme that goes away from traditional tones and explores the limits of soft earth tones and color. I would definetly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed December 21, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Cameron from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

No hotel transfer”

nice decoration

The main thing is that the website advertised a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and it wasn't true. They eventually agreed to come get me in exchange for 125 dirhams which is more than twice what a taxi would charge

Reviewed November 30, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
ZHONG from China
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

lovely hotel, cozy room”

the room is not so big but cozy & modern enough

it was a nice stay at the hotel, the room is fairly big, cozy, comfortable. there is night life at the hotel, the monay i paid is matching with the room and the service provided. i will stay again at the hotel next time.

Reviewed November 28, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
saleh from Yemen
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

easy to find, nice style and new design with good service

It was nice to me and my family to sty in this nice new hotel "Hues Boutique Hotel" in Dubai,UAE. All services available and comfortable to all my family members, Thanks a lot for care we found and receive and hope to stay there again next visit to dubai.

Reviewed November 12, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
CAMERON from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Very modern and second to none service”

Great bathroom, nice view, room service is fast, staff are polite, room size nice

Very nice place to stay, clean and modern building and rooms, staff are willing to make you happy. Rooms are cleaned properly daily. Everything works in the room, free wifi and complimentary bottled water. Will stay again. Close to Dubai airport and not far from metro station. Large convenience store next to hotel! Hotel food is nice , prices are normal with great customer service. Hotel bellboys are very helpful and hotel staff welcome you with a smile.

Reviewed October 18, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Yass from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Great Hotel with inexpensive price”

A very new hotel with a contemporary design and room furniture. Very clean and tasteful room furnishing. The service and the staff are friendly and very helpful. Price is excellent and they should keep it low. I will definately return back.

I enjoyed my stay at the Hues. Cleanliness and price are two features attracted me to stay there. Also, it is nicely located next to the Gulf. Although there is a wide street and sand beach separate the Gulf from the hotel, you still can see the Gulf Water from your room.

Reviewed August 04, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Stefania from Norway
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012

Very nice hotel”

New hotel,big room,gym and helpful staff

I stayed 5nights and i really enjoyed my stay.Rooms are good and the staff is so helpful.. Really good price for the room and all the facilities. Very close the airport.The city center is 30min far by metro.

Reviewed July 28, 2012
8.0
Excellent
manish from India
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

Stylish Hotel”

Hi Tech Rooms, T.V. & Recreation Facilities

Hues Boutique is very Stylish & Hi-Tech Hotel as name suggest a boutique hotel, it justifies the name. It's a brand new hotel with all modern facilities. Buffet Breakfast is also good. Location is reachable from all popular places.

Reviewed May 05, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Dory from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

new hotel,great staff”

Staff

i stayed for one night while transiting through dubai. it was my birthday and the staff went out of their way to provide a room upgrade as well as a borthday cake delivered to my room. the staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel is located in deira, and across from the dubai creek. the rooms with the views of the creekside offer and amazing view,and the rooftop bar is amazing.

Reviewed April 18, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Moana from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Nice and New”

Clean, fresh, looking room. Efficient service by friendly staff. Modern decor.

pleasant stay. easy location to travel to and from. staff were very helpful and service-oriented. i recommend this hotel to solo female travelers who do not want to get caught up in the sleaziness of other hotels with nightclubs etc.

Reviewed March 15, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
RAYMOND from Australia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Nice new hotel,very fresh and clean”

excellent breakfast

the hotel was very squeeky clean and new,rooms were a very good size and very comfortable.front desk and customer service were also excellent and very helpful.roof top pool was very nice.we had a nice view over the waterfront from our room and the lighting in the room was very good,there were many options.dining room for breakfast was very good,food excellent.we enjoyed the helath club,sauna was good,but spa could have been warmer.not much option for restaurants nearby

Reviewed February 13, 2012