Excellent 8.6
Based on 1194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent stay!!!
Very friendly and helpful staffs. The hotel is very well maintained. Gym room facilities are quite nice. They did provide the shuttle bus from the hotel to Hoi An town (but it's not free, you have to pay). The down side is very hard to rent the motorcycle.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

man from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
close to beach, but far away from city center
the beach is great, very close to hotel, just less than 5 mins walk. however the hotel is very far away from the city center, quite inconvenience. we had to take taxi every time when we went outside no other restaurant is next to the hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claire from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
We had a fantastic time at the Hyatt Regency. The staff were extremely friendly, very prompt room service, clean rooms, clean grounds, beautiful pools. Will definitely be staying here again.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michaela from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Best family holiday ever
The hotel was suprisingly beautiful .. all beach and green and pools. Three choices of restaurant with great kids meals at each. A kids club the kids begged to go back to. And incredible staff .. so friendly and helpful. We really loved staying at this hotel .. the high price was justified.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

heejeong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JA from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very good
I want to visit here
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Orathai from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Holiday
Generally speaking, we like the food, the staff very helpful but must learn to speak better English. I stay at the residence unit,I suggest a drain be added to the toilet room so it can be cleaned easily.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
The 2-bedroom residence with ocean view is very lovely. The beach is so beautiful. Staff are very helpful and really appreciate them. The food quality for the restaurant has room for improvement. Overall very enjoyable experience staying there.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JEASUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Amazing view & Amazing service
My family and I had amazing days there. It's such a beautiful spot everyone would love. Food & service,pool was amazing. They were very friendly and really helped us to get some information and solve some problems.I'd love to stay there again when I'm back to Da nang
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

leung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Disgusting smell in shower room
We live in a 2 bedrooms apartment. One of the shower room is so disgusting. There is some foul smell just smell like public toilet all the time which cannot be accepted as a five star hotel. The kids room is so small. And everything inside is charged. My kid told me that he doesn't want to stay there. I request to check out at 1pm. And the staff said the standard check out time is 12 as all of their room are full they refuse my request. I insist that I need the room to feed my little 4 mo baby. The staff said I can feed my baby in the lobby. I'm so angry and insisted there is only one hour late. She finally agree for the 1 hr late check out. When I said thank you to her. She just cut the line. How poor is the service!!!
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: