Very good 7.7
Based on 662 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great new hotel
I should have stayed here than gfour hotel. I was fooled by reviews saying ibis harbin is not good. It is so near sofia church and shopping malls. Near the central shopping area & park exhibit. Its clean with free breakfast. Really liked the new design layout. Will recommend this to everyone.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Alice from United States
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great location but smells like smoke
The location was great middle of everything with great restaurants however the whole place smelled like smoke after we got home all of our clothes had that smell
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Gusfina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice stay
Good value for money, nice location, clean room, friendly staffs and great facilities
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Yeong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Definitely go for this place
Can't be any better than this in speaking of location.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Although hotel rates very reasonable, the hotel provides air con service from July.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Chung-sheng from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
excellent experience of staying
very nice place to stay
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Chung-sheng from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
excellent experience of staying
very cosy place to stay
Reviewed May 24, 2016

BENG from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location, convenience for food
Location is excellent, near by famous Central Shopping Street and places of interest. Plenty of eateries, department stores, super markets and local vegetable/food markets just a few minutes walk away. Easy to catch taxi just from outside the lobby. Room is clean and comfortable for basic need, hot shower is good during cold weather.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
5-Nights Stay in Harbin
Centrally located - Sofia Church, Zhaolin Park and Zhongyang Pedestrian Street are nearby. A food court with good Chinese food is found next door. Compared to other Ibis Hotels in the world, this one's a bit run-down, but the basic comforts of an Ibis Hotel are provided. In the lobby area near reception, there is Travel Agency where we were able to book an afternoon/evening trip to Ice and Snow World for 300 yuan, and also an overnight trip/visit to China Snow Town. We just used an app translator to communicate with the travel agent.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Lam from Hong Kong
Group
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
GOOD
Value for money
Reviewed April 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: