Very good 7.2
Based on 120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Norsila from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Satisfied
Location, Cheap & Thats All
Overall its OK experience. Nice toilet but staff need to be more friendly and professional. Cannot understand english so much even Malay.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Yiam from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best Hotel.
Clean & Comfortable room provided .
Everything is good just a location nt really convenience , but the good thing is one of delicious food jz located nxt door ,good !
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Small but comfortable room
Cleanliness, Good location, fast checkin
I stayed at the 3rd floor with no windows room. The room is quiet and clean although small. However, the Wifi is not accessible in this floor.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

germaine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very clean
Although a small room, the bed and toilet were all very clean
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Foo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Hotel rating
Clean room ,nice foods around ,convienence store below hotel
Location too far ,wifi not strong in the room .the room not cleaned on the daily basis .stay there 2 night no house cleaning on the 2 nd day .
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Scott from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Tiny room, needs paint
It was cheap, pretty easy to find. And staff were nice.
Two nights too long. Wifi in room did not always work, general neglect made the place feel dodgy The bathroom though small looked nice and we had hot water for one, then no water:) if you like sleeping in a utility closet you will love this:)
Reviewed December 28, 2014

chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not Clean
Staff
The bedsheet and the blanket are dirty. It is actually quite far from the Maharajalela lrt station.TV volume suddenly going up automatically. What satisfies me the most is their hairdryer, which you need to request at the reception.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not so good
Cheap
Extra charges on weekend but did not mention before. Slow respond on staffs and air condition not functioning well. Besides, the ready room they gave was found untidy bed. Feel uncomfortable.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Budget Hotel with convenience location.
Convenience Location, Budget Hotel and Clean Room.
Immediately click in Agoda find out this budget hotel nearby o the road, just shown up with my hand phone device will let you stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

kadek from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room (No window) Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
I like the room.. Nice design..
Near public transport, affordable, clean..
The hotel was comfortable.. Located near public transport and walking distance to chinatown area, which is good for culinary experience.. The price was also reasonable.. It was clean and (even though it was near the big street) i felt safe.. For the staff, well, to be honest, i am not a fan of the staff.. One man was nice and polite.. But when i checked in, i met a young lady, who was commented sarcastically about my belongings.. She said something like why do i brought a lot of stuff.. Ok, what she said was not rude, but the way she said it, and also her facial expression, was rude.. I just went back from Laos at that moment, and I found a lot of cheap and cute stuff.., it wasn't her business anyway.. By the way, apart from her, everything was good..
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: