2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8022 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8022 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nick from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Brilliant Hotel
The very best thing about this Hotel would be the very attentive staff, the very necessary Starbucks on the ground floor and the free shuttle bus to the IFC Mall and Airport Express
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it without reservation to anyone else travelling into Hong Kong on business or pleasure. The ONLY items i would raise is that when arriving at night with bagagge, as i did, there is no clear signage that the hotel actually starts on the 5th floor. Likewise there is no concierge to help with large baggage so, only due to the helpfulness of other passengers, did i avoid having to leave all my bagagge in the street whilst i summoned either help or a trolley. Other than that....brilliant!
Reviewed October 24, 2013

JIALE from China
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice
close to central biz area, 10 mins to MTR by walk and 15 -20 mins to LKF
It's a little expensive compare my last booking in Aug. But the hotel is still a good pace for stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

JIALE from China
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
close to downtown
new, big and nice seaview
new, big and nice sea-view. but the staff is somehow not nice enough and they look too busy on everything.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Dan from China
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
comfortable, clean, good view
fair price, ocean view, friendly staff
Reviewed October 23, 2013

chris from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Small, Clean Rooms, In a good location
Location, Price,
This hotel is in a good location if you know Hong Kong, although I'm from the UK I live in China and frequent Hong Kong, If your arriving in Hong Kong by ferry from mainland China via the China/Macau ferry terminal (Shun Tak Center) this is an excellent location, just a five minutes walk, this is close to the restaurants and bars of Hollywood road, LQF is close by as is the IFC shopping mall in central, all are easy to walk to maybe 10-15 minutes or around 20HKD in a taxi. IF your new in Hong Kong do you homework before you arrive about which way to walk, one tip if you want bars and restaurants just get a taxi to the escalator, just tell the driver this he will know where, from here you can find a lot! The hotel it's self is new, although showing some signs of wear in the bathroom, the room is small, shower only, the bed is ok, pillows ok, If you want to visit Hong Kong on a budget and don't plan to be in the room much or don't want anything luxurious this is for your
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Romano from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Accessible. Clean. Good staff.
Complimentary Wifi. easily accessible.
It is our 2nd stay at Ibis, and we didn't have any problems. Check in time is at 2pm. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

CONNIE from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel
Nice & Clean Hotel
Ibis Hotel is nice and clean hotel with harbour view.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Again, Ibis never fail to impress me.
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Again, Ibis never fails me in terms of service, spaciousness of bedroom and cleanliness. Due to peak season, I was staying for 5 nights in a nearby hotel. And, during the last night, I checked in Ibis. It was heaven for me for the spaciousness and cleanliness. I will recommend Ibis to anyone staying in HK
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Ahmed from Egypt
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
very small rooms but clean
clean room
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Novi from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Near Places of Interest and Public Transports
Efficient, Near places of interest, MTR station and Ferry terminal
Room is small, but is the norm in Hong Kong. Very efficient in space usage. Staff were friendly and easy to communicate with.
Reviewed October 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: