2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8030 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8030 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

YuTing from China
Couple
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fantastic harbour view
Except fantastic harbour view, clean and near downtown
only the minor cons in wating Elevator, might cost some time, after all, transfering to high floor up to 31F deserve some time
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Nearby plenty good restuarants clubs and pubs!!!
convenient location just opposite macau ferry with huge rooms and floor to ceiling windows
Friendly and attentive staff,good location walking distance to lan kwai fong and soho! Plenty of good food nearby and rooms are spacious and clean. MTR is 10 mins away walking distance. Definitely be back to stay here on my next trip.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very good - well worth the money paid.
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
Very pleasant, I would definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
poor
clean room and internet
location is in hongkong island and is near the harbour for taking speed boat to macau or shenzhen. poor service staff.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
average stay
high speed internet, clean room and nice toilet
an average stay and frankly speaking i will maybe choose to stay again if there's is no other hotel available. 3 things which led me to choose give an average stay in this hotel, firstly, requested for a couples stay. when i reached the room. i discover it's not a queen size bed which i've requested, it's a 2 single bed which are join together. Do you call that a queen size bed when it can be separated apart? secondly, if u requested a city view, make sure they give you from 20-30 floor, i stay at 10th floor and there is no city or ocean view at all, in fact u have to be careful to close your curtains as the opposite building on the 10th floor is able to see through the high ceilings window from top to bottom. lastly, the customer service is really average, there's is no proper line for checking out. when i am about to check out i've to wait together in line with the people checking in. create confusion.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
satisfying
clean, comfortable, centrally located
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location, ok rooms.
Location, access to transport and ease of check in
I was very disappointed to find upon arrival that they had 'sold out' of non-smoking rooms, which I had specifically requested. I was given a room with no harbour view, despite the booking being for a harbour view and told that it was an 'upgrade'. Location was good. Close to transport and sights. I'd hesitate booking again based on the 'sold out' room experience.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NINA from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic stay
Efficient service, clean room and great harbor view
Overall, it was an enjoyable since the hotel was only a stone's throw away from a well-known dim sum restaurant Lin Heung Kui where we had breakfast every morning.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KYUNG from South Korea
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
nice and clean
clean, close to city, close to transportation
very convenient to go to macau through ferry terminal almost 5 minutes to walk it's close to MTR, and tram. bus is also available. staffs are friendly and kind rooms are small but quite cozy. if u have a big luggage, u might feel uncomfortable. need to request for non-coloured window. my room was light blue coloured, it was okay but i heard some rooms are red or yellow coloured. if u choose harbour view room, u need to avoid that, i guess.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kritchapohn from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Central nice Hotel
Comfortable room nice view and convenient transportation
It was very great hotel. I was pleasure to stay there for 3 nights. The hotel is situated near the central of city and near the metro station.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: