Very good 7.6
Based on 7892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

BRUNO from Switzerland
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
budget hotel with convenient location
location
the hotel is well located being just opposite to the bts chong nonsi station, with well insulated rooms (more noise from the next rooms than from the street). overall this hotel is convenient and affordable, don't be rebuffed by the lousy reception as the staff tries their best. if you are in a group, remember that you will be spread over buildings (small buildings), so for families/friends they cannot be next door each others. also a detail only, the fact that they have in some rooms some rain showers is not convenient if you have small children... take your own shower caps - the ones of the hotel are useless also call the reception if you want your room to be done in the morning - they often do them only after 4pm we were told.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Wei from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great Location and clean hotel
Clean and Spacious Room, Good Location, Good Service
i spend three night in i residence hotel silom. the hotel is located next to the chong nonsi skytrain station, highly accessible, few station away from various shopping mall such as mbk, siam, platinum fashion mall. there is an 7-11 outlet and mcdonalds near the hotel at a walkable distance. spacious room with good customer service. the staff greeted us with smile every morning. the cons of the hotel: the hotel doesn't not provides free wifi in-room and there is no air-con installed along the corridor.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location
Clean room and location near MRT
Hotel fully booked and was unable (upgrade) to change room upon arrival as I booked the wrong room type. Location is good.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel with spacious room
in front of CHong Non Si MRT
its a wonderful stay at this hotel as its very convenient with alot of hawker food stall, mcd, boots store with pharmacy, and in front of the hotel is a mrt station with 2 stations away from the siam complex. very clean hotel with specious room and an upgrade upon arrival. friendly staff!
Reviewed July 17, 2012

RODERICK from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location hotel
located just beside the BTS....
Very convenient to commute around BKK as the hotel is just located literally beside the BTS station. The hotel entrance can be quite hard to locate too as it is off the main road. Most disappointing perhaps was that windows of the deluxe suite room did not have a view.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Yoni from Israel
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Deluxe room somewhat dissapointing
LCD TV, comfortable bed, very close to BTS
Hotel staff was nice and spoke sufficient English. Deluxe Room was OK but could improve. Some cons: Shower room had a weird smell. Shower head produced a weak stream and the water kept changing from hot to cold. BTS trains can be heard in the distance, not loud but somewhat noticeable.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

YANG from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location with friendly staff
Quite near the BTS station
Friendly staff, and the hotel is quite near to the BTS station. The room is quite good- they updated me into an executive suite because no deluxe room available. The room is big and clean, though it's near the main street and the BTS station is just outside the window, it's not noisy at all.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Loved our room and pool upstairs
Location, location, location!
We upgraded on our return, executive room i think. It was really nice for the price ($ per night). The breakfast was good. Staff are helpful enough. I'd recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there if I return. The hotel is right next to Chong Nonsi BTS station which connects to all the shopping and nighlife.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Apassara from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location , Close to BTS Chong nonsi
Really Disappointed with a non-smoking room.
non-smoking room should be really non-smoking. we had told a staff to change the room. then, we have been told as no room available. but our room had been changed to real non-smoking within 20 mins after complaining. the question is why did not they give us at first time.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Hu from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Svcs / Location but small room
Location & Service
Great Service from the hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Pool timing abit short though should considered longer opening hours. Very near the BTR & Healthland Spa Silom.
Reviewed July 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: