2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8021 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Sungu from South Korea
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good
Reasonable price, good location, convinient
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Danny from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
abc
abc
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Max from Germany
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2015
best value
value, view, location
small rooms, but with all the essentials. All transportation you need is nearby. Book the harbour view, its worth it.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Max from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2015
Best choice
small rooms, good location, wifi
can only recommend staying at this hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Yunju from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Aleni from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Pinhong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

FOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Shenning from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: