Very good 7.6
Based on 7902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
not recomended
close to brt
dirty, old, staff attitude bad and not helpful. not recommended and can find other better hotel in this area.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Not Worth
Close to BRT
Not Recommended. close to BRT. Staff not helpful and bad attitude. Room is dirty and few cockroach is in the bathroom. it is very old hotel and should renovate.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Jamie from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Near to the Station and nightlift
convenient to bts, close to red light district
Located beside BTS, comfortable bed and pillow, 7-11 store just outside the hotel Extremely convenient with the BTS station just right in front of the hotel and superb location at the heart of Silom centre
Reviewed November 30, 2013

seow from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
convenient to bts, close to red light district
convenient to bts, close to red light district, friendly staff
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Peng from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice, comfortable and value for money
superb location, modern design, freindly staff
this is the 5th time i was staying at the same hotel and very likely that i will be choosing I-residence again whenever i travel to Bangkok. Extremely convenient with the BTS station just right in front of the hotel and superb location at the heart of Silom centre.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

ME from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it was terrible.
nothing in particular, even the cost isn't cheap. u can get a better hotel at the same price. it's like a motel not a hotel.
The first impression was dirty. The sofa at the lounge, lift lobby, the corner.. every thing is dirty and stained. Assigned me to a smoking one while I requested for a non-smoking room. When clarified with the staff, sent me a air freshener, saying they don't have any vacant room currently. Customer service is terrible, together with facilities. Room key cards won't work and need to change like 4 times in 2 days stay. Breakfast has very little choice and the sky views they said aren't great. I will never go back again.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

ozan from Turkey
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
trouble hotel
everyone have trouble in check-in , staff so friendly in chek-out , perfect location
i stay in lobby a while.everyone have problem in check in.hotel price is expensive because of location. next to Sky train station.and business district area.you can stay in city for lower than this hotel price with more satisfaction.mostly costumer booking hotel because close the down town.i recommended to booking another hotel for same price or pay little more for another hotel. because hotel look very cool from outside. but room have nothing.staff just waiting you to check-out
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Chun from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Worth the money
Huge room, excellent location
This hotel was within walking distance from the BTS station, and we were given a huge huge room for 3 of us, in fact the room can hold up to 6 ppl, still got room to walk around. Nice staff. Easily can located food stall, 7-11.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Worth staying at this hotel
Located beside BTS, comfortable bed and pillow, 7-11 store just outside the hotel
Stay at I Residence Hotel Silom was good enough for us, a young couple. Booked the room (Grand Deluxe) through flash deal. Room was big, bed and pillow were very comfortable. Internet in the room was fast. Air con was quiet. Water pressure is strong and hot water was available. Breakfast was buffet style, with local and western food. And the hotel is located right beside BTS, Chong Nonsi Station. And inside the room, noise from the BTS was negligible. Food street stalls are set up from evening. 7-11 convenience store can be found outside the hotel. However we did not get to enjoy the rooftop bar during night time as it was booked throughout our stay. That means the hotel is very popular, especially the rooftop bar. Taxi can be easily found outside the hotel. The hotel also provides service to outskirts of Bangkok. Worth staying at this hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Tatsu from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Near to the Station
Near to the station, clean and nice staff
Very near to the station, nice staff and clean room. Only that the shower is not stable and the water wolumn is too small.
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: