Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Yin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
the room is hot
location, facilities, price
i carried heavy lugguage and it was hard to bring them to the room on the 3rd floor (already requested lowest floor in the booking), the room is hot even in Oct. but the kitchen facilities are good for cooking or reheating food.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic-James from Australia
Group
Standard Triple Studio
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
It was O.K
location is all i can think of
Like i said O.K Not like the photos at all very cramped even though we told there was 3 people we were in the loft what id say is suited for a double safe didnt work always ran out of hot water just the needed things were lacking but brilliant location !!
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BADRUL from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Studio
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Perfect location for us Malaysians
Location
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good location
Near to tube station but room are quite old
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from Australia
Couple
Superior Triple Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
central location
central location, spacious room, good facilities
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Single Studio (1 Adult)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Basement living
Location
The stay was pretty poor. Arrived to checkin at Suites checkin and was directed to go across the road to another hotel to Check-in. Was then checked in and given a key to 77? Asked where the room was and directed that the room was in building 77 which was 40 meters down the road in yet anther building. Dragged my bags to the building 77 to then find no way finding signage and ended up leaving bags on the entrance hall while i tried to locate my room. Finally after 10 minutes found a cleaner who said my room was in the basement. Couldn't easily get my luggage (normal suitcase) down the very narrow stairs and then into room. Room had damp on the walls and wind was jammed open so freezing cold. Returned after long day at work to find that room hadn't been cleaned or towels replaced. Couldn't be bothered to then walk to reception of hotel which is 50m down the road and no telephone to call the reception as international guest. Overall a very poor hotel and the service at the front desk both on checkin and check out wasn't professional. Wont be staying here again.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lesley from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Delux Studio
location to tube stations.
The rooms are not cleaned on a daily basis. Rather on a per stay basis. We were supplied with only half a roll of toilet paper so ran out during the stay. Sure we could have walked down the street to reception but thankfully we had our own supply. Security of bags is questionable. Luggage tags and ID checking should be standard in today's 'left luggage' arrangements. Not at this hotel however.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamed from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Double Studio
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
worth hotel ever
Ruin my holiday, dirty, expensive, please dont go there
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Studio
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
good value for money
affordable, no annoying staff great location
overall pleasant but can get a little chilly in winter. just be prepared to cover urself with layers. cant complain more though as the price was great.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Comoros
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
All in all, very good appartment
Clean, excellent location, good staff
It was fantastic stay, a very good appartment, the room was clean, the kitchen was equipped with every thing you need, and location was fantastic with very affordable price. I think as tourist, I don't need more than that.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: