Very good 7.6
Based on 7890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

JIanyue from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
Just so so,the worker is not so warmhearted, and WIFI must to pay (one day free and one day charge), room is small
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Deni from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but the room not comfortable
Good location
Good location but room old and very dark gloomy Bell service very good One day no make up room until I do request Receptionist need some training to improve
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAK from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Super Convenient Hotel in Silom
Near Chong Nonsi BTS station
I've been there for many times because the price is reasonable. Also just 1-2 mins walk to the BTS station that feel very convenient and 10 mins walk to Saladeng night market which we could eat and shop at night.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHI from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel
Good service
Good place near Silom central .Good service ,all staff are friendly .Thank you all of you
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location but rooms are a bit dated
Superb location just beside BTS, big rooms, good service
Hotel staff are nice and friendly. Location of the hotel is great and near BTS. It's quiet and not noisy too. Rooms are big and spacious. However, decor looks dated already. Time for a refresh! Also, there is no free WiFi even if you pay for a suite. 1 free hour would be cool. Lastly, breakfast spread has very little variation and we got tired of eating similar things very soon.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roelf from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Very convenient for visitors, close to subway
Close to shopping and sightseeing
Staff was friendly - room was quite noisy - internet in room was not available
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location wih value for money
location
every trip to bangkok, i will definately stay at this hotel. unfortnatelly tis time, the pool was closed for event. Upon ccheck in, the hotel should inform the guest, but no. not even a notice on thee front desk. I changed n went up to the pool floor and the guy informed me that the pool is closed.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but room was small and old
3 mins walk to Chong Nongsi BTS
This was my 3rd time staying here and it will be my last time cuz previous time they upgrade me to grand deluxe which was superb. unfortunaly, i only get a deluxe room which is very small and the room was old and dirty. i also found out my pillow got bug and the toilet was so small that i can't even move or bend my body. i feel really disappointed and no more next time!
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location , Room is just normal!
Really good location , walking distance to BTS station and easy access to FOOD and shopping area
The one thing that i love is location. Very convenient. You will find alot convenient shop or restaurant around. BTS is not even a five mins walk. However, the room is quite small , and the air conditional is quite bad. When i want to request for additional access room card, they said there is only one access card. Hence is abit inconvenient if there is 2 travellers sharing a room , as they need to share one hotel card.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Modern design hotel
Very near to the BTS station, many street foods nearby
We like the location of the hotel which is only minutes away from the BTS station and this station is only one stop away from the Patpong night market. The room is clean and tidy. Friendly staffs. But no free Wifi as stated in Agoda website.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: