2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8021 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Diego from Switzerland
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in January 2014
If you have 1 night on a bussines - Ibis
Clean room, modern design, value for the money
Very fast check in by friendly staff Clean bright room with bottom to celiing windows. My room had a small view onto the harbour between some sky scrpaers For the price I payed it was the perfect hotel Great location to walk around and go to the famous escalators and from ther to the peak tram The next MTR station is about 5 minutes away but you can take the city tram parctically infornt of the Hotel.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Evgeny from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in January 2014
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless,Price, location, cleanless
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Evgeny from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Resonable price
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless,Price, location, cleanless
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
rest and relax
location, near eateries and MTR
My stay was very good and comfortable. Hotel is near a lot of eateries and bars are not fa away too. Full of life and yet quiet at night.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
cosy, comfy and quiet
location, near a lot of eateries and direct airport transfer at the door step.
Our stay was wonderful and comfortable. The staff are very well trained and attentive and approachable not to mention very helpful too. It is located near food outlets and bars for lot of action. Well done.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabelle from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean and nicely finished. Small room though.
5mins walking distance to nearest MTR station. Clean rooms and wifi in rooms.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roni from Israel
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Very good hotel, excellent breakfast
Central location, excellent breakfast helpful staff
Very good excellent breakfast central location "........................
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuala from Ireland
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
pleasant
Buffet breakfast, bar and lovely staff
enjoyed our stay. staff very friendly and helpful, great buffet breakfast and pleasant evenings in the bar. Found Alcohol quite expensive but not the fault of Ibis. bedroom clean and comfortable. Only complaints.....a huge step up to the front door which made it difficult to carry our cases as we are an elderly couple. Reception was on 5th floor which seemed odd - found the lift very confusing - some went to the 5th floor only and others went from 32nd to 5th so finding the G for ground floor was not easy.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
reasonable price in hk
clean, fast check in, good location
arrive & within 10 mins check in completed. room was simple & clean. 10mins walk to shuen wan mtr. beside the building is a famous dim sum restaurant. a number of wholesale shops selling dried seafood etc. good bargain for a calmex abalone, just nice for CNY. lol
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Comfy and friendly staff
I have chosen this hotel is because is value for money and it's close to public transport like subway and tram as well as close to the Airport Express. I can also walk to the places I want to go if the weather is fair. The room is clean and comfortable too. So, all in all it was a good experience.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: