Book Now: Hues Boutique Hotel

Very good7.9
Based on 452 reviews
84% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (452)
Booking.com Reviews (1955)

7.9

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 90 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 38 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
Very good
based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • العربية
  • Français
  • 简体中文
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • 한국어
  • Norsk
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Русский
  • Svenska
  • Čeština
more less

Room type
  • Classic Room City View
  • Deluxe Room - Double Bed
  • Family Suite with Corniche View

Sort by
Showing 383 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
Wei from China
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Was taken good care of”
I was surprised that all the stuffs could remember my name, and when I chatted with them, I'm feeling like to talk with old friends.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
zaheer from Pakistan
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Unique in offering complete Non smoking facility”
Marvellous stay at the best facilities parking there friendly staff and pleasant smoking free environment
Reviewed May 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Wei from China
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Best hotel in town!”
Friendly stuffs, patient and smiling, wifi is good, environment is cozy and elegant.
Reviewed May 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Wei from China
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Feeling like home”
Cozy, quiet, nice bar and massage
Reviewed May 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
لا ينصح به , very bad hotel ”
1. the room / very noisy cos it is in the planes pathway 2. the carpet very dirty & furniture old 3. Intenet slow, then stopped working 4. the reception staff they promised to solve but not feedback 5. Bad service i did not like it 6. غير صالح للعوائل أو الاشخاص المحترمة بسبب وجود مرقص
Reviewed April 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
adil from Oman
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Fantastic ”
Very nice hotel ,clean and fantastic Recommend
Reviewed April 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Naveen from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Awesome”
I like the hotel.. really nice to stay.. would recommend to others. The staff really take good care
Reviewed February 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Isatou from Gambia
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Staff were excellent especially Pravesh he just stood out ”
Will go bk
Reviewed February 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
salman from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
very comfotable stay”
Good staff, professinal receptionist, quite rooms
Reviewed January 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
noisy room”
very noisy i could not sleep ; planes are hoovering above !!!
Reviewed January 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Ali from Oman
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
good ”
It's was good .
Reviewed January 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Mahdi from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Nice staying ”
It is nice hotel and close to Naif Market and others
Reviewed December 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Omar from Oman
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
good hotel ”
the hotel is good
Reviewed December 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
khawaja from Pakistan
Family with young children
Classic Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
stay was really good..”
just location didn't suit me .the rest was fine.
Reviewed December 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Sami from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Review”
Was great hotel
Reviewed December 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Ali from Oman
Family with young children
Classic Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Not bad”
Good ,
Reviewed December 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
badr from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
As the hotel is on the hill, the view was amazing even from the fourth floor, but it probably depend”
As the hotel is on the hill, the view was amazing even from the fourth floor, but it probably depends on the side your room will be. My room was very calm -- being a light sleeper, I usually can't have windows open due to street noise, but here it was fine. The worst noise was the "signing" seagulls. The style is quite interesting -- I liked the feeling of 1950's. Still, everything was either new or really well renovated. Was shocked to find a free cell phone in the room with unlimited local calls and internet -- if I didn't have my local sim, I would certainly appreciate this! Not sure if it is available in all rooms (mine was superior twin). The location of the hotel is quite convenient, 10 min walk from Cevahir mall and Sisli metro station; there are plenty of shops and small restaurants in the are
Reviewed December 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Adham
Couple
Deluxe Room - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Fake sea view”
Please note that you have to know the real product that you are selling. In fact there is no sea view rooms and either Standard or city view. So plesse stop selling to the people fake product . I didnt get whatever i paid for. Appreciate if you can refund me the whole amount
Reviewed November 29, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.2
Roberto from Italy
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
one night stay”
nice atmosphere, beautiful hotel
Reviewed November 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Partha from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
. ”
Quality hotel, good view, affordable price. A word to caution - better to make sure with the staffs about which items in the room are chargeable and are part of minibar as it is not clearly mentioned.
Reviewed November 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
نايسnice”
Advantages : good location...free parking . Disadvantages : bar ..
Reviewed November 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Prabhu from India
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Decent Place”
Good to stay for a shorter duration. No great restaurants nearby. But within a K.M.
Reviewed November 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.8
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
noisy hotel”
good location
Reviewed October 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Anteneh from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016
I enjoyed it everything ”
Thanks I can't tel you more
Reviewed October 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
MOHD from Oman
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
MOHD from Oman
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Salem from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
grat stay”
this hotel one of my hotel of choose when I'm staying in dubai. the rooms the carten, the food everything in it. the only things I don't like is the busy road going to the hotel form the downtown of Dubai.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Keith from United States
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
great place for local food”
This is a good stay near the markets and off the beaten path a bit were you can get great local food for the actual price that locals pay. everything else about the hotel is also good
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Majid from Oman
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room are very noisy ”
Couldn't sleep due to out side noise getting into the room since no proper sound proof provided
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Enrico from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Weekend treat”
It was my wife's visit back here in the UAE so we decided to get into the hotel for a break from the normal stay in the crumped flats of Sharjah. We had to relax for a while and had a good night's sleep from the travelling. It was a very pleasant stay as all the staff were pleasant and accomodating from the valet, the doorman and especially the restaurant staff. It was a relaxing and fun filled stay all together. We' surely be back again there again.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Vinod from India
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great experience”
one of the best hotels
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
AlHassan from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Near to shops”
They have very good massage
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Asma from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
very nice”
the hotel is very nice, the room and bath were neat and clean. would like to stay again
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Chun from Hong Kong
Group
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good”
Good service
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Dario from Italy
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good”
Cozy and comfortable
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mansoor from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice BUT far”
Staff were very nice and helpful,place is clean BUT too far from metro.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Aaron from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Clean Hotel & Great Gym”
This was a very nice hotel, clean, and lots of room! The facilities were great, including an impressive gym. Nice breakfast buffet and there was a grocery store next to the hotel, along with several restaurants on the same road. Good location too.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
yvette from Philippines
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
our home away from home”
well trained hotel staff! keep it up guys! we'll visit you again next year
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Chitchanok from Thailand
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Clean, convenient, nice ”
Thank you for your service.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ali from Oman
Family with young children
Classic Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good”
nice
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ali from Oman
Family with young children
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Goood”
Nice
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
MICK from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Modern hotel”
Modern hotel . Lovely breakfast .Friendly staff .comfortable bed.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ahmed from Egypt
Family with young children
Classic Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent”
all excellent and I'm enjoy with family thanks,
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Mahdi from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice decorations ”
A new idea in the country, I like it
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Koh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Solo travel”
Great location and very nice hotel
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Bruce from South Africa
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
ok”
They have an awesome pub unstairs but its filthy all the white furniture needs a good clean
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Shamshour from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Superb stay...”
One of the best 4* star hotel with a constant 5* feel. Facilities are awesome. Thankyou..
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Zeeshan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic Room City View
Stayed 11 nights in March 2016
Value for money ”
I've stayed in many hotels in Dubai and I found HUES very competitive with all the facilities
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Iqbal from Australia
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good but no foreing exchange facility ”
About 15 minutes from airport. Nice, comfortable and clean room. Room comes with free continental breakfast. Rooms use electronic touchpad to operate lights. Unfortunately the guide man didn't know how to operate them. Though i had prepaid but they required 15 dollars per night tax. Hotel doesn't have currency exchange facilities and will accept UAE darhams or US dollars (i had Australian dollars only). Overall it was a good experience and will surely come back.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Hani from Lebanon
Couple
Classic Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good boutique hotel”
It's my third stay in HUES, it started to need a little renovation as lots of stuff where not working properly, but other than that the service is fast, Staff respond to all your needs very fast. Breakfast is ok. Room is nice and comfy.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: