2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

RACHELLE from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
wonderful harbour view. walls werevery nice colors
rooms, smell, location
very relaxing and very nice room. staffs were so approachable and nice as well
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Ng from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Strategic location, convenience on food taking
Nearby Seaside, convenience to get public transport, convenience to take meal
well, generally it is satisfactory especially the friendly customer service which is deeply impressing me. Fast check in and check out, easy in buying some stuff as survenour to relative. The most attractive is Victoria Bay is not far away from the hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
It was awesome!
Friendly, clean, fresh
I couldn't have picked a better hotel. At the time we booked Ibis, it was newly opened, thus the Starbucks at the ground level was still under construction. We were very new to Hong Kong then, it was our first trip there. So we were unsure on how to get around. Good thing was that the stuff were well-versed in English and could assist us with the directions. The hotel is located only 15 mins walk to Central, which was great. It was a straight and uncomplicated route to Central. It has a quite environment at night, which I find pretty relaxing. What was comforting about the hotel was that, the staff remembers you and they joke around with you. The lobby has a very nice spa scent (which personally, I find it as a plus point).
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Phoebe from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
clean, good chain
airport shuttle can reach, nice view, friendly staffs
starbucks near by, airport shuttle bus can reach is great so no need to worry about transportation, subway, tram, bus, taxi are all easy to access
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Phoebe from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice
good location
good location, starbucks near by, airport shuttle bus can reach, standard room
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Max from Germany
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
best deal you can get
value for money, location
can only recommend this hotel if you do not need luxury and just a place to rest.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

WINNIE from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
Small but clean, friendly staff
Small room but clean, the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful & attentive. The hotel near to MTR station and with many restaurant nearby.
Good location, clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff & free internet wifi service. Worth with the money paid.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
compact hotel with basic ammamenities
clean hotel, modern design and great view of sea
Wonderful stay during my short five day stay in Hong Kong. The room is clean and modern and checking was fast and staff are competent to handle the amount of customers. Seems like the hotel is operating at almost full occupancy.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

thomas from Germany
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2013
good place for quick stay over and city discovery
clean, professional, easy
we just stayed 1 night, but where satisfied with the general service
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Phoebe from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
pleasant, comfort
Comfort, easy by airport shuttle, friendly staffs
the easy check in/check out is really time saving especially when you rush for a meeting at the near by offices. And the starbucks on the G/F of the hotel lobby is an advance as you dont even need an umbrella for just a nice cup of coffee. Staffs warm welcome greetings is the very good start, easy location.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: