2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8029 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8029 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

KOH from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice ocean-view room at good rate.
Ocean-view, new hotel, good location
The deal from Agoda is really good consider the location of the hotel and I was given an ocean-view room which was really nice. The hotel is very new and nicely decorated. Public transportation is just seconds away and lotsa local eateries around this area.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Iu from Macau
Families with young children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
good!
good room, transport, price.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Value CIty Hotel
Good Location, Close to shopping area, Good value for money
Comfortable room, easy access to public transport.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Dayou from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Easy access to airport express budget hotel in HK
Good internet service, friendly front desk staffs, airport express pick-up at the front door
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Marie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
I stayed there for a couple of hours and it was go
Easy access to the ferry, good internet, fast service
It was very good and pleasureable. Will definitely go back if given the chance.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

THANAWAT from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good price and nice location
Good view, Transportation, Comfortable Stay
I had a wonderful stay here. At first, I booked for city view room. And i guessed the room type that I booked was fully occupied so the hotel staff upgraded me to the room with harbor view and it was so nice. The room is not too big or small, enough space for a couple and comfortable bed.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

YAT from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very comfortable and location is nearby central
Service, modern design, clean.
Overall is good. Sound prove is good. Design is modern.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Joshua from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Confort Hotel
Clean HOtel, Good for family, easy to reach.
Shopping and having pleasure time. I Stay 3 Night in Hotel ibis Central & Sheung Wan, New Hotel, Room space very nice in Hongkong, Comfortable bed, 15 minutes to central shopping, Halal atau Fastfood, Overall I satify with This Hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Pheereeya from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great location
location service
nice area and environment good location with nice staffs
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Ricardo from Portugal
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
Its was very confy, and clean.
Easy to get to, very clean, and good value for money.
It was very nice. Fast check in, with good staff, a very good night of sleep, and a quick check out. The price was very good for the type of hotel, special in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: