Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Sharif from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Central location & Friendly staff
Close to local market, friendly staff, wifi
Well I was disappointed initially because the hotel was described as being new. The name maybe new but it is an old hotel and the rate paid didn't reflect the standard. The breakfast is also not good at all. I Residence is however very close to a local food market. The hotel is centrally located in the Sathon business district and very close to several Embassies. The staff are also helpful and friendly with reasonable English speaking skills.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Humayun from Pakistan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was really nice and best choice over agoda.
Friendly Staff, Large Room, Easy Access to every where
It was really great and i will definitely come back again
Reviewed November 15, 2013

dong from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Lovely and unforgetable
Cheap, convenient, cozy
I stayed here many times, it's cheap, convenient and cozy. Would love to come here everytime I visit Bkk
Reviewed November 15, 2013

apostolos from Greece
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good stay big rooms quiet
sun.clean rooms.good food
was a good stay.but to much noise cus there is construction work all around the place.so dont stay at tghis hotel for at least another year
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Khye from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
The stay is good
Friendly staff, clean room and reasonable food
we are happy and do satisfied with the hotel. My family is happy and we stayed for 5 days. Overall we are fine with this trip and the stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Neisha from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite - 2-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
FANTASTIC!
Location, Size & Cleanliness
It was a pleasant and memorable experience as the staff was friendly, the room was spacious, clean and very affordable. All taxi drivers were familiar with this hotel so we had no problem getting back. The food served for rpom service is really tasty and inexpensive. Truly wonderful experience.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

MICHAIL from Greece
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Was not bad!internet free just 3hours per day!
Clean,new design room,and comfortable beds!
Are new nice rooms,but very small size,but ok for one person,Area is no bad you can find anything you like!The internet are free only for few hours,then you have buy time,or you can use all day the front desk PC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Jean-Yves from France
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A pleasant place to stay in Satthorn area
Friendly staff, convenient location when you need to go to Silom (soi 2 & 4) and Satthorn areas
I've been many times in that hotel which means that I appreciate the balance between comfort and price and definitely the friendly staff. I will make one comment on the breakfast room which is located on the last floor which is quite pleasant. But it wasn't initially planned to be a dining room and the carpet has suffered a lot of spoiled coffees or other liquids and solids and it's time to change it for some more suitable surface which can be cleaned.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Chernkwan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Super cheap good room
Cheap Cheap Cheap
The room is good compaing to price paid. Location is pretty ok, Not many parking lots but not an issues.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Tidarat from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value for money in a city center area
Prime location, Value for money, Friendly staff
The whole stay seemed to be cool as always. Most of the staff here are nice and attentive. The room smells not good when firsly entered but overall is okay.
Reviewed November 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: