Very good 7.7
Based on 822 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location and breakfast
The location is just very convenient, at the centre of old town tourist spots. Breakfast is purely awesome, wide varieties of local food that you can choose from. The staff is helpful too. Good value for money!
Reviewed June 08, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Kai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
The location is good, just next to the hoi an market
The staff let me have a early check in around 0630, nice !
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Worth Of Value
I love where the hotel is located. It is right next to the walking street area of Hoi An Ancient Town. The room are spacious and river view from room. Some reviews saying that there are noise from street but it was acceptable for me. I did enjoy my stay absolutely. Only reception staffs were able to commute in English and they were very helpful.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vu from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good services, value for money, insufficient facilities
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is near to the center of ancient town and market. Beautiful view to a river. Facilities are not sufficient: no small towel, hair-dryer malfunction. The rest is ok
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not a friendly welcome, felt we were in the way
Slightly chilly reception, no introduction to the hotel or Hoian itself. Asked for help later on in the evening and again felt a little frosty like we were in the way. Next morning very young girl working reception who was a welcome change - friendly and happy. We didn't like Hoian or this hotel.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Location and breakfast
Probably the best 'english' breakfast selection I had on my trip
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doungkamon from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value money. Good location but very noisy
Recommend take ears plug.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Basic, Convenient, Friendly, Reasonable Priced
Right next to the river, market and eateries. Walking distance to Hoi An Ancient Town, Japanese Bridge, night market, temples, etc. Location is superb. Breakfast is amazing and staffs are helpful.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from France
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good value for money and close to old town/market.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good
bicycle should be check regularly to see if there's air in the wheels and whether the bells are working or not.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: