2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

U from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
good
good
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Bill from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Clean room near public transpor
cleanliness, location, Starbucks
everything was fine, although the twin room really should not be considered twin since the 2 beds are basically touching each other.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Chong from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
New hotel and good location
New hotel, location and price
Hotel was new and clean, walking distance to subway station
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Angela from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable stay, clean room, efficient staff.
The rooms were cleaned daily by attentive and friendly staff, the room had enough space for me and my son and one of the concierges was brilliant when I got stuck
Our stay was very comfortable and the staff were excellent with their communications with us, bearing in mind we're typical English (only learnt German or French at school). The only issue I had was when I asked a young lad on reception if he could book a taxi for me. He told me it was company policy not to, but he could give me a list of company numbers and I could use their phone. After phoning 5 different companies, one of which told me he didn't know where the hotel was and the other 4 only speaking mandarin, I gave up and asked the concierge if he could help, in view of the obvious language barrier. He was excellent. He booked the taxi for me and double checked that he'd got it right. He then came downstairs, when it was time for the taxi to arrive, to make sure it did arrive and to help us in with our luggage. Excellent customer service.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Stunning harbor views
Location, views and comfort
The room was a little on the small side, but that was compensated for by large windows with amazing views across the harbor to Kowloon. The bed was comfortable, all amenities in good clean condition. Location for my purposes was excellent, about a 10 minute walk to closest MTR. Can take a while to get down in the lift if you stay on one of the high floors.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Ailen from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great hotel and value for money
convenient, near to shopping area and nice condition
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Sunee from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great transportation from Airport to Hotel
Good service, good transportation from Airport to hotel, and comfort & clean room
I have got a good service from the hotel staff to upgrade my room from city view to harbour view, the room is clean and comfort bed. Moreover,the transportation from airport to the hotel and vice versa by Airport Express is very convenient.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

CHEE from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Close to many local restaurants
Close to HK-Macau Harbour about 5 mins walk from the hotel
The receptionist was not very attentive. After he served the customer, he just ignored me and continued to do his own stuff without serving me until i raised my voice and asked him that i was already made my payment and registered and just come back to collect my room keys.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

william from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very comfortable & clean room close to MTR
Clean, WIFI, Decor
Very good stay will come again. location is great, close to Ferry, MTR & Antique Market. Lot's of fine restaurants & shops near by.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Sandeep from India
Couple
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Amazing harbor view. Neat and clean
Close to central area and we'll connected, clean and well maintained,
We stayed at the hotel for only a day but the staff was very co-operative.the check in check out was fast n easy. The Starbucks downstairs was very convenient. The harbor view from our room was awesome. Thr was a tram station just across the road n getting a taxi was also easy. Overall very convenient n comfortable stay.
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: