2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

liew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very good
very comfortable,clean and free wi-fi.
i love this hotel very much. highly recommended. very clean, free wi-fi, friendly staff.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Julian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Value for Money Accomodation in a Central location
Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Value for money
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Julian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great, Value for Money Stay
Price, Location, Ammenities
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Lian from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very centrally located
very cheap, central, convenient
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Kunandar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice Hotel and clean room and good location.
Rooms are new, clean and good size room.
I do enjoy staying in this hotel caused it is located in the city and very easy to move around and quite a few restaurant nearby too. As for the room of the hotels are good clean and very new and most importantly the size of the rooms are reasonable good.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Nathapol from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Cool Hotel wih resonable price
Clean, comfort, and reasonable price
The hotel is quite clean, comfort with reasonable price and also has the free wifi service for guest. The room size is not too small compare with other hotel with this rate. And Hotel's location is near Hong Kong Station, we can easily travel to any part of Hong Kong from this location.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Keng from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Comfortable place to stay after a tiring day out
Comfortable, Great View from Rooms, Affordable
If you are looking for decently priced hotel rooms that are clean and comfortable then this place is for you. They upgraded my room to the harbour view ones and you get a great view of the city skyline and harbour which is really nice. Shower area was a bit small and would probably fit only 1 person though. This hotel is a 5-7 min walk from the MTR station, or you can take the tram over if you don't wish to walk. Wifi works without any problems.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Ryan from United States
Families with older children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pretty Good
Value, Location, Cleanliness
Nice Hotel. I would stay here again. Staff spoke English but was a little slow with check in. We had to wait half an hour for our room to be prepared - we arrived at 11:30. Not that big of a deal - we got directions to local sights in the mean time. The room was large for a HK room, but still small in general. But it was efficiently laid out and had nice subtle color accents. For the price, you can't beat it. Also the location is not bad. On the edge of central, walking distance (a 20 minute walk) from Lan Kwai Fong and the mid level escalators. It's a good choice. Public transport, busses and trolleys nearby too.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Ting from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Second time staying
Clean, space, location
Nice as usual. Will still be my first choice next time.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

FAN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice place and fair price. Near the central.
Clean and comfort. Nice place to stay for a business trip.
Very nice place to stay. It is clean comfort with a fair price on the island. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Reviewed August 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: