2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

William from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jun from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Reviewed May 09, 2016

joohyung from South Korea
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Valerie from Australia
Couple
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

YUN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Pailin from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Elynnie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room with City View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Annie from China
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room with City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Reviewed May 04, 2016

jessica from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Koay from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: