2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 160 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Narendra from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Stay was comfortable
Reviewed April 23, 2016

SYAFRIZAL from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
none
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Marinah from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Good location
Good location for business traveller
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Marnie from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for kids, breakfast is fantastic
good for kids Breakfast is fantastic
Reviewed March 15, 2016

ALP from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Poorly managed hotel
Wifi, bed
It's a poorly managed hotel. I stayed there last week with 3 colleagues on a business trip. The weather temperature went below 10 degrees, yet the central heating wasn't running. The rooms are very simple for the price you pay. I got provided an old ironing board (covered by a bed sheet instead of a proper cover) and iron after requesting it. The shower drain was blocked when I arrived at 9pm. They sent a technician. The technician gave up after 30 minutes. After half an hour I called the management to get an update. They tried to explain the problem with the clogged drainage. I told them that I am not interested in their maintenance issues. It's almost midnight and I need to have a shower and get some sleep before I start work tomorrow at 6am. They moved me to another room around midnight. Don't waste your money here.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

SISTLA from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Stay at Hyatt Regency
Very good location close to all places. Very good rooms. Good food.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Jayakrishnan from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hyatt Review
Very clean.
Food is too expensive. Around ₹3500 including tax for a dinner Buffet per person is too much Some of the reception staff can be behaving better to the guest. Some of them are very good
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Rukmani from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It was a memorable stay
The Duty Manager that night
The Duty Manager on duty on the Night of the 20th December 2015 made a difference between a memorable stay and a very unpleasant one
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Lee from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
joke of a hotel
nice rooms
From check-in our 3 day stay was a nightmare. Firstly our booking couldn't be found, we then had to move rooms 3 times as they were not what we had ordered. Staff didn't seem to care. We were regularly woken up in the middle of the night by loud guests and even housekeeping hoovering at 3am! This hotel does not deserve a 5 star rating. I won't be staying there again - there are better options in Delhi. Avoid!
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Andrew from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice lobby and amenities
Lobby, gym, staff
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: