2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

KYUNG from South Korea
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
nice and clean
clean, close to city, close to transportation
very convenient to go to macau through ferry terminal almost 5 minutes to walk it's close to MTR, and tram. bus is also available. staffs are friendly and kind rooms are small but quite cozy. if u have a big luggage, u might feel uncomfortable. need to request for non-coloured window. my room was light blue coloured, it was okay but i heard some rooms are red or yellow coloured. if u choose harbour view room, u need to avoid that, i guess.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Kritchapohn from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Central nice Hotel
Comfortable room nice view and convenient transportation
It was very great hotel. I was pleasure to stay there for 3 nights. The hotel is situated near the central of city and near the metro station.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Sofian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice comfortable value for money
Nice comfortable value for money
Nice comfortable value for money with good access to city transport. Walking distance to Sheung Wan MTR and Macau Ferry.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Eyal from Belgium
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good stay good location
Good location, easy to get to publish transport, nice room
Very good location with nice room. Nearby central area just 5-10 minutes walk. Subway is close by. Vet good for business travelers. Nice room friendly staffs
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Benjamin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great centrally located city hotel
Phenomenal bay views, centrally located,very clean, reasonably priced with a great staff.
Not serious but had to ask staff to come twice to fix the heat. They were very prompt but it should not take twice.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

david from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
it was exactly what I expected.
airport shuttle, good clean room & keen staff at check in.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

KYUNG from South Korea
Group
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
small but clean, close to city and MTR
close to MTR and ferry terminal for Macau, clean, and not high price
It was good generally. The room is quite small but it's okay. if you need large space for your luggage and belongings, you wouldn't like this hotel. plus, shower is really small. wifi is provided in any room, which is really convenient, but you should enter the code whenever you need access to internet. Vingo(convenience store) is right next to the hotel, and it takes maximum 10 minutes by foot to go to the ferry terminal for Macau and MTR station. I'd like to stay here again in my next trip. But, you need to require non-colored window. My room was light blue-colored, it was okay, but i heard there are a few rooms whose window is colored in red or yellow. I don't think it's good if it's a harbour view room.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Richard from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Ibis sheung wan
Spacious room, comfortable and excellent shopping
Great basic hotel December 29, 2013 new Would return to this hotel if we coming back to Hong Kong and on a budget: - great location, within walking distance to train stations - clean and tidy - enough space for a couple with large suitcases - good price Didn't have much interaction with staff, only to check in and out but they spoke good English and were efficient and helpful.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Fan from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
great short business visit
clean, neat and comfortable
fast check-in/check out, new and comfortable room, will stau again!
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Koon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good location, very near my office
good location, nice room
Good location, clean rooms, near to the MTR station, will introduce to my colleagues for their future biz trip
Reviewed December 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: