Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Maria from Spain
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good value for money
Location
Fantastic
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Moira from United Kingdom
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good area, nice and quiet, lovely pool area and b
Location, decor, staff attentive, good food a
Excellent
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Mary from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
OK Hotel in a Good Location
Good central location, Helpful and friendly staff, Good breakfast buffet
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Mary from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
the wifi was too slow to get online
staff are friendly & helpful,clean,good location to tourist attraction
I am quite happy to stay in this hotel,but please improve the wifi speed to meet the need of its customers.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Ferdinand from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location
Location, lobby and price
My room was dark, had a small window with a view of a brick wall. Noisy, seems like furniture was being moved the floor above me, waking me up in the middle of the night.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

walter from Australia
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
2ND stay here and I would come back
Staff, breakfast, location
as per my previous review.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

walter from Australia
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
All 10 of us lovede it here.
Staff, breakfast, location
As per my previous review
Reviewed March 31, 2015

walter from Australia
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
All 10 of us lovede it here.
Staff, breakfast, location
The staff did everything to look after us. One of the best breakfasts I've had in this price range hotel. Rooftop pool is bigger than I expected and fantastic to cool down. We would all come back.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Jaime from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great
Beautiful
Good
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Stephen from Singapore
Business traveler
Huong Sen Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice staffs, good location but ONE mistake
dated design but clean and friendly staffs
Upon check-in at 8pm, they told me they cannot give me the Huong Sen Room that i have booked and downgraded me to the Superior Deluxe. Gave me 3 mangoes as goodwill. only able to get me Huong Sen room on the 2nd day. I thought they shall compensate me in terms of cash (since there is a price difference) on at least hotel vouchers for me to dine in their hotel. Nevertheless, the rooms are clean, staffs are friendly. beds are decent. I will be back and only stay at Huong Sen Room.
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: