2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nenita from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very pleasant.
accessible, centrally located, price just right
Our stay was generally nice. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to our inquiries and helpful in giving directions. We will surely consider this hotel in our next trip.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Comfortaqble, efficient and new express style hote
The harbour view; the area; not far from Central and Sheung Wan stations
I had a very pleasant stay. It's an express business style hotel with a no thrills business model. What it lacks in amenities and service it more than makes up for with location, cleanliness and room view. It's less than ten minutes from Sheung Wan station and the tram station is just across the road. Checking out was fast and efficient. They upgraded my room to a harbour view, which was quite stunning. I was quite satisfied with my stay there.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

haavard from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location, value for money
great location, clean room, value for money
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Angela from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Clean and comfortable and great location
New budget hotel, good location, excellent price
We stay in Hong Kong regularly and this hotel was a pleasant surprise for us. We were surprised at the good price and didn't know what to expect but the hotel was very clean and the rooms were excellent for a three star hotel. The location is great - just a short walk into the city. We traveled with our baby daughter and the baby cot was already in the room as requested when we checked in. The only thing is that the room was quite small but without the cot it would be fine.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Yeap from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great locations,closed to ferry terminal to macau
location,value,cleaniness
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Irene from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Average hotel
It was a new hotel.
The location is not good. The lifts were slow, had to wait more than 5mins for the lift during peak period. The room is too small. Overall wasn't very satisfied.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Nigel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice place to stay if you can get a good price
Nice room, View, Location
Reviewed March 15, 2013

YUEN from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great 3 stars hotel
Clean, Bright, New
I requested a room with high floor & sea viewed and got the room I wanted when we checked-in. Amenities in the shower room is very limited, just toothbrushes, soap & an all-in-one soap as shampoo, conditioner & shower gel.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

YUET from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Economical pricing
1) Good Customer Service 2) Room is Clean 3) Easy to go to metropolitan area
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Aliza from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean, comfortable and the stuff were nice
Reviewed March 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: