Very good 7.6
Based on 7887 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ow from Singapore
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Terrible Service
The only best thing is the location of Hotel to BTS
was checked in quickly into our Hotel room number and was pleasant surprise that the room was very spacious and the third extra bed was already in place when we stepped into the room. Then the problem started when my child finished using the bathroom, and we noticed a flood around the toilet. Initially we thought it was due to our boy showering that splashed the water onto the floor and did not take much concern. Later when my hubby used the bathroom and toilet, the flood got worse and he realised that it was caused by the flushing of the toilet after use but it was very late into the night and both myself and my boy were already asleep. He used his bare hands to wipe the flood using the floor towel supplied which was not sufficient at all! When we woke up the next morning, the flood was still around and called to inform the reception. A technician came to look at the problem but left very shortly after and we did highlight if we are expecting a room change which he said will inform the front desk. We waited and waited but no one responded or called to inform if we are getting a room change. There was simply no follow up on the issue even after we left the room and came back at night. My husband had to go down to the front desk to enquire as no one picked the phone when we called. Room was made up by housekeeping but nothing was done to the flood while we were away. Finally we were just told that we will not get a room change and the flood was not solved either! We had to endure with the flood for one more night till check out.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Wenyi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Very good location and price
near bts, good price, good service
Will stay here again!
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Loong from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Not as good as before
Location, spacious room and friendly staff
Stayed here from 23-27 Dec in room 514 without a night of good sleep. The mattress gave me backache and aching neck from the pillow. Shower wasn't working well, either it's too hot or not hot at all. Having difficulty adjusting to the right water temperature. Didn't enjoy my sleep and shower during my stay. Room is spacious and clean, but the bathroom definately need refurbish. Wasn't as good as my stay 2 years ago. Convenient location is the biggest plus point and staff are friendly.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Lee from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient, friendly, value
Convenient, friendly and value
The room I had was great for me: spacious, comfortable and convenient. The dining area was a bit difficult to get to as the signs are not clear. Overall, I would choose this hotel again as I think it is pretty good.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Location
Location, Value for Money, good surrounding
Comfy, Convenience, clean and simple, easy fast check-in and out
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Ketsunee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location Hotel next to BTS!!
Location ,Shopping and Food
Hotel has an excellent location, i think this could be an option for travelers. There are parking lot but limited so it more convenience for the travelers than a person who has a car, has 7-11 down stairs and restaurant around also next to BTS just a step.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Low from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel with nice location
Good concierge and friendly staff. Good location just beside the train. Have convinient shop around.
Clean and comfortable.😬😬😬😬😬😬😬
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Soe from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
it's not what I have expected
Only Location is good
Counter Staff has poor attitude. My agoda booking screwd up by showing one occupant per room although I am staying 2 persons per room. then I have to pay 200bhatts per night for each additional person for 4 ngihts, (total 16,000 bhatts for my 2 rooms). Understand base on my travel experience as long as 2 person per room is still chargeable same rate base on the room but counter staff has insisted. Try to contact Agoda at counter but agoda is not contactable.. Hotel smells stink. even reception area. Bathroom inside the room also stinks.. breakfast served is terrible.. Overall Iresidence Hotel is not worth for paying SGD70 per night..
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location for shopping, nearby BTS station
The design of the room was nice .
Overall ok.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Nur from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not suitable for family with young children
Good location, big room and minimum facilities
Not bad
Reviewed December 25, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: