2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8039 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Helene from France
Couple
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Stunning view!
It is clean, efficient, reasonable priced and excellent location.
Excellent choice! We will go back to this hotel again next time.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

NEIL from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Good location, reasonable price for HK Island
Location, Price, Staff
A well located IBIS with the usual basic but comfortable standard. Chosen for access to HK Island business and shopping. Good access to public transport. The staff were helpful and have reasonable local knowledge and good language skills. I would stay again.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Jocelyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
My First Stay & it was perfect!
Excellent airport shutter service. Easy to get to Sheung Wan MTR. Excellent hotel service
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Sarah from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
stylish new hotel
tLocation, comfort, service
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. The room was not large, but it was very well designed and felt much larger because of the big window and furniture which fit nicely in the room. The bathroom was spacious because of its design with efficient use of space. We had a very nice buffet breakfast one morning. It was more that we could eat so we did not go back, but had coffee from Starbucks on the groung floor. We could walk to Central area easily, and a tram stop was nearby. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

John from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very good value for the money
Location, Value, & Cleanliness
Reviewed April 04, 2013

herry from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Large windows
Clean room,Comfortable room
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel is Clean room,Comfortable bed ,nice city view,but is small
Reviewed April 04, 2013

gerard from Mauritius
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
nice stayongkong
clean room, helpful staff, comfortable bed.
we had a nice stay in central in hongkong. the hotel was ideally situated, with convenient transport system in the vicinity. the staff was very kind and helpful in giving us directions . ove
Reviewed April 04, 2013

JongWoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good for short time journy
Location from airport, downtown, tour places such as Macao, Lantao, etc.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Centrally located for f Hong Kong's attractions
Location, staff, internet
A comfortable stay and very well located within walking distance of Soho, Sheung Wan and Peak Tram. Room quite small but nice size for Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The place was adequate, comfortable and clean.
Location, cleanliness, affordability
It was great and way better than the other hotels we stayed previously. We are usually out the whole day and night, so I don't want to spend too much on hotels. The location was superb; I can find restaurants conveniently, plus commute anywhere in the island. I will recommend Ibis to my friends, if they are on a budget.
Reviewed April 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: