2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8022 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8022 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

su from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice and clean hotel, but totally not accessible
clean, new, not bad service
hotel was nice n new, however it is quite far located from the mtr station, had to walk around 15 mins
Reviewed July 28, 2013

On from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
very cozy budget hotel
cheap, seaview, comfortable
I love ibis. I wrote on the agoda request that I am going to celebrate my friend's bday in this hotel, and request an upgrade. Suprisingly that I was uploaded to a seaview room (and big windows!) showcasing the lovely seaview of Hong Kong. The room is spacious and super comfortable. The shower is very nice too. I love this new hotel.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

SOK from Portugal
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in July 2013
good
very good
traffic and service is good, and location is very convenence.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Shui from Canada
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
Efficient service, essential funcitons
clean and slick
The room rate of this hotel was a bit cheaper than a neighboring hotel we stayed, one which we did not have a good experience at. So, we were not expecting much, only to be surprised, in a nice way. Everything in this hotel is essential. My impression is that they don't give you excessive stuff, for example, they would only give you 1 bottled water, 1 toothbrush set, etc. Room was spacious, everything looks reasonably nice. The shower was nice. There was no bathtub but it was just fine. They use a shampoo-and-shower-gel-in-one bottle, which was very environmentally friendly and easy to use. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Kevin from United States
Families with older children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Wonderful
Location, Comfort, View
A wonderful hotel. Our room was extremely comfortable. We had an unbeatable view of Hong Kong harbor and easy access to a subway station. This place was great value for our money, especially somewhere as expensive as Hong Kong island.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

James from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
we enjoyed our stay at Ibis, and would recommend to others.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Chia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in July 2013
New Hotel at good prices
Rooms and furniture are new, Good Price, Nice Sea View
Great Stay, Rooms are new and clean. Location are quite convenient - quite close to MRT stations.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
good room with sea view
nice location, great sea view
Nope. Everything is very very okay. Nope. Everything is very very okay. Nope. Everything is very very okay. Nope. Everything is very very okay. Nope. Everything is very very okay. Nope. Everything is very very okay.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
the room is very comfortable, clean and big.
convenience, comfortable and reasonable price
Unexpected experience, didnt expect a decent hotel in this cheap price. With clean and comfortable room, convenience location. For sure will stay here again next time.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Richard from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice and comfy ibis hotel in sheung wan
comfortable, nice shopping area , friendly staff
overall an happy experience, Located in the heart of Hong Kong's commercial, cultural and shopping districts and within short walking distance to the subway and HK Macau Ferry Pier, the stylish 550 rooms ibis Hong Kong Central and Sheung Wan features modern rooms with timber flooring, bay windows, high ceilings and complimentary high speed WiFi internet access. TASTE restaurant provides international breakfast buffets and all day dining menus that offer a variety of local and international cuisines.
Reviewed July 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: