Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Gerhard from Austria
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
nice and simple
good location, simple and basic accomodation
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Seung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
worst hotel ever
location, price
It was incredibly difficult to look for the reception, the hotel has no elevators yet the stairs are sloppy and tiny, bed was dirty, no cleaning service, toilet was dirty, windows were not working. This is the worst place Ive ever stayed.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Petra from Switzerland
Business traveler
Standard Double Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not clean
good location, good entrance and first two floors
not clear that the key had to be picked up at a difference address than on the reservation. Dirty bathroom, window didn't close, light on the bedstand didn't work, not a single tea bag in sight. Nice guy at reception, but weird that they only open at 9am.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Stay in London
Not far from tube. not far from Malaysian Hall. Many halal restaurants nearby
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Ramakrishnan from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The worst stay I ever had
the location
It was horrible , hotel was dirty , not hot water Igor shower, furry bed and pillows.. This has been my worst ever stay and would advise everyone to stay away from this property.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Studio
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location Difficult to Find
Near to Metro station
The image shown on agoda.com and the actual is totally different. I believe is because they are located in a stretch of low rise apartment and they have various apartments along the street hence not all rooms look alike. The actual is much lower standard than the actual. We find it difficult to locate the apartment. The address stated on agoda.com is not the actual apartment. When we managed to find the door number, it was not the reception area. We have to walk few units away and found a similar apartment names and asked the reception inside, then knowing that the actual reception is another few units away. After checking in, then realised that we have to walk to another units for our apartment. We have walked to total 4 apartments before we settled down. They should have left a signage outside the door to direct us the right unit number for the reception check in.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

WANEE from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Triple Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The room is quite clean but noone come to clean or
Near public transpotation. Many restaurants and supermarket. Near the park .
Terrible! Many steps ,dark walk way with broken lamp. There are no stuff in the apartment.Must walk 2 blocks to ask because the phone was broken too! The heavy window can't be open, the rooms is very hot without ventilation and the only fan was broken too!!! And 2 bins standed under the windows as long as we stayed.When having a bath the very hot water cannot come with the cold one! We walked down to tell the stuff, a man came and said that it's alright without doing nothing.Very terrible to be there!
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Suzanne from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Average Stay
Location
The location was great and the staff were friendly on check in and check out. The facilities (kitchen) in the room were good also. The room I booked was a double which turned out to be 2 single beds pushed together which was uncomfortable. The room was very hot and there was nothing to keep the window open.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Rusnah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Cosy place at a great location
Spacious and comfortable apartment , easy access to halal food , shopping centres , buses and tubes and mot forgetting hydecoark is just across the road .
We had a great stay , would definitely return .
Reviewed May 22, 2015

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
good Hotel
location only
Reviewed May 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: