2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

sooryeon from South Korea
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in November 2013
only close to macau ferry terminal...that's all.
location.
there is no such thing as shampoo,bath gel. the room was even smaller than i expected. since pretty early in the morning, housekeeper kept waiting us til we come out for the check out. even tried to open the door whilst i was out of my staying room.i wouldn't come stay here ;/ only the location is super close to macau ferry terminal!
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean and comfortable stay
Clean room, fast internet speed, friendly staff
Met my expectations for a budget hotel, it has clean and comfortable room with fast internet speed.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Shiou from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fast check in and comfortable room
Easy access to airport, Comfortable bed and fast check in and check out
The staff at the desk counter were fast during my check in and check out. Pleasant stay and as it is an international chain of hotels it's up to the standard. However the shops around the hotel close very early (about 8.00p.m) and I have difficulty finding food at night. There are few restaurants around but limited choices. If you want to buy dried seafood, there are many dried seafood shops around that hotel. Easy access to airport as the hotel provides free shuttle service to Hong Kong station and you may just ride the train to the airport (35 minutes).
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Katherine from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
The hotel meets our expectations.
location at hong kong islands, room is clean, and the cost is reasonable.
The stay was within our expectations. The room is small (and we know is difficult to get spacious hotel room in Hong Kong) and the price is within our budget. However the walking distance from Sheung wan MTR was a bit too far from our estimation. But the overall stay was good.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable city hotel
Reasonable room rates, fast internet speed, friendly staff
It was my 3rd stay at the hotel and i will recommend to friends looking for clean accommodate, centrally located and reasonable room rates.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Roy from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Busy and interesting city/island.
Good sized room,fast internet,clean.
Good ndkjhrsgijhskhnsvkjnsekjchsdkgjhn;ksdfgvi;shvkjsndvkjasndfksgn;kanfiown
Reviewed November 20, 2013

YINHSIN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very nice, I'll go back!
nice location
Reviewed November 20, 2013

YIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Pleasant stay at Ibis Hotel
Clean, Comfort & Helpful staff
This is my second time staying in Ibis Hotel, the 1st time was one year ago. It is surprise that the hotel & the room is still under good maintenance. The room is still look new, clean & comfort.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Amanda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very basic necessities provided
clean room, shuttle service to HK MTR available
Its a bit overpriced for a very basic room like this.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

U from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
good
good
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: