2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8029 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8029 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ho from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
the room is very comfortable, clean and big.
convenience, comfortable and reasonable price
Unexpected experience, didnt expect a decent hotel in this cheap price. With clean and comfortable room, convenience location. For sure will stay here again next time.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice and comfy ibis hotel in sheung wan
comfortable, nice shopping area , friendly staff
overall an happy experience, Located in the heart of Hong Kong's commercial, cultural and shopping districts and within short walking distance to the subway and HK Macau Ferry Pier, the stylish 550 rooms ibis Hong Kong Central and Sheung Wan features modern rooms with timber flooring, bay windows, high ceilings and complimentary high speed WiFi internet access. TASTE restaurant provides international breakfast buffets and all day dining menus that offer a variety of local and international cuisines.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice view of Hong Kong
Comfortability, Great View of Hong Kong, Fast Internet
Comfortability, Great View of Hong Kong, Fast Internet
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIU from
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice location bur small room
location, staff, transportation
nice location, nice place, nice staff, nice city, nice people. i will recommend to my friend and family. easy to travel around the city. people are helpful.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Small rooms, very simple ameneties
Location, view on the harbour, location
Very simple hotel in a good location. Breakfast was extremly simple.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koksun from Australia
Couple
Stayed 13 nights in March 2013
Present stay
Easy access to public transport,cleanliness,location
A Good and satisfactory stay. Friendly staffs, good location. Unfortunately room we stayed was compact and tight. Very close to business centre especially for business travellers.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiangtao from China
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
nice hotel but tiny rooms
clean, good location, tiny room
I guess hotel rooms in HK are just simply tiny, same in Ibis HK Central & Sheung Wan. My cousin and I stayed here for 5 nights but it was a bit awkward at the beginning as the 2 single beds were actually right next to each other and it's basically a king-size bed if you put a sheet over the two bed, no gap in between whatsoever. But we got a super awesome view, ocean+ the full view of the international commerce center. small room, small bathroom, small everything, but beds were comfy, not too far from the metro station (5-10 min walk), friendly+professional staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good value for money and excellent design
Location, design and value for money
I had a wonderful stay at Ibis Hotel Hong Kong Central. Rooms were comfortable and beds were nice. Bathroom was cute and has all the amenities needed. I am very happy with the staff and I truly felt welcome. There is a humble restaurant in front of the hotel which serves delicious noodles. There is also Starbucks Coffee at the ground floor of the hotel. And there is a 7/11 convenience store just a few minutes walk. Lastly, taxi is always available. Overall, Ibis Hotel exceeded my expectations.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Houw from China
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
New and goof price hotel
hotel and room is new, comfort and good price
it's very good for a new and comfort hotel like sheung wan ibis. if you want shopping and hang out there , sorry that no more choice nearby but 10mins taxi can arrive Central shopping area or 10mins walk to mtr.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great
Clean, Easy for travelers, Nice Staff
This is truly the best hotel in Hong Kong city center. I surely will be staying in this hotel again if I have to travel to Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: