Book Now: Hyatt Regency Kolkata

Excellent
From 167 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Kolkata Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (167)Booking.com Reviews (553)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.2
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.5
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (167)
All room types
Showing 124 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Al from Singapore
Couple
2 Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Very good”

The lady who checked us in was just pretty ok nothing special did not create any conversations not hospitable.looks like she too tired.The bellmen was pleasant and warm good job to the gentleman. It was a challenge to call room service to order our dinner.We keep calling and no response. Eventually we spoke to the operator which we could barely hear and informed us that room service will call us back to take the order.Some maintenance needs to be done with the phones.Dinner meal was manageable and consumable. Breakfast orders need a lot of work to be done with the quality.The bread was so dry we could not even think to eat.The disaster was on the fruits. No doubt the fruits was lazily cut overnight to serve guest for the next day . The apples were discoloured and the rest of the pineapples, Kiwi , plum were not fresh to be eaten.May be the Chef is not proud of his Food. Cannot imagine if you are staying in a 5 Star hotel to eat this horrific food. No consistency at all . You pay a 5 Star price n eat a 1 Star breakfast meal . Upon checkout a very casual and unprofessional Receptionist named Arijit half heartedly assisted to check us out. He did not care to border to present us the invoice.Just mention all done and took his own pleasure to walked off the desk while we kept waiting on what happening.We then asked the Receptionist lady to gives us the invoice and requested for our cash balance of 70 rupees plus . We are so appalled with the service. It’s a pity small amount of cash ,are you trying to cheat the guest or you think we are doing a favour in staying in the so call 5 Star hotel. Very disappointed with the overall experience.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
rahul from India
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

It was too good except for certain non courteous staff who defenitly do not cared”

Everything was perfect except for the specific staff at waterside restaurant where we used to take breakfast the lady superwiser was not at all good She was such rude that she dared us to aquire a table since according to her that was reserved when we were escorted to that table by one of the staff

Reviewed January 18, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Vipan from India
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Excellent”

Hyatt Kolkata lives up to Hyatt standards, very good location if a person has business interactions and meetings in Salt Lake area. Room are clean, well equipped with nice comfortable bed. Only one issue, there is no electricity socket near bed.

Reviewed May 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Darren from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015

Great Hotel”

I have stay there for more than 5 times. Everything is Great except for a few cons - Location consider remote. like a resort. - Restaurant Staffs, Very Slow in response to anything. when you called for them, some just try to look away. LOL.

Reviewed May 28, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Yip from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014

Nice Hotel”

Environment, price & swimming pool

Near a shopping plaza about 10 minutes walk. The location of hotel is in middle of no where except that, but hotel inside is really nice. Good fitness center and swimming pool. Breakfast is great. Book through Agoda is reasonable price. The hotel quite easily get full as seems many business people stay here.

Reviewed November 30, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Yip from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Outstanding hotel”

Swimming pool, fitness center and breakfast

Near a shopping plaza about 10 minutes walk. The location of hotel is in middle of no where except that, but hotel inside is really nice. Good fitness center and swimming pool. Breakfast is great. Book through Agoda is reasonable price. The hotel quite easily get full as seems many business people stay here.

Reviewed November 30, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
donna from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Wished I stayed longer, beautiful pool, grounds...”

Grounds, pool, rooms

Excellent...great place for the money. Would stay longer but just overnight since near airport. The food was great and the staff very helpful. Internet was functional, but the best was it was just beautiful to relax outside. Can view the outside while exercising too. Room was also gorgeous with beautiful bath...everything appeared new and well maintained

Reviewed March 18, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
thirunavukarasu from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

Very comfortable for someone who is on a business ”

Good restaurants, Nice rooms. good ambience

The stay was very comfortable. We had the use of the business centre which was not crowded. It was a sheer luxury staying in the hotel. The food was excellent. this applies to the buffet breakfast and the ala carte dinner.

Reviewed May 28, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
denis from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Great Hotel”

Excellent service and facilities

We had a very pleasant stay - with great rooms and exceptional service. At the check in - they offered us an upgrade package which provided cocktails with free flow of drinks at the Club lounge, breakfast and airport transfers the next day which we took. It turned out to be wonderful value as there was a fair amount of food of various kinds available with the drinks.

Reviewed February 25, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Hwee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Standard Hyatt Hotel”

Have all 5 star hotel need

Kolkata is a very unlike Indian city, and when we stay in Hyatt Kolkata, it make us feel more like we are not in India! All western feel so the stay in Hyatt didn't make me uncomfortable and really enjoyed the stay! All the staffs in hotel are polite and attentive, we were served as VIP every time when our first step out from the car at entrance. Will stay again if I come Kolkata next time.

Reviewed July 10, 2012
7.2
Very good
Azusa
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good”

The facility was really georgous and satisfing, but there were some issues about communication malfunctions between different departments of the hotel; I asked transporting service but when I checked out the fron desk didn't ask for payment till I confirmed what was going on with it. And there was a mugcup in my room with obvious stain, which I didn't expect to see at Hyatt Regency hotels.

Reviewed December 27, 2018
7.2
Very good
Hemanta from India
Business traveler
Club King
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Good but...”

I have stayed in many hotels across the globe including Hyatt Regency Kolkata! First time came across where the basic toiletries are also given on request! Another superb cost saving initiative in the name of "Green initiative". Wonder what is next!!!

Reviewed December 19, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Shankar from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Excellent ”

I needed a room in Kolkata close to CCU airport. The Hyatt was an excellent choice. The room was clean, the staff was fantastic. Loved the airport pickup and drop off, both of which were included in the rate. Loved the breakfast buffet which was also included. Excellent choices at breakfast, though would has preferred steel-cut oats as one of the choices.

Reviewed July 05, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Venkat from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

My stay was comfortable”

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Location

My stay was only for a night and my experience was quite good. I had no complaints as such except that i couldn't enjoy the Bar experience because of playing very loud music at an event in the floor below the Bar.

Reviewed June 26, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Neil from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Luxury hotel that lived up to expectations”

Amazing bed and bedding, pool was gorgeous and staff were beyond expectations, all EXTREMELY friendly and helpful.

Had a great stay. Took my girl friend to a weekend get away and we both had a great stay and loved our visit there. The breakfast buffet was incredible and the best I have had and I frequently stay at hotels globally for work. Not the cheapest hotel in India but if you want a luxurious treat, then definitely a good recommendation.

Reviewed March 17, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Sukhdeep from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Pleasant and relaxing stay ”

Service, Staff and Food

Was very impressed with this hotel.Check-in was efficient,the rooms were lovely and overall service was great. The food was good and the room service is fast.Overall, I'd recommend the Hyatt and will return here again when ever i am back in Kolkata.

Reviewed August 12, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
faguni from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Very comfortable and great for business”

Location, great swimming pool and great breakfast

I was on a business trip to Kolkata. My meeting was in Salt Lake so this hotel was very conveniently located. It is about 25 minutes ride to the Airport but the roads are good. I have been here about 3 times and I have had a great experience every time at this hotel. The staff is very helpful and the breakfast is great! The wifi isn't free and isn't very speed. So I would recommend using your own portable internet. The rooms are spacious, the working desk is very well stocked and in room dining is very nice, wholesome, simple food which is what you are looking for when traveling. Loved it! Would definitely go back.

Reviewed July 28, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Athena from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013

Beautiful Place to Escape”

Comfort, quality and shutting out the city.

The Hyatt is a wonderful place to escape after a day in Kolkata. It's beautiful inside, with aroma therapy scents throughout. The rooms are comfortable and lovely, you will not be sorry you stayed here!

Reviewed July 09, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Sunny from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

A very good stay”

The property overall is very huge and well maintained

It seemed a new property but was kept quite well. Big lobby area with competent staff made it stand out of its league. Rooms are nice and so is the breakfast with a wide variety of continental cuisines. Location is quite far away from the main Kolkata city but that does not hamper the Hyatt brand.

Reviewed May 18, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Khoon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Nice hotel”

Majestic, comfortable, chic

Nice comfortable hotel. I like the gym facilities. Did not have time to explore around but do not see anything interesting in particular around. You feel like you want to stay in and not going anywhere.

Reviewed November 05, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Gopakumar from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Epitome of Service!!”

Great service, staff at high adrenaline for any requests

i had a personal emergency and the hotel went all the way beyond their charter to ensure that the airport staff in informed, they had people on standby at airport to ensure a smooth check in and departure with my wife. i dont think i will make any search for an accomodation when it comes to my upcoming visits to kolkatta.

Reviewed September 19, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012

5 star hotel”

Very nice hotel

The room I stayed in was quite good for an Indian hotel, the best of my journey, but of course you do pay the price. Services and food is all there in the hotel and of quite high quality but once again it was pricey, pretty much the same cost as back home in Australia. Seems like the hotel is mainly business focused, and the location is far from the center of Kolkata, so you will need to take a cab to go anywhere interesting. As a tourist, a Park Street hotel probably would have been a better choice in retrospect, as it would be located in walking distances near activity centres of Kolkata.

Reviewed January 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Vivek from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Nice Hotel ”

Nice, friendly and helpful staffs!

Had a great time staying at the Hyatt.. me and my wife had actually come to enjoy the pool.. only to find that the pool was drained for maintainance! What was Awful was that, none of that was mentioned in the hotel website, and worse, during the check in, the receptionist said that the pool was working ?? Management needs to do a bit of work here! Room was a bit small small and seemed overpriced. Food was awesome! Great Ambience! Amazing Staffs! Had a great time!

Reviewed January 09, 2012
8.0
Excellent
PHITAK from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Friendly Hotel”

Bigger restroom

first time stay here and request hotel car to pick up at the airport but nobody pick me up at the airport . the room is clean and big include big rest room too.there have many kind restaurants at the hotel.

Reviewed January 04, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Amritha from South Africa
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011

A beautiful hotel with smiles”

everything about the hotel is amazing

hyatt regency kolkata is by far one of the best hotels in india. the room is spectacular and makes ones stay a rather pleasant one. the staff are extremely helpful and polite. the cleanliness is impeccable and the facilities the hotel offers is of a vast range. the landscaping is beautiful and the atmosphere of the hotel is lively. the ambiance of the restaurant is warm. as one enjoys a buffet dinner, one can also enjoy some live entertainment. overall the hyatt is an indisputable 5star venue.

Reviewed December 05, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011

5 stars hotel”

Nice rooms

written a number of reviews on hyatt kolkata as i always booked this hotel if on a business trip in kolkata, india. going to book the same hotel for my next jul trip. the reason is simple. the location is great, easily accessible. the room is spacious & clean. when we said its five stars, its really five stars hotel. you do not need to worry about the service or room standards. the quality is there. the staffs are friendly and will try to accomodate to your request.

Reviewed June 28, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2011

Real 5 stars hotel”

Gd Service

No doubt its called Hyatt. Everything is top notch Once you touch down, you will see the grand entrance. You will feel as if you a king Although its a hotel chain & the Hotel room quite standard. its still spacious, luxury & comfortable to sleep in Wonderful service with friendly staff. Do not have to worry aboout security issue. Definetely a good hotel to stay.

Reviewed May 31, 2011
7.2
Very good
Rajat
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Clearly disappointed”

We came in late at night at 1300 hours with a honeymoon couple for whom the room was booked. There were 2 people at the reception who were not very welcoming in nature.Due to some mistake on my part, i forgot to inform the hotel beforehand to decorate the room for the newly wedded couple.At the reception,I explained my situation to them but they told me it was not possible at such a short notice. I requested them to do so once the couple comes down for breakfast tomorrow morning but nothing was done about it even the next day. My booking did not include breakfast but guy at the reception(Mohit) added it to my package without even asking me and asked me to pay Rs.3000 towards breakfast & incidental charges.I was quite embarassed to tell him a No in front of my guests and paid him.Next morning,the couple came down late and missed their breakfast despite requesting for a reminder; for which the hotel only offered them any item worth Rs.1000/- from the menu.Not expected of a 5 star hotel!

Reviewed June 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Comfortable rooms”

Rooms are beautifuly designed and very well maintained.luved the buffet and breakfast

Reviewed February 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
DAVID from United States
Business traveler
Club Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

A refreshing facility ”

Excellent customer service from start to finish. The care shown by Mohit in the Regency Club was outstanding and polite.

Reviewed February 14, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Jhinuk from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Very Comfortable Stay”

Spacious Room & Bathroom, Cleanliness, Food

Very comfortable stay. Very impressed by the maintenance and cleanliness. Will come back

Reviewed February 04, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Mehboob from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Great Hotel, Super Location, Excellent Service”

Welcome and attentive staff (Excluding Bell Desk), Good Food and Ambience

Very good. Enjoyed it.

Reviewed August 31, 2015
8.3
Excellent
David from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Very good stay”

Service, spa, rooms, breakfast
Reviewed January 04, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Yip from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Wonderful hotel”

Reasonable price, good breakfast and nice Gym

The breakfast is good. Comfort room.

Reviewed October 31, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Yip from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Great hotel”

Nice swimming pool, gym and staff

Enjoy the swimming pool and the gym.

Reviewed October 31, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Shanta from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Great Stay in convenient location & nice ambiance.”

Food, Cleanliness, Service quality

It was a great short stay and excellent food. Tried the Bengali buffet and was simply delicious. Great value of money, good service quality and just 30 min from Airport. Overall very satisfied.

Reviewed August 16, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Maneesh from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

A decent hotel close to the airport”

proximity to airport, food and connectivity

Good hotel and well connected to the airport. Nice restaurants

Reviewed August 10, 2014
8.0
Excellent
JAFER from Bangladesh
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Good business hotel .”

Clean, good location and reasonably priced.

very good.

Reviewed August 10, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Shanta from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

Great Stay and homely atmosphere!”

Location, service and facilities.

It was a great and comfortable stay, with great service, clean and good customer care. Highly recommended.

Reviewed October 04, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Elizabeth from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013

Fast and friendly service ”

Food service staff

This is the best hotel in kolcatta I would recommend it to anyone they are friendly efficient accommodating and hospitable and capable to meet our needs.

Reviewed June 08, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Chang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

A good hotel and ideal location”

Room are clean and staff are friendly., breakfase is good

No complaint, ideal location and clear, furthermore is near most of the city attraction. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed May 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
GAUTAM from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

Great Hotel”

Awesome Rooms

Very comfortable stay !! However, alcoholic drinks are super over priced !!!!

Reviewed December 14, 2011
6.4
Good
Gaurab from United States
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Its losing its mojo”

Reviewed January 01, 2019
2.8
Santanu from India
Group
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Bad Experience”

My International guests had complained of a very very bad experience during their stay at Hyatt, Kolkata...Staff didn't behave properly....Food ordered were late/delayed...Rooms were not clean as per 5 Star categories...Services were very slow....

Reviewed October 05, 2016
4.7
KENNETH from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

The rooms we checked into had maintanance issues, ”

Food

We stayed here two weekends in a row both times the rooms we were assigned needed repairs and cleaning, One had a leaky ceiling, with water dripping form it, the other had spit stains and a very bad odour. Hyatt should take care about assigning rooms that need urgent cleaning and maintence. These rooms should have never been assigned to paying guests. After long flights it was not acceptable that we had to move to different rooms. Hyatt is suppose to be a 5 star hotel. They fell short of this claim. I am least likely to recommend Hyatt Kolkata to any of my friends. The duty Manager did assign better more suitable rooms each time , however we should have never asigned rooms needing maintence and cleaning.

Reviewed September 07, 2015
4.0
Dinesh from India
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Horrible with staff keeping you waiting.”

nothing

It was embarrasing all through. The staff neglected, probably because it was a booking through Agouda. The courteous nature was missing, they were not equipeed, food was horrible and the satff left no stone unturned to make you feel UNWANTED.

Reviewed October 17, 2013
5.3
Paul from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Stay was definitely not upto expectation.”

Effecient staff, Airport pickup and dropping, prompt action taken by staff on complaints

There is a major defect with the washroom utilities and there was water seapage/leakage in our room from the ceiling, Very poor service and breakfast at the Regency Club, requires urgent attention and upgradation. Not upto 5 star quality and standard.

Reviewed October 05, 2013
7.7
Very good
Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Clean and decent hotel”

Big Room with spacious bathroom

second time to stay at hyatt regency. a very big room with spacious bathroom. staff are very courtesy and friendly. allowed us to use the spa room for taking our shower before we set off to airport for mid night flight. will stay in this hotel if i come to kolkata

Reviewed December 03, 2012
2.0
ritesh from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Bad”

Bad

Reviewed April 10, 2017
6.0
Nandita from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Pleasant stay”

Staff, Location and Business Centre

The stay at Hyatt was very pleasant, staff was very attentive

Reviewed March 03, 2014
7.7
Very good
Md from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Nice and tidy”

Clean safe and comfortable
Reviewed January 19, 2014
7.0
Very good
Hong from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

good”

clean, convenient and comfortable
Reviewed May 26, 2013
7.7
Very good
Arindam from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Great Ambiance.”

Environment, Room Facilities, Room Service, Food

My recent business travel to Kolkata at Hotel Hyatt was as per my expectation. Since the time of check-in to check-out I enjoyed the excellent facilities, warm employee relations, great food. I

Reviewed July 20, 2012
9.6
Exceptional
Phyllis from India
Family with teens
2 Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Great property and super friendly staff. ”

Great stay as always. Wonderful property and my kids love the staff. Priyanka the front desk manager is super helpful.

Reviewed May 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Shyamol from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Good ”

Will stay

Reviewed June 01, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Rakesh from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Satisfied ”

Nice Stay !!! Enjoyed !!!!

Reviewed March 07, 2016
8.7
Excellent
SYED from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Very good location with other facilities”

location,hospitality & staff performance

Pleasent & comfortable stay

Reviewed February 24, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Nilkamal from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Our stay was very comfortable and helped by all.”

View, staff and food

In short, it was a complete satisfaction.

Reviewed October 30, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
HARISH from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Great value! Pleasant experience!”

Comfortable room in every aspect, wonderful dining experience and a large pool for a relaxed dip
Reviewed September 28, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Osman from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

comfortable to stay”

clean;iness , location staff behaviour

It was fine. Food cost & local transportation cost is too higher. Transportation cost should adjusted with limousine services...

Reviewed June 19, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
sanjay from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Best hotel”

Everything.....

Too good..

Reviewed June 17, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Bikanta from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

everything good except tv”

food, staff, over all good

Good

Reviewed April 21, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
mark from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Great Hotel”

Comfort, food, locaiotn

Great stay in a great hotel

Reviewed October 31, 2014
8.3
Excellent
SYED from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

very good in all respect”

Staff performance, room comfort. privecy

all the way very comfortable

Reviewed September 05, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
SAIF from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

superb staff, excellent facilities, great food”

superb staff, excellent facilities, great food

Fantastic will definitely stay again.

Reviewed August 30, 2014
8.3
Excellent
mark from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

One of the best in Kolkata”

Room size, bathroom, internet speed

Very good hotel in Kolkata, rooms were very nice and they have a nice pool

Reviewed August 10, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
mark from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

One of the best hotels in Kolkata”

Location, food, room comfort

One of the best hotels in Kolkata, very convenient

Reviewed August 10, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Stephen from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014

Wonderful facility ”

Modern lfacility, Luxurious, wonderful staff

Outstanding facility with very friendly and attentive staff. A place that you can spend time away from the hustle and bustle of busy Kolkata without actually leaving the city.

Reviewed June 20, 2014
8.0
Excellent
SWARNVA from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Excellent”

Location, Food, Facilities

Excellent

Reviewed June 09, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

excellent food and warm service”

clean room, warm service, delicious food

I was so touched by their warm service and excellent food. What a paradise in kolkata. Please try their unbeatable lemon meringue tart. This is the best one that I have ever had.

Reviewed June 09, 2014