Excellent 8.9
Based on 251 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Donavan from Canada
Couples
Deluxe 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent 5 star in the city centre
Wonderful spa, beautifully designed and amazing friendly staff.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jona from Philippines
Groups
King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
It was nice...
Customer service phone operator, are very annoying, they are not friendly when you will ask for services/order.. Excellent facilities, bed as well, Breakfast, the food was over cooked.. And tasted old stock.. Overall experience is really ok.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Obadah from Jordan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
We loved the stay, and staff very friendly
We loved every thing, the staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room size & design was very stylish and comfortable. the view was amazing and location was very easy to access. This is so far one of my favorite hotels. The swimming pool was ok, not large enough and I hope to see a shaded car parking
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rachel from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Hotel is nice but the service needs improvement
First time for me to experience that a 5 star hotel will not provide all the necessary toiletries but we have to request and its a hassle in our part coz we dont have time to check upon arrival whats inside the bathroom... and the front desk staff work sooo so slow that when we arrived we were only 4 customers while the other 3 were being entertained and only me being on que but my turn did not come until a bunch of customers are on que like we reached more than 10 waiting... the front desk staff offered us a higher accommodation and saying that we have to pay for the difference, so whats her point then? We already knew long time that such type of accommodation exist and we already booked and paid our room if we want another type then long time we chose that so i find it nonsense that she offered that to us.. the hotel per se is nice and elegant but only the service is not fit for a 5 star hotel
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sangyoung from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
so nice hotel
every thing is nice
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic as always
We used to live in Abu Dhabi and stay here for a treat. Now when we visit it is the only hotel we stay in. Staff are excellent. Normal size rooms are fine but anything a little bigger is excellent. Due to the design views are always great with floor to ceiling windows in every room and the rooms start on the 20th floor. Spa and pool is also good. Room service is very good value, it is probably cheaper to have breakfast a la carte in your room as tea coffee available rather than a buffet downstairs. A great hotel.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
From the moment you walk in this hotel is class. Staff can not do enough and are really friendly and happy. Pool is fab with a great view and an excellent gym and top spa. All in all great stay would definatly go back.
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bachar from Lebanon
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great hotel with nice view
Perfect for attending conferences in ADNEC
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Najla from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
location is good room is spacious and clean staff are helpful
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Faisal from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
About hotel
It is fantastic hotel and good facility
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: