Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jung from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Budget hotel with good view. Food in hotel taste good and cheap.
Room is small and water inlet in bathroom is weak.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
LIKE
I like best Ibis hotel, before is Ibis Pattaya from 24 Aug to 27 Aug. The last trip in July was Ibis Siam Bangkok. but being a member of Ibis the hotel rate is never better than Agoda/ why why.....
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dang from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Far from central
Hotel take the taxi for us but don't care.The taxi in bangkok so crazy charge more traveler.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKANORI from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Elevator...
One of two elevators had stopped for 2days. So it was a little hard to get down. Other than this is alrigh..
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kum from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice location and pool
Nice pool, room was clean.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from United States
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Would Stay Here Again
I stayed here for 5 nights. It's a great location as you can walk to Bang Rak or take the ferry over. You're next to the Sena Fest shopping mall with restaurants (though the little restaurant on the corner with the water cascading off the glass is excellent). It was quite crowded when we stayed so the tiny pool was always crammed with kids and we weren't able to enjoy as much as we'd liked. The breakfast was pretty standard, not sure if it's worth paying for if you don't get it included in the room. That being said, the croissants are delicious. Last thing, I showed up at my room on the evening of my birthday, open the mini-fridge and find a cupcake with "Happy Birthday" written on the cake. I called the front desk and they confirmed that they'd left it there for me. Very impressed that they went the extra mile, plus the cupcake was scrumptious!
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lutfee from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin Room River View
Stayed one night in August 2016
best location
near by the river
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Twin Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Improove the Wifi please!
This is my 3rd time in ibis Bangkok Riverside. I love this hotel, the view is really amazing. I always book the river view room. But seriously ibis Bangkok Riverside need to improove the wifi connection. The poor connection always happen. The wifi connect and unconnect many times, is annoying. Beside that, everything is nice
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

A. from Greece
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Couple
Everything was OK
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sejeong from South Korea
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice
Everything's neat and nice.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: