Excellent 8.4
Based on 3667 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

TIP from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
great weekend break
Great view, lovely bed, nice staff
we were so pleased to be upgraded to a family room without request. The bed is amazingly comfy and the glass window in the bathroom allowing us to enjoy a great view while having baths. We had a wonderful time!
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good quality of service and room standard.
Room comfort, catering and staff service.
Everything met my expectations.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Value for money with high standard!
Room comfort, staff service and catering.
Must fulfill your expectation with their high standard of services.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for money.
Catering, room comfort and staff performance.
The room standard and catering service are high as usual. Surprised that they upgraded me to a higher class of room. love it.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from United States
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Unfortunately I have noticed inconsistencies in th
location, location, location
disappointing!
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
RELAXING CHOICE
Good location and relax
We visit this hotel many times and feel very comfortable , nice swimming pool and relax. Buffet breakfast provide western , japannese and chinese food. Many rooms had a big seaview. Hotel had free shuttle bus to shatin and tsim sha tsui .
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elya from Singapore
Business traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfy Room
Location, Food & Pool
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuchen from China
Family with older children
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location, food and view from the room
Good location, food and view from the room
It is just 1m walk from the Shatin MTR station, very convenient. My room has the nicest sea view! The bread store downstairs sells good breakfast, yum yum :) And it is so close to the Chinese University of HK, so I got the opportunity to visit the school!
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
great service
great service, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chen from China
Family with young children
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Will definitely go back again
Spacious room, convenient location and good service
It's a baby friendly hotel. The room is clean and mountain view is great! Overall staffs are polite and smiling. Would love to go back if we visit HK again.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: