Book Now: I Am Chiang Rai Resort

Very good
From 151 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Reviews of I Am Chiang Rai Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (151)Booking.com Reviews (20)
7.0
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities6.8
Location6.1
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service7.4
Value for money7.4
All languages
All guests (151)
All room types
Showing 119 verified guest comments
3.2
Laura from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Sad”

This place is really cool as an art gallery however, no one speaks english, our safe didn't have instructions and no one knew how to work it. The restaurant and pool was closed permanently. There is nothing around for about 20 minutes. Bugs easily came into our room in the evening. We had booked two nights and left by 8pm. It's sad that this place is so desolate, as it looks like someone put a lot of time and work into the artfulness of this place.

Reviewed February 12, 2019
4.8
Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Special style with INSECTS/WORMS”

Decoration is special, worth to visit with the low price if you are okay with the nature. When arrive at night time, the street is very quite and a little bit dark. (The lighting in hotel is fine.) Just personally dislike the insects, worms from the ceiling and on the bed. (Actually, there is also some spiders around the TV) The toilet is old and have dirty marks. The door lock is .. kind of old style and make me feel unsafe. Even changed other rooms, problems still ....

Reviewed February 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Gloria from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Acceptable living experience”

The hotel is decorated well with local style. Survice is good and facilities are comfortable too. The room is also huge. The problem is the hotel is far from the town, which makes it a little inconvenient. The shower water is a little bit small.

Reviewed January 14, 2017
8.7
Excellent
W.S. from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

The most comfortable night in Chiang Mai”

Cleanliness, Quiet, Services

Our room was upgraded without additional charges. The bed was comfortable, the room and the bathroom were clean. The place was quiet. It was out of my expectation. There was a pool; unfortunately we didn't have time to enjoy. We didn't try the food also. The manager,was friendly and talkative. She gave us ideas on our itinerary.

Reviewed November 29, 2015
5.0
Maria from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Villa Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Weird and White”

The four poster bed, the fresh air, the Great Britain Style Cafeteire

We arrived late and got the wrong room, also had no Wi-Fi so when we checked it out when we got to the restaurant for breakfast we realised, they promptly changed our room. The staff were not used to foreigners and a noisy karaoke bar had drunk people singing till 1.a.m, very noisy and not good for small children . It was very cold and the air was fresh in and out of the rooms.

Reviewed July 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
val from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Villa Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Beautifully designed garden resort”

architecture, garden, pool

We were greeted by very helpful, attentive and child friendly staff who showed us to the most amazing room! The whole resort is beautifully designed and my son absolutely loved the "Princess [four poster] Bed" The pool was lovely and the garden area really nice for relaxing. The staff organised a tour around some local sights for us at a very reasonable price and provided efficient transfer services.

Reviewed September 14, 2013
3.0
steven from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Can't judge a book by it's cover”

nice looking - good design ideas

I have had really good luck to book south east Asian hotels for over 15 years. Had to make a visa run from Chiang Mai to Mae Sai and chose Iamchaingrai White Brick. Very eye appealing - artsy - upscale blah blah. However, the renovation of an OLD apartment building into a hip boutique hotel leaves one wondering WHY rats are tunneling/burrowing in the walls and ceilings. After twice complaining to the front desk, they finally moved us into another room at 2:30am as sleep was impossible. Kept waiting to see Willard face to face. Oh - by the way - IF (and I say IF) you like to pay for a plate of sweet & sour vegetables, by all means, order stir fried "anything" at the lovely outdoor restaurant. Also, your index finger is thicker than their Spring Rolls. The American breakfast was adequate so the trip was not a total loss (haha). The manager will provide his phone number but keeps his mobile phone turned off so only the front desk can respond. When queried why/ he merely shrugged and walked away. It's no wonder the hotel was so empty

Reviewed February 12, 2013
8.4
Excellent
Kristianto from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Nice”

Hotel and staff are very good.. overall is okay compare to the cost.. far to reach the hotel from big road.. need to go there by taxi and very dark in the night.

Reviewed December 09, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Kaemkan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Peace ”

room service place
Reviewed January 22, 2015
6.4
Good
Jitpisut from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Google maps can't find it”

I had trouble with my phone when I tried to route it from Agoda app so I had to use Google Maps to search for the place. The most frustrating thing is, it lead us to a wrong place. However I tried to search it, I couldn't find it. I later figured out that I had to use the Thai name to search to locate it. When we got to the place, there were no signs and any indication for where to park the car. Eventually we parked right in front of the lounge. No one said a thing, so I guessed that's ok.. The place looks very old and shaggy. The swimming pool looked like an abandoned fish pond. The room we had has no windows so it felt quite squeezed to be in the room that's built with bricks and thick wood. Obviously the staff didn't check everything before we checked in because one of the light couldn't be turned on. I'd rather stay at cheaper place with less facility/decorations than this place.

Reviewed December 26, 2016
6.4
Good
Lisa from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016

interesting architecture, a little away from town, hardly understood the staff”

We booked this place because of the swimming pool, wanted to get a little bit of excercise in the mornings, only to find out that the pool had been broken for weeks. The Manager who is Chinese and speeks only a little bit of English (and mostly spoke to my boyfriend instead of me...) didn't bother to inform us of that matter when checking in. When we asked about the pool he just said he was so so sorry but didn't offer any real solution. Since the hotel was basically deserted and we had booked for five days he could have given us an upgrade to a nicer room or the like, but didn't. So when we had some laundry he told us that it would be free of charge to make up for the broken pool only to present us the expensive bill for doing our laundry afterwards. Nice place but we left with mixed feelings...

Reviewed November 30, 2016
7.2
Very good
Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Misleading Google map location”

Our Thai driver had a hard time to find the location due to wrong google map location. However the locals are friendly and pointed us to the right location. The hotel rooms are spacious, but maybe because we arrived during off season, the bedsheets and towels are a bit dusty. The staff are friendly and willing to help even though they barely speak English. Breakfast are tasty and the staff make sure we have enough. Will return for stay if visiting in group.

Reviewed November 27, 2016
7.3
Very good
Worapoj from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Clean, Silent”

Clean, Silent and close to street market

I had stayed in I Am Chiang Rai Resort for 1 night. The room is clean and little away from city center. We can easily go to street market. However, if you come to the breakfast late, you may have to ask the staff to cook for you.

Reviewed January 15, 2015
3.0
Oi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Very bad experience to stayed here”

that's no best thing to say after the boss charge me for the 2 inch dirt on the bedsheet,really unreasonable.

Now i understand why no guest stay in that hotel because it's very far from town and the boss not really can provide you a good customer service.He just make the hotel nice but don't expert in hotel customer service. Definitely not come back again.

Reviewed March 23, 2013
5.0
Oi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Owner charge 500bath for cleaning bedsheet ”

Room and hotel design are nice

I spend more than an hour to find the hotel and check in at midnight. Staff are nice and friendly, but I'm not happy with the boss of hotel charge me 500 bath for the small dirt on my bed sheet.He is not flexible or reasonable when I told him the dirt can clean by bleaching or glorex which only cost not more than 150 bath.Because I'm a expert in fabric for more than 10 years. But he just insist that is stated in hotel policy.therefore I definitely not going back to this hotel again.

Reviewed January 26, 2013
5.7
Tawan from Thailand
Couple
Villa Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

New accomadation”

Welcome drink, and smilely staff

New accomadation but far from main road, have their own night club, it not suitable for person who has no own car. If u want to spent the night at this hotel, try this night club, it quite good, but if u want a quiet place, try others because sounds from night club are so lound. For me i heard the people chatting all night until 4 AM.

Reviewed January 04, 2013
7.6
Very good
Naphon from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

a stylish hotel”

good decoration nice to stay big rooms

Reviewed March 16, 2016
6.0
Ekachai from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Good”

Location, Room, Food
Reviewed January 07, 2016
7.3
Very good
Tieh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Value for money and clean”

special room design and quiet surrounding and comfort room

I am satisfy with the stay and feel comfortable and is value for money hotel

Reviewed June 19, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Ben from China
Couple
Villa Cottage
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

so good”

nice GM, good breakfast
Reviewed June 03, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
YAN from China
Group
Villa Cottage
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

creative boss made it”

amazing amazing amazing

It's just a creative boss made a great hotel, nice~

Reviewed May 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
YAN from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

creative boss made amazing room”

creative, amazing, lovely

creative boss made amazing room, you will never get disappointed.

Reviewed May 16, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Suthep from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Decorative Hotel with great service”

Central of Chiangrai; New and Clean

Room was designed with local tribe tradition material(bamboo) mix with retro style. Bed very comfort and gigantic bathroom. Worth every penny. Good Hospitality. Recommended.

Reviewed January 01, 2013
6.8
Good
Monchita from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Nice and clean”

Nice and clean place to stay

Reviewed February 17, 2017
7.0
Very good
Hua from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Typical Norththailand style”

nice staff; designs of gardon and lobby screen are impressive。

Nice staff!Gardon beautiful. Spacious lobby full of glass screens and leather sofas are really cosy! parking area not so spacious, could only fit 10 or less cars.

Reviewed February 10, 2016
7.3
Very good
Thananun from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Urban life in Chaing Rai”

Comfort, urban life, sight seeing
Reviewed March 17, 2015
7.7
Very good
Suwarin from Thailand
Couple
Villa Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

I like the design and decor”

The design is very unique, so different from other hotels. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will difinately go back to stay there again!
Reviewed January 09, 2015
2.3
kim from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

The resort is very rundown. ”

It give me a feeling of a deserted place.

Reviewed January 06, 2015
6.7
Good
Kosin from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

good hotel great staff”

good hotle great staff and quiet area

good hotle great staff and quiet area

Reviewed December 12, 2013
7.3
Very good
Natita from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

compact clean with a smile”

clean , peacefully

comfortable, peacefully, staff good mind and good take care

Reviewed January 05, 2013
8.7
Excellent
sophie from France
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

agreable calme personnel attentif”

calme propre personnel de qualite
Reviewed March 20, 2014
4.3
PATRICK from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014

hotel a éviter”

hotel éloigne,impossible de louer un véhicule dans le voisinage,obligé de retourner à chiangrai(15km)pour avoir une moto a.taxi introuvable,uniquement par téléphone.

aucun intérêt à rester le nombre de jours réservés ,j'ai reserve un autre hotel à chiangrai pour le reste de mon séjour.

Reviewed February 19, 2014
2.0
Renate from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Selbst 1€ wäre Zuviel ”

Pool voller Algen. Bett mit Blut befleckt oder auch anderes. Ordert Taxis zum fix Preis von 200 Bath obwohl nur 59 gerechtfertigt sind. Nix im Umfeld wo man essen kann. Frühstück kalte Eier kalter Kaffe. Bin nach einer Nacht verschwunden.

Reviewed February 15, 2017
6.0
Patrycja from Poland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

schade um das schönes hotel”

zimmer top, wenig moskitos, bequeme betten

Personal spricht nur thai.gar keine möglichkeit sich zu verständigen , nicht mal auf gebrochenes englisch. Bevor wir das 2mal im hausrestaurant essen würden, sind wir lieber in stadt gefahren. Schöne hotelanlage, jedoch sehr versteckt, sehr arme umgebung, um 6-7km von zentrum entfernt. Haben eigentlich nur deswegen das hotel gebucht um nach 2monaten reisen durch asien 2-3tage am pool bei nix machen zu verbringen und bischien sonne tanken.die fotos haben uns überzeugt. Der pool ist aber nicht im freiem.sondern überdacht.fotos sind nicht aktuell. Hotel nur für thaisprechende zum empfehlen, bzw für die die von personal gerne ignoriert wird.

Reviewed December 16, 2014
2.7
william from Italy
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012

bello dall'esterno niente di piu'”

-

L'hotel non offre nessun servizio di navetta di lavanderia e di escursioni, la colazione ha poca scelta e lo staff e' incompetente

Reviewed January 09, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Evelien from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Mooi en modern hotel, uitstekende service”

netheid, service, zwembad, restaurant

Modern hotel met uitstekende bediening en heerlijke keuken. Rustige locatie, zeer hygienisch zwembad in fijne omgeving. Ideaal om even op adem te komen en te relaxen.

Reviewed February 13, 2013
8.4
Excellent
Kritnisha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

ไฟหน้าห้องมืดมาก”

เวลาจะออกไปข้างนอกตอนกลางคืนจะมองไม่เห็นอะไรเลย มืดมากๆค่ะ ห้องกว้างค่ะ สะอาด บริการดีมาก แอร์เย็น ห้องน้ำก็กว้าง น้ำใช้ได้ปกติ ปลั๊กไฟปกติ ใช้ไฟฟ้าได้ปกติเลยค่ะ ถ้าได้ไปอยู่ติดถนนใหญ่คงจะดีค่ะ จะได้มีคนพักเยอะๆ แต่พักแล้วก็เงียบส่วนตัวดีค่ะ

Reviewed February 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Cnitsara from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Exceptional”

มีอาหารนิดหน่อยแบบสำเร็จรูปขายก็ดีค่ะ

Reviewed December 02, 2018
3.6
SUPATTRA from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

แย่กว่าทีาคุณคิด”

ผ้าเหม็นชื้น อยู่ห่างไกลถ้าไม่มีรถลำบาก อาหารเช้าพอประทังชีวิต นอนหลายคืนอาหารเหมือนเดิมทุกวัน ห้องพักผนังบางมาก ถ้ามาศุกรเสาร์ คุณจะได้นอน5ทุ่มกว่าเพราะเสียงดังจากร้านคาราโอเกะด้านข้าง นรกมากกก ครั้งสุดท้ายไม่ไปพักอีกแน่นอน จะมีข้อดีคือพนักงานใส่ใจดูแลเต็มใจบริการ

Reviewed December 27, 2017
6.0
Atchara from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

บริการใช้ได้ ห้องพักสวยดี”

มีที่จอดรถ ที่พักสวยเก๋ มีสระว่ายน้ำ ที่นั่งเล่นภายนอกเยอะสวย ไว้ถ่ายรูป

ควรมีรถ ไม่งั้นเดินทางลำบาก ห้องพัก เป็นแนวยาว เตียงติดประตู ได้ยินเสียงคนข้างนอก ห้องพักเอามาปรับปรุงใหม่ ดูใหม่ สะอาด แต่มีเสียงหนูบนเพดานได้ยิน 1 ครั้ง แอร์ไม่เย็น อาหารเช้า ธรรมดา การบริการ ให้ดี พนักงานโดยส่วนใหญ่ใช้ได้

Reviewed February 22, 2013
6.3
Good
Treepradap from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

ที่พักหายากห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก”

บริเวณโรงแรมตกแต่งสวย

โรงแรมอยู่ลึกจากถนนใหญ่ และป้ายบอกทางไม่ค่อยมีบอก สอบถามจากพนักงานก็ไม่ค่อยเข้าใจ บอกทางไม่ชัดเจน ทางเข้าไปเปลี่ยว และเข้าไปลึกนิดหน่อย แต่บริเวณโรงแรมบรรยากาศดี สงบ เพดานที่ห้องโถงตกแต่งสวย ภายในห้องแคบ แต่สะอาดดี

Reviewed February 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
KITTISAK from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

ที่พักสวย ตกแต่งแปลกตาไม่ซ้ำใคร”

มีมุมถ่ายภาพหลายมุม และสวยดี

เห็นภาพในเว็บทีแรก ก็ตัดสินใจจองทันทีเพราะชอบสไตล์การตกแต่ง ห้องและรีสอร์ท ที่สไตล์ผนังอิฐสีขาว แซมด้วยสีแดง คนที่ชอบถ่ายรูปไม่ควรพลาด การเดินทางเข้าพักสะดวก ไม่ต้องขับรถเข้าไปถึงตัวเมืองเชียงราย แต่ถ้าไม่สังเกตุป้าย อาจขับเลยซอยได้ แล้วป้ายบอกซอยก็ไม่ได้เด่นมาก บรรยากาศตอนเช้าและตอนเย็นดูโรแมนติก เย็นสบาย หนาวนิดหน่อย แต่ตอนกลางวันร้อนมาก ถ้าอยู่บนดอยบรรยากาศคงดูโรแมนติกกว่านี้ แต่ไม่ชอบห้องน้ำ ออกแบบแปลก ๆ ใช้งานยาก จัด layout ไม่ค่อยดี เดินเข้า-ออก และใช้งานในห้องน้ำลำบาก ทั้งชักโครก อ่างล้างหน้า พื้นห้องน้ำก็ออกจะลื่นหน่อย ๆ อาบน้ำแล้วน้ำก็ไม่ค่อยไหลลงท่อ ควรปรับปรุง

Reviewed January 14, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Arisara from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

ที่พักอยู่ใกล้สนามบินแค่15นาที”

ที่พักสะอาดพนักงานบริการดีราคาไม่แพง

โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้สนามบินและแหล่งท่องเที่ยวเดินทางสะดวก ที่พักสวยและสะอาดพนักงานบริการดีมากให้บริการแหล่งข้อมูลที่ท่องเที่ยวได้ดี อาหารที่ร้านก็อร่อยและราคาไม่แพงส่วนห้องพักก็สะอาดจัดเป็นสัดส่วนเหมาะแก่การมาพักผ่อนกับครอบครัว. โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้กับไนท์บาซ่า เซ็นทรัลและวัดร่องขุ่นทำให้ไม่เสียเวลาในการเดินทาง อาหารเช้าที่โรงแรมจัดให้ก็มีให้เลือกหลากหลาย

Reviewed January 13, 2013
8.4
Excellent
Ussanee from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ตกแต่ง สวยงาม คุ้มค่า

Reviewed December 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nattavee from Thailand
Couple
Villa Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

ห้องพักสวย”

สวย สงบ สะอาด

ห้องพักตกแต่งแบบเหนือๆ น่ารักดี เสียดายไกลไปนิด

Reviewed August 23, 2014
6.4
Good
Fai
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

ห้องพักสวยดีค่ะแต่ควรปรับปรุงเรื่องสัญญาณwifi”

สัญญาณwifiติดๆดับๆ

Reviewed December 29, 2018
5.3
ปฐมวุฒิ from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

พนักงานอัธยาศัยดีแต่ความพร้อมของพนักงานยังไม่มี”

1.พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี 2.อากาศดี 3.ความปลอดภัยดี

ขอบอกที่จองที่นี่เพราะมีอาหารเช้าพร้อม แต่เอาเข้าจริงๆความพร้อมของอาหารเช้าห่วยแตกมาก เตียงก็ไม่ดี หากเปรียบเทียบกับที่อื่นบอกเลยว่าไม่คุ้มค่าเงินมากๆ แต่ดีตรงที่เจ้าของกับพนักงานค่อนข้างโอเค ควรปรับปรุงในเรื่องความพร้อมการบริการ ขอบพระคุณ

Reviewed January 03, 2016
7.7
Very good
Puangpet from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

ความสะดวกสบาย/ได้มาตรฐานของห้องพัก”

1.สถานที่ตั้ง ไม่อยู่ในเมืองมากไป 2.ห้องพัก ขนาดใหญ่และสวยมาก 3. สะอาด

โดยรวมแล้วชอบมากค่ะ ทั้งห้องพักที่กว้างกวาง และสะอาด พนักงาน น่ารักค่ะ ถึงแม้ ว่าแอที่ห้องพักจะเสีย จนทงก็ตามช้างมาแก้ไขเลย แต่ขอ ติ เรื่องฟักบัว อาบน้ำ ไม่ค่อยไหล เลยค่ะ ไหล เบามากอยากให้ ปรับปรุงตรงนี้ค่ะ

Reviewed December 15, 2014
3.7
phanom from Thailand
Business traveler
Villa Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

ห้องใหญ่ ทำเลธรรมดามาก”

ไม่มีอะไรเด่นธรรมดามาก

เป็นโรงแรมที่อยู่ในระแวกชาวบ้าน ภายในโรงแรมมีแต่พื้นปูน สกปรกน้ำขัง ที่สำคัญทั้งฝ้าและผนังที่เป็นไม้ไผ่ช่องว่างถูกโป๊วด้วยปูนเคมีเป็นรอยแตกโอกาสร่วงหรือฝุ่นปูนเยอะมากฝ้าเพดานไม้ไผ่อัดปาดด้วยปูนซึ่งพอถูกแอร์เป่าทำให้เป็นฝุ่นสรุปแล้วน่าจะเป็นโฮมสเตย์แบชาวบ้าน

Reviewed February 05, 2013
7.7
Very good
SARINRAT from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

โรงแรมที่ดีให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม”

ห้องพักมีสไตล์ไม่เหมือนใคร บรรยากาศดี

คิดว่าการให้บริการดี เพราะตอนแรกจองห้อง deluxe room ไป แต่พอไปถึงที่พักช้าคิดว่าห้องพักน่าจะเต็ม เลยได้ upgrade ห้องพัก เป็นหัองที่ขนาดใหญ่กว่าเดิม ทุกอย่างโอเค และที่รีสอร์ทมีร้านอาหารอยู่ใกล้ๆ กัน เจ้าของเดียวกันกับที่พัก อัธยาศัยดีมาก อาหารก็อร่อย

Reviewed January 26, 2013
7.7
Very good
Worapoj from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

โรงแรมที่แสดงถึงความเป็นเชียงราย”

การตกแต่งของโรงแรมไม่น่าเบื่อ

โรงแรมไม่ไกล ถ้ารู้จักทางลัดซึ่งเราเองก็ไปตามที่ GPS บอก แต่ทางนั้นกลางคืนมืดมากถึงจะแค่สั้นๆและมีบ้านคนอยู่ตลอดก็ดูเปลี่ยวสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยว เราได้ห้องพักบนตึก โรงแรมมีเสากลางห้องเนื่องจากเอาหอพักเก่ามารีโนเวท ห้องสวยมากเสียแค่มีเสากลางห้องนั่นแหล่ะดูแปลกมากๆ แต่อย่างอื่น อย่างเช่น ห้องน้ำ ก็สะดวกสบายกว้างขวาง อาหารเช้าอร่อย ห้องอาหารเช้าเท่ห์ดี รู้สึกว่ากลางคืนจะสามารถเอาไว้เป็นห้องจัดเลี้ยงได้ด้วย

Reviewed January 09, 2013
6.7
Good
suchana from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

ทำเลในซอยห้องขนาดโอเคแต่เหม็นสี”

ห้องขนาดโอเค สิ่งอำนวยควมสะดวกโอเค พนักงานดี

เนื่องจากทางโรงแรมพึ่งสร้างเสร็จเดือนกว่าจึงทำให้ห้องยังมีกลิ่นสีอยู่บ้างแต่ถ้าเปิดหน้าต่างสักพัก่จึงดีขึ้น แต่มีข้อเสียตรงที่ห้องน้ำไม่มีม่านทำให้เฉอะแฉะมาก เราอยู่ชั้นหนึ่งชั้นสองเดินกันได้ยินหมดเนื่องจากเป็นพื้นไม้ ทำให้นอนไม่ค่อยสนิท พนักงานบริการดีและเป็นกันเอง

Reviewed January 02, 2013
2.8
Chaiyot from Thailand
Couple
Villa Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Review score”

ข้อดีใกล้แหลุ่งท่องเที่ยว ข้อเสีย โรงแรมเก่า ห้องพักอากาศไม่ถ่ายเท หมอนและผ้าปูที่นอน รู้สึกไม่สะอาด ถ้าไม่มีรถส่วนตัวเดินทางลำบาก

Reviewed January 03, 2018
7.2
Very good
Praveena from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Very good”

ทางเข้าที่พักเวลากลางคืนไม่ค่อยมีไฟทาง ค่อนข้างมืด แต่ดีที่มีร้านอาหารบริการบริเวณที่พัก

Reviewed February 27, 2017
5.6
Hathairat from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

เจ้าของใจดี”

ภายในห้องพักสะอาด แต่ภายนอกไม่สะอาดเลยมีแต่ฝุ่น จองที่พักแบบเสริมเตียง แต่ไปถึงที่พักกลับบอกว่าไม่มีเตียงเสริม เสียเงินค่าเตียงเสริมไปฟรีๆ 500 บาท

Reviewed February 21, 2017
5.6
Sukkanya from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

อาหารเช้าไม่เพียงพอกับแขก”

ที่ตั้งรร.ระบุไว้ไม่ตรงกับแผนที่

Reviewed January 09, 2017
5.2
Kowit from Thailand
Family with teens
Villa Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

ห้องเล็ก”

ห้องเล็กมาก ไม่ค่อยสะอาด

Reviewed December 02, 2016
7.7
Very good
narathip from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาประหยัด”

สะอาด คุ้มค่า ห้องกว้าง

โรงแรมราคาประหยัด ห้องพักกว้าง สะอาด แต่ทำเลที่ตั้งหายากไปหน่อย

Reviewed March 06, 2015
6.3
Good
kesara from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

ใกล้ไร่สิงห์”

ห้องน่ารัก

ดี

Reviewed December 02, 2014
2.3
Thippayawary from Thailand
Family with young children
Villa Cottage
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

หายากมาก”

หายากมาก ไม่มีป้ายบอกทางเลย ไปถึงเหมือนโรงงแรมร้างห้องเหม็นมาก แนะนำว่าอย่าจองเด็ดขาด ห้องใหญ่ แปลก เหม็น

Reviewed October 28, 2014
6.0
supachai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

ห้องสวย น่าพัก สะอาด”

ห้องสวย สะอาด สงบเงียบ

โดยรวมดี ห้องสวย ความสะอาดดี พนง.สุภาพ แต่แท็กซี่ไม่รู้จัก ลำบากมากถ้าไม่เช่ารถ

Reviewed October 13, 2014
7.7
Very good
narunwath from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

เงียบสงบ”

เงียบสงบ อาหารโอเค บริการดี
Reviewed August 21, 2014
6.0
Isis from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

โรงแรมสบาย สไตล์ฮิป”

ห้องใหม่ สถานที่เงียบสงบ

เงียบสงบ มีสระว่ายน้ำ ถนนทางเข้ากลางคืน มืดมากไม่ค่อยดีไฟ หนักงานผู้ชายดูไม่ค่อยใส่ใจเท่าไหร่ ห้องราคาคุ้มค่า

Reviewed October 16, 2013
7.7
Very good
worawan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

ห้องพัก สวย สะอาด”

บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง

เงียบสงบ ห้องกว้างขวาง สะอาจ พนักงานน่ารัก เป็นกันเอง

Reviewed June 02, 2013
7.7
Very good
Napat from Thailand
Family with young children
Villa Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

โรงแรมน่ารักมาก เป็นสีขาวหมดเลยอย่าลืมชุดว่ายน้ำไป”

โรงแรมน่ารักสีขาวหมดเลย ที่พักสะอาด บริการดี

โรงแรมน่ารักมากสีขาวทุกอย่าง แต่ทางเข้าลึกมากเหมือนป่าเลย ควรเช็คอินก่อนฟ้ามืด แต่พอขับเข้ามากลับยิ่งคนเยอะ เหมือนติดแหล่งชุมชน พอขากลับถึงทราบว่า ซอยนี้ทะลุได้หลายทาง

Reviewed January 03, 2013
7.2
Very good
ปิยาภรณ์
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

ที่พักน่ารัก”

ที่พักน่ารัก เงียบสงบ ส่วนตัวดี

Reviewed October 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kanlayanee from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

ดูแลดังญาติมิตร ”

กว้างขวาง โอ่อ่า เงียบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน

Reviewed March 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Jeerawat from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

โดยรวมแล้วโอเครคับ ดูแลเราดีมากๆ”

- เหมาะกับการเดินทางไปพักผ่อนคับ ไปแล้วสบายใจดี

Reviewed January 26, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Thidarat from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

ที่พักสวย อาหารอร่อย”

พนักงานบริการดีมาก ที่พักสวย บรรยากาศดี มีร้านอาหารอยู่ในที่พัก อาหารอร่อย

Reviewed January 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Natthakarn from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

ห้องพัก พนักงาน ราคา”

ห้องสะอาด พนักงานสุภาพ ราคาที่คุ้มค่า

ไม่ได้รับประทานอาหาร ขอไม่แสดงความคิดเห็น

Reviewed September 16, 2015