Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Qijun from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
It was a very pleasant experience
Attentiveness, Comfort, Cleanliness
Highly recommended even though it was a bit far away from the city area.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Apinun from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
at Sathorn
city center, nice room
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ganapathy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It's was great staying in this hotel , my second t
clean, easy to excess to city, free shuttle , large room , quiet environment , overall I enjoy staying in this hotel
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
very pleasant stay
location, room size and staff
Very pleasant stay, good room... Internet system could do with an upgrade and dropping the passwords
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great time
Large room, clean, nice staff
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very comfortable stay
Clean, value, location
Great value if you get a deal on agoda. Room was very nice and a balcony is always welcome, especially for smokers. They offer a tuk tuk service to the BTS / Skytrain which is very handy. Staff were friendly enough especially the guy who works on the tour desk in reception.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good budget and clean
Price, convenient and comfortable
I had stayed in this hotel countless times, the cleaniness of the room and the service provided has never let me down. Will always be the top of my choice whenever I travel to BKK.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thipawan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
They are upgrade room for me
City, Local restaurant, Comfortable
Staff has upgrade me with superior room for my second time here... and I get the clean and more comfortable room...Nice
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Executive apartment style accomodation
Spacious apartment style rooms, good quality fittings and furnishings, shuttle to public transport
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
nice hotel in the middle city
clean,large room,friendly staff
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: