2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8029 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8029 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

HSIN from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Good place
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Synthia from Indonesia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

ang from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Bradley from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

PeiJen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in September 2015
ok
clean
ok
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Chavalit from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

marc from Philippines
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Ji from South Korea
Group
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Agung from Timor-Leste
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Poo from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good in overall
comfortable,clean and good view at high floor
Reviewed November 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: