2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8029 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8029 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Pheeraphat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean, comfortable, and fast service.
The hotel provide fast service and it is very clean. However, they seem to cut cost by providing only a bottle of water, a pair of slipper, and only one tooth brush. In which normally all hotel provide two.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

bruce from Macau
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
clean new good value
new friendly transport easy
New clean cheap only 500-600 hk is too cheap tram at door for island side taxi easy to get fast to airport aircon quiet room little small but hey only for shower and sleep perfect only one one letdown cannot book direct but thats what AGODAS FOR
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

suek from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Simple, clean and central
Clean, relatively centrally located to city, value for money
The hotel was clean and housekeeping was prompt everyday. Room size was relatively small but quite standard for hong kong (I guess). Nearest MTR was the Sheung Wan station which is reachable within 10-15 mins of walk, and it is 1-4 stops to major city areas (ie. Central, Mongkok, Tsim Sha Shui). Overall stay was ok.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pheeraphat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good and convinience
Good service, easy to travel, and clean.
The stay at Ibis was good despite some difficulty finding local restaurants such as dimsum or noodles.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice room but outskirt
Nice room but outskirt
Nice room but outskirtNice room but outskirtNice room but outskirt
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from Canada
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location, value for money
Location, friendly staff, clean room
We enjoyed our stay at Ibis. We arrived at night and hungry. We ate at the little restaurant across the road. 7 eleven is around the corner, Starbucks is located downstairs. Very convenient. The next day, we took a tram to Central as the tram stop is just outside the hotel. We will stay at Ibis Sheung Wan again.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HONG from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Just comfort
1.fast check-in and out. 2.up graded from city view to ocean view 3. clean rooms
The room is small but very clean and easy to approach from the Tram and MTR. I will stay here again if I go to HK again.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good value if you can get a discounted price
Location, Cleanliness, and location
I was lucky to book this hotel during a 50% flash deal on Agoda. At that price, it was a steal for Hong Kong. Rooms are small (normal for hong kong), but clean. Location is great, walking distance to the ferry terminal. I wouldn't pay full price for this hotel, but if you can get a discount I highly recommend it.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Affordable hotel on good location
Clean hotel, affordable rate, fast internet
I got harbour view room which is very nice. The room condition is clean and fast internet connection is available.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient place
Nice location
Convenient location, 15 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR, excellent sea view with victoria harbour Convenient location, 15 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR, excellent sea view with victoria harbour
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: